skip to main content
Sporti Antifog Cabo Goggle

Sporti Antifog Cabo Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (237 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 237 customer reviews
  • 1/22/2018 Don't leak, but Ow!

    2 Review stars By Squeegee

    They seem well made, don't leak, didn't fog as new goggles, but they hurt so much (on the eyebrow ridge) that I only wore them once!

    I tried giving them to my daughter as a backup pair, but she says they hurt and won't wear them either.

    Squeegee
    Northern VA

    Fit:

  • 1/16/2018 Sporti Antifog Cabo Goggle

    2 Review stars By Dale Sibley

    I'm still on a quest for a pair of goggles that don't hurt and don't leak. These still hurt & I can't wear them for long. They don't leak very much or at all for the most part though.

    Dale Sibley
    Port Charlotte FL

    Fit:

  • 5/18/2016 nice googles but.....

    2 Review stars By Auntie G

    I think the goggles are great! For a man... they were too wide for my face as a woman; unfortunately i bought three pair; there is no way to adjust the nose to eye ratio...

    Auntie G
    Newcastle, WA

    Fit:

  • 5/14/2015 Nice goggles, but didn't work for me.

    2 Review stars By Caroline

    While these are nice goggles and the anti fog feature is what appealed to me be aware that the lenses are really big this meant the fit on my face was too big, left an opening at each side, just couldn't them to fit. For the price I paid $6.00 haven't bothered to return them, I'll find someone at my swim club that can use them.

    Caroline
    Syracuse NY

    Fit:

  • 9/8/2012 Too big

    2 Review stars By Triathlete

    The fit was not good for me. When I swam with them it looked like I was seeing double because of the way the lenses were spread out. I much prefer the smaller speedo style goggles.

    Triathlete
    Iowa

    Fit:

  • 6/23/2012 One of these days...

    2 Review stars By Joe

    I bought these goggles on the recommendation of a friend. I feel kind of bad giving them a "bad" review, since they're no worse than any others (and perhaps better), but here's the deal: on my face, they leak. However, I have never been able to find a single pair of goggles that DOESN'T leak. Apparently, I have the most grotesquely misshapen face in human history. :-) Maybe they leak LESS, I dunno. They seem to be nice goggles. But for me, they leak.

    Joe
    Knoxville, TN

    Fit:

  • 6/6/2012 try it before you buy it

    2 Review stars By thomas r.

    i couldn't get the lens to seal on right my eye socket. useless for me

    thomas r.
    kill devil hills, NC

    Fit:

  • 5/23/2012 feel like youth size

    2 Review stars By Kat N. Mouse

    Hits the bridge of my nose too snuggly. Feels too short there. My nose isn't that big! Haven't been able to get a good suction without one side filling. So, I end up using my other goggles. I like the shape (wide angle view) and color of these but may give them to my kids to try.

    Kat N. Mouse
    Granite Bay, CA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz