Sporti Adult Kickboard Reviews
skip to main content
Sporti Adult Kickboard

Sporti Adult Kickboard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 30 Results

4.5 star rating (164 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 164 customer reviews
  • 3/11/2013 Good product

    4 Review stars By Agustin

    Enough for practicing. However the material does n't like to last too much.

    Agustin
    Indiana

    Fit:

  • 11/26/2013 does the job

    4 Review stars By Darlene V.

    does what it is supposed to do -- and the price was right.

    Darlene V.
    Port Deposit, MD

    Fit:

  • 8/13/2013 Sporti Kickboard

    4 Review stars By Nichole

    I ordered this kickboard to help me with my workouts while getting back into shape. It is the perfect size and holds up just right when using it.

    Nichole
    Ruston, La

    Fit:

  • 12/24/2012 Does what it is supposed to do.

    4 Review stars By LB

    I just started swimming laps for exercise and the pool doesn't provide kickboards.  I decided to buy one for extra leg workout.  It isn't as big as some but I intentially went on the smaller side because I knew I would be transporting it back and forth with all of my other stuff.  It comes in several colors and it fine for what I need.  It is also very reasonably priced.

    LB
    S. Easton, MA

    Fit:

  • 12/17/2015 As Expected

    4 Review stars By JK

    Exactly what I was expecting.

    JK
    Cedarburg, WI

    Fit:

  • 11/19/2015 good board for the money

    4 Review stars By bhesse@yahoo.com

    Works well

    bhesse@yahoo.com
    Maple Valley, WA

    Fit:

  • 11/12/2015 Product as described

    4 Review stars By Tinamigbro

    Giving this a 4-star rating because I haven't used it yet. Seems like a solid, quality price and will serve my purpose just fine.

    Tinamigbro
    Austin, Tx

    Fit:

  • 10/23/2015 Good and fast shipping

    4 Review stars By Karen N

    Fast shipping and good for the price

    Karen N
    connecticut

    Fit:

  • 9/4/2015 Board is good

    4 Review stars By Bernard Kaiserian

    Board is good

    Bernard Kaiserian
    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit:

  • 8/8/2015 Works well.

    4 Review stars By Mac

    Nice size, good buoyancy and comfortable to hold.

    Mac
    Colorado Springs, CO

    Fit:

  • 5/26/2015 Great value

    4 Review stars By Melanie

    Great value for the product.

    Melanie
    Chesapeake, VA

    Fit:

  • 4/17/2015 Works well

    4 Review stars By Denny

    Great product, basic straightforward equipment to aid my workout

    Denny
    Louisiana

    Fit:

  • 12/4/2014 Nice Kickboard

    4 Review stars By Mike

    I use this during my workout.  Good selection of colors.  Functions as expected.  It's a bit more spongy than I normally like, but that is just a personal preference.

    Mike
    The Big Valley

    Fit:

  • 10/21/2014 Kickboard ( Sporti )

    4 Review stars By Nikki

    so far so good... will try it out in the am.   May I recommend a layer of packing material between the kickboard  and the box....luckily I wasn't too aggressive with the cutter, could have cut into the board itself, but as it was, only a slight indentation.  Otherwise I would have given it a 5 star rating.  Looks like it'll float ok  (  ? styrofoam ? )

    Nikki
    USA

    Fit:

  • 8/21/2014 Excellent kickboards

    4 Review stars By Grandpa 3D

    Excellent kickboards for the money! Nice size and made of good solid (extra thick) foam. Won't break with rough use from grandkids on a daily basis.In use as kickboard or pool toy by 4 or more kids from 6 to 16 years of age..What more can be said? They're kickboards

    Grandpa 3D
    Burlington, IA

    Fit:

  • 7/23/2014 Great quality

    4 Review stars By Seiford

    Kids were tired of the cheap kick boards from discount stores.   These are good quality!

    Seiford
    Maplewood, MN

    Fit:

  • 3/13/2014 Good price and reliable

    4 Review stars By Nicole M. Grant

    Great work out board.

    Nicole M. Grant
    Far Rockaway , NY

    Fit:

  • 8/7/2013 Good to have

    4 Review stars By dking

    Being semi-beginner swimmer, I needed to practice kicking drills. This board is good;it feels a little shorter that what I used at my lessons, but is still a good purchase

    dking
    michigan

    Fit:

  • 7/17/2013 nice board

    4 Review stars By CS

    rather have had more choice in colors, but works good

    CS
    Flagstaff, AZ

    Fit:

  • 3/3/2013 Good Kickboard

    4 Review stars By Lindsey

    I have enjoyed using this kickboard. It does the job well and did not cost as much as other brands. I also like the variety of colors. It adds some fun color to the pool!

    Lindsey
    Orlando, FL

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz