skip to main content
Sporti Antifog Cabo Goggle

Sporti Antifog Cabo Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 62 Results

4.5 star rating (237 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 237 customer reviews
  • 7/29/2014 Chunky but awesome

    4 Review stars By Monica

    Not the sleekest or most refined goggle but they are comfortable and do a great job. Good peripheral vision, nice cushioning around the eyes, and you can't beat the price.

    Monica
    Huntington Beach, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/13/2013 Comfortable and Water-Tight

    4 Review stars By David R.

    Fit well, easy to adjust. Wide view. I only use these for now.

    David R.
    Austin, TX

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2013 work great for us

    4 Review stars By Linda S.

    These may seem nothing out of the ordinary, but the shape fits my 8 year old daughter's face perfectly. We have a bag of 10 or 12 other brands that leak or are uncomfortable. They look cool too.

    Linda S.
    SAN FRANCISCO, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/11/2013 Great for wide eyes

    4 Review stars By Kelley T

    My son has wide set eyes and loves these. They fit great and come in "cool" colors. My only concern is that I cannot attach bungees when the strap gets worn. But the unibody frame works like a charm for a little one who takes them on a off constantly.

    Kelley T
    Uniondale, NY

    Fit:

  • 1/28/2021 Comfortable, slippery strap

    4 Review stars By Manny

    The goggles are comfortable about the eyes.
    One of the two straps have slipped off it's buckle on two occasions.

    Manny
    Haverhill, MA

    Fit:

  • 10/19/2020 Comfortable

    4 Review stars By Sheila

    Straps are too short

    Sheila
    Wilmington NC

    Fit:

  • 8/17/2020 Finally no fog!

    4 Review stars By Kimbra G.

    So far, the goggles haven’t clouded at all! Yea!

    Kimbra G.
    Pomona, NJ

    Fit:

  • 1/7/2020 comfortable and nonleak

    4 Review stars By Bilbao

    I get hot when I swim with my masters group and needed some goggles that would not fog so easily. These work well and are a great value. They do not come with a case like my more expensive goggles but I hope I can avoid scratching them u[p.

    Bilbao
    Boulder

    Fit:

  • 11/21/2019 Great option for the price.

    4 Review stars By ED

    I use these for large group lessons. When used properly, these goggles can last up to 6 months when being used by multiple students 3 to 4 times a day 5 days a week.
    For best results with these goggles avoid over tightening them. Also, encourage students to use caps if they pre condition their hair before swimming. The conditioner makes the strap easier to slide out of the clasp.
    After about 3 months of use the goggles anti-fog coating will begin to blur up a little. I think it is from students rubbing the fog out of the goggle, and over time, smudging the coating.

    Bottom line: This is a Goggle that is low in cost, holds up well with use, fits nearly all adult face types, and adjusts quickly to multiple head sizes.

    ED
    south west, PA

    Fit:

  • 6/23/2018 Just don’t touch the inner surface!

    4 Review stars By Gia

    First, love these goggles! Exceptional value for the price.
    But this purchase was to replace my first pair that I ruined by trying to clean the lens surface on the inside and messed up the fragile anti-fog coating. DON’T EVER DO THIS. 😉
    Othwise I expect them to last for a good long while.

    Gia
    SF Bay Area

    Fit:

  • 5/11/2018 antifog goggles

    4 Review stars By jswimm

    I really like these. They are comfortable. You don't need to get them wet first like other goggles. In fact it's better if you don't, in my opinion. They stay clear and don't fall apart like others I've used. I will probably buy another pair to keep in my locker in case I ever forget these at home.

    jswimm
    The Bronx

    Fit:

  • 2/12/2017 Great value! Solid pair of goggles.

    4 Review stars By Penny

    Really liking these Sporti goggles! They are not fogging up and it's darn near crystal clear. These are a really good pair of goggles for a great price. I think I will buy another pair just to have on hand.

    Penny
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 11/26/2016 Pretty good

    4 Review stars By vovkin

    Not bad for this money.

    vovkin
    NY

    Fit:

  • 10/15/2016 Very clear and no fog

    4 Review stars By Rayofsun

    I wish the straps were a little thicker and side adjustable. I love the colorful pair I purchased. Great for indoor swimming pools.

    Rayofsun
    Baltimore Maryland

    Fit:

  • 8/14/2016 Eyelashes touch plastic

    4 Review stars By J.Swim

    These goggles offer great visibility and a nice blue tint, but my left eye lashes touch the lense of the goggle when I put them on. If only these had about a quarter of an inch more depth in the eye sockets.

    J.Swim
    Athens, GA

    Fit:

  • 4/24/2016 Very comfortable, but blurry vision

    4 Review stars By Melissa

    I've been swimming almost every day and needed a pair of goggles that didn't leak or hurt my face. I tried the Speedo Vanquishers for women but even with the three different nose pieces they still leaked and were uncomfortable. These Sporti Cabo goggles are great for comfort and so far stick to my face without leaking.

    The only down side is (like a few other reviewers) my vision underwater isn't as clear as out of the water. I can still see, but it's distorted. That may be because of the wider peripheral vision of this pair since the Vanquishers were smaller in that regard and didn't have this problem. For me, it's no biggie. But someone who needs to check times on a watch would have a lot of difficulty. For that I give the goggles 4 stars instead of 5. Not the sleekest pair as far as looks, but I'll take comfort and not having to empty water out of my goggles after each lap over looks every time.

    Melissa
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 10/6/2015 Runs a bit wide

    4 Review stars By MOswimMom

    These feel as though they are a tad bit too wide for our faces. My son, 11, didn't like them at all but he has a narrow face. I like them for when I'm in the water but they do feel a bit wide even for my face, which is not narrow like his. Overall they are a good goggle as they keep the water out and don't fog up as much as those without an antifog coating.

    MOswimMom
    Rolla, MO

    Fit:

  • 9/30/2015 Looked great, but didn't fit

    4 Review stars By Chipdiego

    Goggles are hard to buy without trying them on first so ordering online is always a gamble. I give mine to my grandson when the did not fit my face. He was thrilled. The price was definitely right-even with the added shipping charges.

    Chipdiego
    San Diego, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/17/2015 Great Goggle

    4 Review stars By Yaustin

    My husband liked it.

    Yaustin
    Austin, TX

    Fit:

  • 8/2/2015 nice material

    4 Review stars By LAM

    I was looking for replacement goggles for a year round swimmer who had two pairs of Speedos that were very old but the perfect fit and they had good peripheral vision space. The style is no longer made. These Sporti's looked to fit the bill and we liked the softer material around the eyes and the nose piece. Unfortunately, they still leaked and we are still looking for goggles that fit tight but have good vision space. Had to return these.

    LAM
    Newport News, VA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz