skip to main content
Sporti Antifog Cabo Goggle

Sporti Antifog Cabo Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 237 Results

4.5 star rating (237 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 237 customer reviews
  • 7/29/2014 Chunky but awesome

    4 Review stars By Monica

    Not the sleekest or most refined goggle but they are comfortable and do a great job. Good peripheral vision, nice cushioning around the eyes, and you can't beat the price.

    Monica
    Huntington Beach, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/13/2016 Nice Goggles

    5 Review stars By movie16mm

    I used to buy Speedo Hydospex at Kolhs every summer. Then they stopped selling them. I thought I would try these because they are a reasonable price. They so far seem to be as good as the Speedo goggles. They are comfortable and keep the water out. If I get a year or so out of them I will be happy.

    movie16mm
    Greensboro, NC

    Fit:

  • 12/5/2016 Awesome find

    5 Review stars By Shaded glory

    I was skeptical about buying goggles online because you never know if they fit. These were an awesome find, they fit my teenager perfectly. He says they are working for him and his swim team.

    Shaded glory
    Fayetteville, NC

    Fit:

  • 12/5/2013 Best fitting goggles for my head!

    5 Review stars By George

    Ordered several sets of Cabos as i lost my first ones at a triathlon. tried other Sporti models and other name brand goggles and find the Cabo to be the best fit for my head/eyes: no leaks, comfortable, and the anti-fog seems to work better and longer than other goggles i have tried. i hope they never change or phase out the Cabo!

    George
    Richmond, VA

    Fit:

  • 5/22/2017 Fit of goggles

    5 Review stars By Diana

    Lacking nose bridge adjustment the goggles are slightly too big for my female face.

    Diana
    Tarpon Springs, FLORIDA

    Fit:

  • 12/29/2013 Daughter loves it

    5 Review stars By Mohamd S.

    Fits great for 11 years old daughter. She likes it.

    Mohamd S.
    Calgary, AB

    Fit:

  • 11/13/2013 Great value

    5 Review stars By Ken

    Needed a new pair of goggles for daily swim in a low lit pool at night. Seem better then more expensive ones I have owned in the past, with a wider field of view. They could use a bit longer strap, I'm almost at the limit but they fit me fine,

    Ken
    Woodstock, NH

    Fit:

  • 3/8/2018 Great goggles

    5 Review stars By Eric Wiebke

    No leaks, super comfortable, great price. Love these.

    Eric Wiebke
    Virginia

    Fit:

  • 1/24/2014 Cabo Goggles

    5 Review stars By Michael L.

    Actually I got these goggles for taking on vacation. When they came I was amazed at the quality, especially since their cost was so reasonable. I cannot take them and never used them. You see my cat ate my goggles. She loved them! She has good taste so I'm sure that if you bought these, you'd think they were the best swim goggles ever. If they ever have free shipping I will buy two pair but I get to keep mine this time.

    Michael L.
    MILWAUKEE, WI

    Fit:

  • 9/13/2013 Comfortable and Water-Tight

    4 Review stars By David R.

    Fit well, easy to adjust. Wide view. I only use these for now.

    David R.
    Austin, TX

    Fit:

  • 8/12/2013 Great Product

    5 Review stars By Amy W.

    My son uses the goggles for summer swim practice and will also use them for his school winter swim season.

    Amy W.
    Keeseville, NY

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2013 work great for us

    4 Review stars By Linda S.

    These may seem nothing out of the ordinary, but the shape fits my 8 year old daughter's face perfectly. We have a bag of 10 or 12 other brands that leak or are uncomfortable. They look cool too.

    Linda S.
    SAN FRANCISCO, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2013 I love these goggles

    5 Review stars By Shana N.

    these fit my face well, don't leak and are easy to adjust. This is like my 5th pair of these cause apparently my boyfriend had decided these are his favorite too and he takes mine. So I bought 2 pair this time, the pink and green ones cause I know he won't be caught dead wearing those and another pair of black ones that i will hide.

    Shana N.
    Plaquemine, LA

    Fit:

  • 6/11/2013 Great for wide eyes

    4 Review stars By Kelley T

    My son has wide set eyes and loves these. They fit great and come in "cool" colors. My only concern is that I cannot attach bungees when the strap gets worn. But the unibody frame works like a charm for a little one who takes them on a off constantly.

    Kelley T
    Uniondale, NY

    Fit:

  • 2/12/2021 Swim Goggles

    5 Review stars By TMAIN

    My husband loves them

    TMAIN
    Palm City, FL

    Fit:

  • 1/28/2021 Comfortable, slippery strap

    4 Review stars By Manny

    The goggles are comfortable about the eyes.
    One of the two straps have slipped off it's buckle on two occasions.

    Manny
    Haverhill, MA

    Fit:

  • 10/19/2020 Comfortable

    4 Review stars By Sheila

    Straps are too short

    Sheila
    Wilmington NC

    Fit:

  • 10/16/2020 Sporti Antifog Goggles

    5 Review stars By TC

    I am 56 years old and haven’t done any kind of swimming since high school so once my opportunity came to get back into the pool, I didn’t have anything. I used an old pair of goggles my son no longer used but they didn’t really fit right for me and I was constantly stopping every 2 laps to let water out of the right side. I had no idea what to get so I decided to do a chat with a SwimOutlet agent and these were 1 of 3 recommendations. I absolutely love these. Perfect fit, no fog and no water gets in ever. Clear lenses makes it super easy to see where I’m going. Would highly recommend.

    TC
    New Bedford, MA

    Fit:

  • 10/15/2020 No leaks a little fog

    5 Review stars By Lisa

    female lap swimmer. No leaks but some fogging not bad tho. great quality.

    Lisa
    Vacaville, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/17/2020 Finally no fog!

    4 Review stars By Kimbra G.

    So far, the goggles haven’t clouded at all! Yea!

    Kimbra G.
    Pomona, NJ

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz