skip to main content
Sporti Antifog Cabo Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog Cabo Jr. Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (91 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 91 customer reviews
  • 7/10/2015 Well made, but not for girls...

    3 Review stars By water hound

    Very nice googles, well made, fit well on my kids faces, fun colors... However, with two clips in the very back of the straps they get very tangled in my little girls hair. Most of the time she can't even get them off and has to have an adult untangle the mess. I don't recommend them for girls with long hair. Boys with short hair don't have any problem.

    water hound
    Palmdale, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2016 Not for us

    3 Review stars By Paisley

    My grandchildren could not wear these comfortably as they were too small.

    Paisley
    Alabama

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/27/2017 For a casual swimmer

    3 Review stars By HoosierSwim

    My daughter is 8 and does competitive swimming 5 days a week. These goggles are not the best for that. The goggles do not stay on when diving off blocks either. If you need a pair of goggles for basic summer pool fun than these would be fine but that is about it.

    HoosierSwim
    Plainfield, in

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/26/2015 Pretty good, do leak

    3 Review stars By swimmon

    Pretty good. Do leak a little. My daughter is 4 though so her face is still pretty small for googles and these do a decent job for the price compared with others that were much more expensive and did not do any better.

    swimmon
    Decorah, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/27/2013 Great Goggles

    3 Review stars By Mingjie H.

    I ordered a bunch of the goggles because my kids kept losing them. So far they love these goggles - nice colors and fit comfortably. I like them because they are inexpensive. I will definitely buy more when I run out!

    Mingjie H.
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/19/2013 jr goggles

    3 Review stars By nkace

    even those these are jr size which is what I usually wear, they're a bit tight. I figured they would have a longer strap too.

    nkace
    Boston,MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/12/2012 Goggles so far are ok.

    3 Review stars By Delsia

    Bought goggle for my 4 year old son. So far he likes it. The straps seems a bit thin and flimsy and not sure if it will last long. Ok with the price....if it had cost more I wouldn't have bought it.

    Delsia
    Queens, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/3/2011 ok

    3 Review stars By Kari P.

    my son likes these, but the nose piece is a little wide for small faces, which is what they are made for and the antifog only works ok - they still fog up just not quite as bad

    Kari P.
    Rogers, MN

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz