skip to main content
Sporti Antifog Cabo Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog Cabo Jr. Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 63 Results

4.5 star rating (91 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 91 customer reviews
  • 1/4/2013 Good for a 4 year old's face

    5 Review stars By Andy

    Smaller than expected, but just right for our 4 1/2 year old daughter. Was too small for our 7 year old daughter. We ended up using the Dolphin Googles Jr. I had also ordered for the 7 year old as they were perfect for that size of face. I learned that all Jr. googles are not sized the same. Both were great values.

    Andy
    Norton Shores, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2011 Best Kids Goggles

    5 Review stars By Leslie S.

    My son is on the swim team and he has tried a lot of goggles but this one is his favorite one.

    Leslie S.
    Coral Springs, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2011 A four year old tells the truth

    5 Review stars By Davo_BR

    My four year old loves these goggles...she wrote her name on it and she really likes the soft nose bridge. She wears them the whole time she is in the pool she will not take them off and just set them anywhere she wants to put them back in the case that they came with everytime.

    Davo_BR
    Baton Rouge

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/4/2011 Great fitting goggle

    5 Review stars By Diana N.

    Fits well and the color is rad. Our little gal loves them.

    Diana N.
    Fort Myers, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/6/2021 Nice

    5 Review stars By Sarah

    Haven’t used them yet but when my three [OPENBRK]almost 4[CLOSEBRK] year old tried them on they fit well, are adjustable, and having them all one piece [OPENBRK]not a separate nose piece[CLOSEBRK] is going to help them last longer.

    Sarah
    Cincinnati, OH

    Fit:

  • 8/21/2018 Perfect goggles for a kid

    5 Review stars By Madtown Swim Mom

    My daughter got a pair 3 years ago, but they finally broke. We looked a few weeks ago to replace them but the blue green option was not available. She was thrilled they restocked this item, and we ordered two more pairs. I highly recommend them!! Very comfortable and easy to put on.

    Madtown Swim Mom
    Madison, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2018 Perfect

    5 Review stars By DH

    I use Sporti goggles for my workouts and purchased a few pairs for my kids. They seem great choices for me and my kids. I was reluctant at first because they're sooo inexpensive (compared to speedo, etc) so I assumed they'd be junk...but they're perfect. I usually buy a few pairs at a time, especially given the price, in case of loss.

    DH
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/26/2018 Great little inexpensive goggles

    5 Review stars By Nolamommy

    I purchased a few pairs of these to get my little kids through the summer at the pool beach, so far so good. The straps are harder to adjust than I might like but they stay sealed over the eyes and that is with $6 a pair.
    Best for small children- would not fit my 9 year old well.

    Nolamommy
    NO, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/24/2018 Love these goggles!

    5 Review stars By Davis

    We have 3 kids, in which all three LOVE these!
    7yr. old girl, 9yr. old boy, and our almost 12 yr. old --STILL only wants these! He has almost gotten them maxed out to size, but he has tried VERY expensive ones and keeps asking for more of these! We have ordered 3x' s. Like anything plastic, doesn't hold up well when left out in the 🌞:(
    Have MANY friends who have ordered!! 5 star from our family.

    Davis
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/7/2017 Only goggles that'll keep water out of grandkids precious eyes!

    5 Review stars By Gamma & G'Dad have a new pool!

    Our grandkids' swim instructors used these goggles for lessons but I didn't realize how much better they were that most others on the market- these actually work!
    Glad to find y'all, bought a bunch!

    Gamma & G'Dad have a new pool!
    Midland, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/7/2017 Best kids' goggles

    5 Review stars By These goggles fit kids better than any others (and we've tried them all!)

    Perfect for grandkids in the pool!

    These goggles fit kids better than any others (and we've tried them all!)
    Midland, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2016 Great price

    5 Review stars By Retts

    Great price...my granddaughter goes through a lot of these!

    Retts
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/20/2016 It so good

    5 Review stars By Yang K.

    You liked it very child has goggles

    Yang K.
    Elmwood Park, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/24/2016 Good product and price

    5 Review stars By Kim

    My daughter is happy with the goggles. No complaints. They stay on her head well too.

    Kim
    Tampa, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/4/2016 Grat

    5 Review stars By Tutu

    Great for the kids

    Tutu
    Tujunga CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/13/2016 Great for little faces.

    5 Review stars By Little Shark

    These are great for little faces because of the non-adjustable nose piece and the split straps. It stays on kiddos face and fits comfortably.

    Little Shark
    Utah

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/29/2015 Fantastic Fit!

    5 Review stars By butterscotch_33

    My 3yr old son loves these goggles! He is smaller than average but they fit his face perfectly! The straps are easy to adjust. The nose piece is not adjustable which is fine for his face (could be deal breaker for other people). He has no problems putting them or taking them off on his own. Not sure if they fog up or not--he hasn't complained about not seeing well through them--it's only been a couple of weeks though. I purchased a 2nd pair for him in case the first ones break, get lost or something.

    butterscotch_33
    Lillington, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/11/2015 Good kid goggles

    5 Review stars By Larissa

    These work great for my 3 year old son and he loves wearing them! They adjust pretty easily and I really haven't seen them fog up at all. They get a pretty decent seal to keep the water out too.

    Larissa
    St George UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/4/2015 High quality and good lookin' to boot!

    5 Review stars By Gerry

    I bought these for my 5 year old daughter and she absolutely loves them. They fit great and look cute too! She tells me that they are very comfortable.

    Gerry
    North Branford, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/23/2015 Great goggles

    5 Review stars By Swim club crew

    We love them, we do!

    Swim club crew
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz