Sporti Antifog Cabo Goggle Reviews
skip to main content
Sporti Antifog Cabo Goggle

Sporti Antifog Cabo Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 211 Results

4.5 star rating (211 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 211 customer reviews
  • 7/29/2014 Chunky but awesome

    4 Review stars By Monica

    Not the sleekest or most refined goggle but they are comfortable and do a great job.  Good peripheral vision, nice cushioning around the eyes, and you can't beat the price.

    Monica
    Huntington Beach, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/29/2014 A good buy for me...

    3 Review stars By Rodney M.

    I swim over 4 miles/week.   These are sharp goggles with a decent fit, good value for the money...

    Rodney M.
    Columbia, MD

    Fit:

  • 5/13/2016 Nice Goggles

    5 Review stars By movie16mm

    I used to buy Speedo Hydospex at Kolhs every summer. Then they stopped selling them. I thought I would try these because they are a reasonable price. They so far seem to be as good as the Speedo goggles. They are comfortable and keep the water out. If I get a year or so out of them I will be happy.

    movie16mm
    Greensboro, NC

    Fit:

  • 5/22/2017 Fit of goggles

    5 Review stars By Diana

    Lacking nose bridge adjustment the goggles are slightly too big for my female face.

    Diana
    Tarpon Springs, FLORIDA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/5/2016 Awesome find

    5 Review stars By Shaded glory

    I was skeptical about buying goggles online because you never know if they fit. These were an awesome find, they fit my teenager perfectly. He says they are working for him and his swim team.

    Shaded glory
    Fayetteville, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2014 Cabo Goggles

    5 Review stars By Michael L.

    Actually I got these goggles for taking on vacation. When they came I was amazed at the quality, especially since their cost was so reasonable. I cannot take them and never used them. You see my cat ate my goggles. She loved them! She has good taste so I'm sure that if you bought these, you'd think they were the best swim goggles ever. If they ever have free shipping I will buy two pair but I get to keep mine this time.

    Michael L.
    MILWAUKEE, WI

    Fit:

  • 12/29/2013 Daughter loves it

    5 Review stars By Mohamd S.

    Fits great for 11 years old daughter. She likes it.

    Mohamd S.
    Calgary, AB

    Fit:

  • 12/5/2013 Best fitting goggles for my head!

    5 Review stars By George

    Ordered several sets of Cabos as i lost my first ones at a triathlon. tried other Sporti models and other name brand goggles and find the Cabo to be the best fit for my head/eyes: no leaks, comfortable, and the anti-fog seems to work better and longer than other goggles i have tried. i hope they never change or phase out the Cabo!

    George
    Richmond, VA

    Fit:

  • 11/13/2013 Great value

    5 Review stars By Ken

    Needed a new pair of goggles for daily swim in a low lit pool at night. Seem better then more expensive ones I have owned in the past, with a wider field of view.   They could use a bit longer strap, I'm almost at the limit but they fit me fine,

    Ken
    Woodstock, NH

    Fit:

  • 9/13/2013 Comfortable and Water-Tight

    4 Review stars By David R.

    Fit well, easy to adjust.  Wide view.  I only use these for now.

    David R.
    Austin, TX

    Fit:

  • 8/12/2013 Great Product

    5 Review stars By Amy W.

    My son uses the goggles for summer swim practice  and will also use them for his school winter swim season.

    Amy W.
    Keeseville, NY

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2013 work great for us

    4 Review stars By Linda S.

    These may seem nothing out of the ordinary, but the shape fits my 8 year old daughter's face perfectly. We have a bag of 10 or 12 other brands that leak or are uncomfortable. They look cool too.

    Linda S.
    SAN FRANCISCO, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2013 I love these goggles

    5 Review stars By Shana N.

    these fit my face well, don't leak and are easy to adjust. This is like my 5th pair of these cause apparently my boyfriend had decided these are his favorite too and he takes mine. So I bought 2 pair this time, the pink and green ones cause I know he won't be caught dead wearing those and another pair of black ones that i will hide.

    Shana N.
    Plaquemine, LA

    Fit:

  • 6/11/2013 Great for wide eyes

    4 Review stars By Kelley T

    My son has wide set eyes and loves these.  They fit great and come in "cool" colors.  My only concern is that I cannot attach bungees when the strap gets worn.  But the unibody frame works like a charm for a little one who takes them on a off constantly.

    Kelley T
    Uniondale, NY

    Fit:

  • 1/22/2018 Don't leak, but Ow!

    2 Review stars By Squeegee

    They seem well made, don't leak, didn't fog as new goggles, but they hurt so much (on the eyebrow ridge) that I only wore them once!

    I tried giving them to my daughter as a backup pair, but she says they hurt and won't wear them either.

    Squeegee
    Northern VA

    Fit:

  • 1/16/2018 Sporti Antifog Cabo Goggle

    2 Review stars By Dale Sibley

    I'm still on a quest for a pair of goggles that don't hurt and don't leak. These still hurt & I can't wear them for long.  They don't leak very much or at all for the most part though.

    Dale Sibley
    Port Charlotte FL

    Fit:

  • 11/20/2017 Love These Goggles

    5 Review stars By C-Turtle

    Fit great.  Eye gasket very comfortable.  Very clear vision, especially with the shape of the lens you get a wider angle view, almost like not having goggles on at all ...very cool.  And for under $6.00 what an amazing value.  in fact, I'm going to order a backup pair.

    C-Turtle
    Washington state

    Fit:

  • 9/25/2017 perfect fit

    5 Review stars By mark

    first time purchasing goggles online, and they fit great, don't leak or fog.

    mark
    LEague City Texas

    Fit:

  • 4/26/2017 Fantastic!

    5 Review stars By JediDennis

    Great Peripheral Vision.  Big enough for Adults and big headed 6 and 7 year olds
    The straps come around back so you can tighten them until your brains feel the squeeze.
    Enough suction to keep most water out.
    After 1 week of daily use they are still holding up

    JediDennis
    Sacramento

    Fit:

  • 2/12/2017 Sporti Cabo goggles

    5 Review stars By Pancho

    I wish Sporti would make a Cabo goggle that is black with an amber lens for overcast days when ocean swimming. These are great fitting goggles

    Pancho
    Mazatlan, Mexico

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz