skip to main content
Sporti Antifog Cabo Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog Cabo Jr. Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 77 Results

4.5 star rating (92 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 92 customer reviews
  • 7/27/2011 Best Kids Goggles

    5 Review stars By Leslie S.

    My son is on the swim team and he has tried a lot of goggles but this one is his favorite one.

    Leslie S.
    Coral Springs, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2011 A four year old tells the truth

    5 Review stars By Davo_BR

    My four year old loves these goggles...she wrote her name on it and she really likes the soft nose bridge. She wears them the whole time she is in the pool she will not take them off and just set them anywhere she wants to put them back in the case that they came with everytime.

    Davo_BR
    Baton Rouge

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/4/2011 Great fitting goggle

    5 Review stars By Diana N.

    Fits well and the color is rad. Our little gal loves them.

    Diana N.
    Fort Myers, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2011 Good stuff

    4 Review stars By Joe

    Great for our girls in the gym's well-chlorinated pool. Ease of sizing a plus. Also. easy for them to fit properly when putting on.

    Joe
    Dover, NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/10/2021 Perfect for my 9 yo

    5 Review stars By Bryn Peterson

    Purchased to replace my 9 year old's googles. These are so easy to adjust and put on. They are a cute pattern and feel well made. I"ve had excellent luck with the Sporti brand in the past, so I have every confidence these will hold up to my kid's abuse!

    Bryn Peterson
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/14/2020 My daughter loves them

    4 Review stars By Megan

    My daughter is very happy with these goggles for her swim team. Delivery was quick

    Megan
    Muscatine, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2019 Great for kids

    4 Review stars By Lyndsey

    Bought these for my 4 year old. They fit great and he likes them.

    Lyndsey
    AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/21/2018 Perfect goggles for a kid

    5 Review stars By Madtown Swim Mom

    My daughter got a pair 3 years ago, but they finally broke. We looked a few weeks ago to replace them but the blue green option was not available. She was thrilled they restocked this item, and we ordered two more pairs. I highly recommend them!! Very comfortable and easy to put on.

    Madtown Swim Mom
    Madison, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2018 Perfect

    5 Review stars By DH

    I use Sporti goggles for my workouts and purchased a few pairs for my kids. They seem great choices for me and my kids. I was reluctant at first because they're sooo inexpensive (compared to speedo, etc) so I assumed they'd be junk...but they're perfect. I usually buy a few pairs at a time, especially given the price, in case of loss.

    DH
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/26/2018 Great little inexpensive goggles

    5 Review stars By Nolamommy

    I purchased a few pairs of these to get my little kids through the summer at the pool beach, so far so good. The straps are harder to adjust than I might like but they stay sealed over the eyes and that is with $6 a pair.
    Best for small children- would not fit my 9 year old well.

    Nolamommy
    NO, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/24/2018 Love these goggles!

    5 Review stars By Davis

    We have 3 kids, in which all three LOVE these!
    7yr. old girl, 9yr. old boy, and our almost 12 yr. old --STILL only wants these! He has almost gotten them maxed out to size, but he has tried VERY expensive ones and keeps asking for more of these! We have ordered 3x' s. Like anything plastic, doesn't hold up well when left out in the 🌞:(
    Have MANY friends who have ordered!! 5 star from our family.

    Davis
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/7/2017 Only goggles that'll keep water out of grandkids precious eyes!

    5 Review stars By Gamma & G'Dad have a new pool!

    Our grandkids' swim instructors used these goggles for lessons but I didn't realize how much better they were that most others on the market- these actually work!
    Glad to find y'all, bought a bunch!

    Gamma & G'Dad have a new pool!
    Midland, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/7/2017 Best kids' goggles

    5 Review stars By These goggles fit kids better than any others (and we've tried them all!)

    Perfect for grandkids in the pool!

    These goggles fit kids better than any others (and we've tried them all!)
    Midland, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/27/2017 For a casual swimmer

    3 Review stars By HoosierSwim

    My daughter is 8 and does competitive swimming 5 days a week. These goggles are not the best for that. The goggles do not stay on when diving off blocks either. If you need a pair of goggles for basic summer pool fun than these would be fine but that is about it.

    HoosierSwim
    Plainfield, in

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/30/2016 Works well

    4 Review stars By FLGIRL7

    The swim goggles work as expected without leaking and my daughter enjoys them (we got the purple and pink.)

    FLGIRL7
    Tampa, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2016 Great price

    5 Review stars By Retts

    Great price...my granddaughter goes through a lot of these!

    Retts
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/20/2016 It so good

    5 Review stars By Yang K.

    You liked it very child has goggles

    Yang K.
    Elmwood Park, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/17/2016 Just for littles

    4 Review stars By Coach Kie

    I teach a good bit of swim lessons (I buy about 70+ pairs a year) and when I begin a session I provide my classes with goggles. These are my go to goggles. They fit well, once you adjust them for size. They last for years. The cost is perfect because goggles get lost often. They are best suited for infants and toddlers but my bigger swimmers 5-8 year olds use them as well.

    Best bang for your buck. Just wish they came with a storage bag.

    Coach Kie
    St. Croix, USVI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/24/2016 Good product and price

    5 Review stars By Kim

    My daughter is happy with the goggles. No complaints. They stay on her head well too.

    Kim
    Tampa, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/4/2016 Grat

    5 Review stars By Tutu

    Great for the kids

    Tutu
    Tujunga CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz