skip to main content
Sporti Antifog Cabo Goggle

Sporti Antifog Cabo Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

4.5 star rating (237 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 237 customer reviews
  • 12/16/2015 Google vision

    3 Review stars By Francisco

    The vision out of the water is great, but the view in the water is blurred. It is better than a fully fogged lens, but not ideal.

    Francisco
    Shoreview, MN

    Fit:

  • 12/13/2015 👍

    3 Review stars By Nolis

    👍

    Nolis
    PR

    Fit:

  • 8/20/2014 They don't give me raccoon eyes.

    3 Review stars By Nancy

    Generally googles hurt my eye sockets no matter how much I adjust them. These do not hurt, but I've had a difficult time adjusting them so they don't let in water on the right size.

    Nancy
    Sequim, WA

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2014 Alright for recreational use

    3 Review stars By Dawn King

    They are alright- for me I like other brand, something about adjustments, I just cannot get right...

    Dawn King
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 5/12/2014 Bad fit

    3 Review stars By TN

    Looks like a great pair of goggles but they were too tight across my average size nose. Have to return.

    TN
    Seattle

    Fit:

  • 4/29/2014 Good for the price

    3 Review stars By Karen

    Comfortable goggles. I wish I had purchased something with an adjustable nose piece. These get the job done but I spend more time futzing around with them to keep them from leaking. An adjustable nose piece would help. But all-around nice goggles for the price.

    Karen
    McCall, ID

    Fit:

  • 2/10/2014 average at best

    3 Review stars By David H.

    These goggles were under $10 and the quality matches the price.
    The first thing I noticed is the strap adjustment. You have to adjust 4 different straps, they are pretty thin and I don't expect they will last much more than a year if I have to readjust them much. Next time I will invest in a better quality pair, like my last pair, which lasted about 5 years.

    David H.
    Shoreview, MN

    Fit:

  • 12/18/2013 SEEMS GOOD

    3 Review stars By Carolyn G.

    Tried them on but haven't had a chance to see how they fit in the water...the suit that I purchased to get back into my water aerobics class had to be returned...so it might be awhile before I can honestly report on the goggle. Don't know if that suction fit over the eyes is a good thing or a bad thing.

    Carolyn G.
    CARROLLTON, GA

    Fit:

  • 8/15/2013 Feels good, but...

    3 Review stars By Michael B.

    The feel very good on the face, but, no matter how much I adjusted them, they leaked right around the bridge of the nose area. I let a friend try as well and he had the same results. If it wasn't for that, I think I would like them as they are very comfortable.

    Michael B.
    ATLANTA, GA

    Fit:

  • 9/12/2012 Pretty good.

    3 Review stars By J

    These only get a pretty good from me b/c I have a pretty small head and these were difficult to get adjusted so they did not leak. I did like to fit which was comfortable and the magnification that the lenses provided.

    J
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 7/31/2012 Good suction but painful

    3 Review stars By ND

    Leaves serious welt-like rings around my eyes. I will try to adjust the straps again and see if that helps. But does a nice job of keeping the water out and stays on for dive into pool.

    ND
    Buffalo, NY

    Fit:

  • 7/13/2012 hoped for better

    3 Review stars By m

    My son complained that water gets into them, no matter how much he tightens them :( . They are comfortable though.

    m
    petersburg va

    Fit:

  • 4/26/2011 swim goggles

    3 Review stars By Darrell

    I've had the goggles for about 2 months and they've been leaking periodically, which is distracting when trying to swim laps. I have to keep stopping to release the water from the goggles.

    Darrell
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz