skip to main content
Sporti Antifog Cabo Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog Cabo Jr. Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-18 of 18 Results

4.5 star rating (91 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 91 customer reviews
  • 4/21/2011 Good stuff

    4 Review stars By Joe

    Great for our girls in the gym's well-chlorinated pool. Ease of sizing a plus. Also. easy for them to fit properly when putting on.

    Joe
    Dover, NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/14/2020 My daughter loves them

    4 Review stars By Megan

    My daughter is very happy with these goggles for her swim team. Delivery was quick

    Megan
    Muscatine, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2019 Great for kids

    4 Review stars By Lyndsey

    Bought these for my 4 year old. They fit great and he likes them.

    Lyndsey
    AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2019 Cute, works well, but very small

    4 Review stars By M

    The goggles are very cute. However, they are definitely on the small side. They work well and as expected for goggles.
    The bands are a bit difficult to adjust.

    M
    Florida

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/10/2017 Runs small

    4 Review stars By TXMOMof2

    These are cute, but I would definitely think about your kids' head size before ordering. My daughter is 11 and petite, so they fit her, but we had to adjust it all the way out. I would think it would be better for younger kids or petite sized-ones for sure.

    TXMOMof2
    Texas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/30/2016 Works well

    4 Review stars By FLGIRL7

    The swim goggles work as expected without leaking and my daughter enjoys them (we got the purple and pink.)

    FLGIRL7
    Tampa, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/17/2016 Just for littles

    4 Review stars By Coach Kie

    I teach a good bit of swim lessons (I buy about 70+ pairs a year) and when I begin a session I provide my classes with goggles. These are my go to goggles. They fit well, once you adjust them for size. They last for years. The cost is perfect because goggles get lost often. They are best suited for infants and toddlers but my bigger swimmers 5-8 year olds use them as well.

    Best bang for your buck. Just wish they came with a storage bag.

    Coach Kie
    St. Croix, USVI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/12/2014 Good fit and durable

    4 Review stars By Scott L.

    Very good youth goggle. I run a youth program 5 days a week and ordered 30 pair of these one year ago. They have a snug fit on small to medium faces, but larger faces tend to stretch the nose/bridge area which will cause the lenses to pop out and/or tear the eye gasket eventually. The double strap is hard for kids to adjust. I have different kids using them all the time so I divided the pair by color and gave smaller kids the orange ones and larger kids the blue ones. Worked pretty good, but kids tend to bite and pull at the straps instead of asking for help adjusting them. I on.y have one pair left from last years order but that is due mostly to kids walking off with them. I'd say about a third of them became unusable due to gasket or straps breaking. Overall I was very happy with them. I just ordered another batch for this school year.

    Scott L.
    lowell, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/30/2014 Excellent fit and won't dry out in the sun

    4 Review stars By Nicki B.

    These Sporti Cabo goggles are my son's favorite year round or summer swim league goggles. The fit is perfect and they have never dried out in the sun (however they have never been intentionally left out either). The various colors are popular with teens and help parents to see them swim in the water. For the money these work better than the expensive brands and the suction never fails. Match them up with your team colors! Our only wish was that they had sun glare on it.

    Nicki B.
    Los Gatos, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2013 Very nice

    4 Review stars By arizonashark@hotmail.com

    We great quality

    arizonashark@hotmail.com
    marana, az

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2013 Works well for Juniors

    4 Review stars By Mama O

    Great for kids, mine are 10 & under. Soft seal, works great for kids

    Mama O
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/19/2012 Great goggles for kids 4-7

    4 Review stars By Paul D.

    Great goggles for kids 4-7 and older. Easily adjustable.

    Paul D.
    JACKSONVILLE, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2012 love it

    4 Review stars By allgirls

    It looked very small. But my daughter love it. I love it because the bright color let me spot my daughter easily in the crowd.

    allgirls
    Durham,NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/24/2011 good deal

    4 Review stars By mermaidmom

    Bought these On sale for my 8 yr old who's taking swimming in Puerto Rico (year round), she loves them. She says they fog up after one lap but may just need some adjusting. Can't beat the price.

    mermaidmom
    Ponce, Puerto Rico

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/8/2011 So far so good

    4 Review stars By Terri

    My son wouldn't wear the other goggles I bought him. Not sure why but he will wear these for short periods which is more than he wore the others so I'm assuming that these are more comfortable for him. He is 3 and has a small head. They seem to fit well and I like the double strap in the back which helps the goggles stay in place and not slip. The only drawback that I've seen thusfar is that they fog up a bit. So far, so good.

    Terri
    Draper, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/24/2011 Fits small faces

    4 Review stars By Lynn M.

    These goggles fit my 3 year old girl and my 6 year old girl (that has a narrow face.) They stay on better than the goggles with the single strap. The quality is decent.

    Lynn M.
    Oviedo, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/24/2011 Fits small faces

    4 Review stars By Lynn M.

    These goggles fit my 3 year old girl and my 6 year old girl (that has a narrow face.) They stay on better than the goggles with the single strap. The quality is decent.

    Lynn M.
    Oviedo, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/24/2011 Fits small faces

    4 Review stars By Lynn M.

    These goggles fit my 3 year old girl and my 6 year old girl (that has a narrow face.) They stay on better than the goggles with the single strap. The quality is decent.

    Lynn M.
    Oviedo, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz