Sporti Adult Kickboard Reviews
skip to main content
Sporti Adult Kickboard

Sporti Adult Kickboard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4.5 star rating (164 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 164 customer reviews
  • 7/8/2015 Floppy Jalopy

    3 Review stars By hyperaktiv

    Pros: It's cheap, really cheap, and you can get it in a lot of different colors.

    Cons: It bends easily. I can only put my hands on the sides to use it. If I put my hands at the side of the board nearest me while swimming, the board bends. It's done this while swimming and folded underneath itself and impeded my swimming. It's uncomfortable to hold in my hands while pushing it for water exercises.

    It is cheap, though. And with slight modifications of your habits/ways of using it, it remains useable.

    hyperaktiv
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit:

  • 6/1/2012 great for younger swimmers, good price

    3 Review stars By team rep

    Not quite stiff enough for our high school swimmers but at this price, it does not need to last very many seasons and with our outdoor storage and seasonal use, that is a good thing.

    It would be helpful if the descriptions on the website made recommendations for use by age or level.

    team rep
    seattle wa

    Fit:

  • 3/1/2012 wide load

    3 Review stars By rad

    wish it could have been wider but ok

    rad
    houston,texas

    Fit:

  • 7/11/2011 Good Kickboard

    3 Review stars By Jennifer L.

    An inexpensive, good kickboard. I use it mainly for kicking drills and it works great.

    Jennifer L.
    Menomonie, WI

    Fit:

  • 9/17/2016 Good value kickboard

    3 Review stars By Sugarcane

    The Sporti adult kickboard is a good value, and is useful for most kicking drills. About its only shortcoming is that it flexes when used in the "bulldozer blade" or "resistance grip" position. Thicker kickboards do not flex when used in this manner. The Sporti kickboard, then, does not provide comparable resistance to other, thicker boards when used in this position.

    Sugarcane
    Prescott Valley, AZ

    Fit:

  • 8/19/2016 Just for kids

    3 Review stars By Terrsa

    My grandkids love this kickboard.  For me, it does not do the job.

    Terrsa
    Atlanta, Georgia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/25/2015 It's a kickboard

    3 Review stars By Erin Meadows

    Can't expect much out of a kickboard. Seems good to decent quality. It is a little bendy and it floats just enough which I find makes me work out my core more because I am having to keep myself up in the correct position instead of relying on the kickboard to do it for me. I find this to be a good thing. Overall, its just a kickboard. It floats. It doesn't seem like it's going to fall apart in a few weeks. Can't give it 4 or 5 stars because there is nothing fantastic or awesome about it, but like I said it's just a kickboard.

    Erin Meadows
    Naperville, IL

    Fit:

  • 7/11/2015 A little disappointed

    3 Review stars By Zipper

    This kick board is a little flimsier and less supportive than I would have liked.

    Zipper
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit:

  • 3/20/2015 Not a good kickboard choice for adults

    3 Review stars By Stephanie

    The board bends very easily, so it's not the best option for adults. Otherwise fine.

    Stephanie
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 6/24/2014 could be stronger

    3 Review stars By cw

    It's more flexible than I thought it would be. I'd rather have a kick board that is stiff. It's better than what I had before: nothing!

    cw
    Nokomis, FL

    Fit:

  • 4/15/2014 Good

    3 Review stars By Robert

    Works!

    Robert
    San Diego, CA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz