Sporti Adult Kickboard Reviews
skip to main content
Sporti Adult Kickboard

Sporti Adult Kickboard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 164 Results

4.5 star rating (164 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 164 customer reviews
  • 7/8/2015 Floppy Jalopy

    3 Review stars By hyperaktiv

    Pros: It's cheap, really cheap, and you can get it in a lot of different colors.

    Cons: It bends easily. I can only put my hands on the sides to use it. If I put my hands at the side of the board nearest me while swimming, the board bends. It's done this while swimming and folded underneath itself and impeded my swimming. It's uncomfortable to hold in my hands while pushing it for water exercises.

    It is cheap, though. And with slight modifications of your habits/ways of using it, it remains useable.

    hyperaktiv
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit:

  • 4/23/2013 Kick Kick kick

    5 Review stars By Coach DD

    Perfect price for the perfect item for a HS team.  Used as a door prize for end of season banquet.

    Coach DD
    Manassas, VA

    Fit:

  • 3/11/2013 Good product

    4 Review stars By Agustin

    Enough for practicing. However the material does n't like to last too much.

    Agustin
    Indiana

    Fit:

  • 9/23/2013 Great Product

    5 Review stars By Josey V.

    I love this kick board my grandkids are kept busy for hours. When they aren't using them , they serve as seats on top of the concrete to sit and dangle your feet in the Jacuzzi, or pool. We enjoy them. Practical and fun.

    Josey V.
    Torrance, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/10/2014 Exactly what I was looking for!!

    5 Review stars By cookierog

    This kickboard is exactly what I needed. I was shot in the back 33 years ago & can't use my arms in a stroke position. I now can get in the water and exercise my legs on a daily basis. It is perfect & seems like it will last a very long time. I love it.

    cookierog
    Riverside, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/16/2013 Does the job!

    5 Review stars By Stacy W.

    I use it for my Masters workouts. I like it better than the ones at the center. It's nice to just have my own and the price was right!

    Stacy W.
    KCMO

    Fit:

  • 9/2/2012 kickboard

    5 Review stars By G.

    My daughter loves this kickboard, it is durable and works very well for swim class.  She feels it is the right size for her.  The coach has the team use the boards a great deal to practice freestyle kicking.  We would definitely purchase another when needed.

    G.
    St. Louis, MO

    Fit:

  • 1/22/2018 Sporti Adult Kickboard

    5 Review stars By Melissa

    I love this kick board because I use it for my swimming training every week. I practiced on my crawl and dolphin kicks. The Sporti Adult Kick board is a wonderful training aid. Furthermore, the product is the most durable that I have ever used thus far. It comes also in a variety of colors. I just love it!

    Melissa
    Aurora, CO

    Fit:

  • 11/28/2017 👍

    5 Review stars By Nolis

    👍

    Nolis
    PuertoRico

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/28/2017 wonderful!

    5 Review stars By Ellen C.

    perfect board!

    Ellen C.
    PARKSVILLE, BC

    Fit:

  • 7/10/2017 Perfect performance kickboard

    5 Review stars By Pinkglamour

    Perfect to schlep to and use at the pool. Does and handles like you want it to.

    Pinkglamour
    Orange Park FL

    Fit:

  • 12/11/2015 Too small

    1 Review stars By Linda

    Didnt work for an adult male.
    Too small,trouble floating sunk.

    Linda
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 4/28/2014 Sporti Kickboard

    2 Review stars By Melinda Harn

    I got two different kickboards sent and they both seemed like they were defective rejects. One had a line across it that looked like glue, the second one had bumps all in area in front.

    Melinda Harn
    Savannah, GA

    Fit:

  • 1/26/2014 Good

    5 Review stars By Kat

    Basic kickboard/ works great

    Kat
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit:

  • 11/29/2013 Great price, durability!

    5 Review stars By Rosemary S.

    It's durable and serves its purpose very well for the daily swimming practices.  Recommend this product for this and the great price. :)

    Rosemary S.
    Harrisonburg, VA

    Fit:

  • 11/26/2013 does the job

    4 Review stars By Darlene V.

    does what it is supposed to do -- and the price was right.

    Darlene V.
    Port Deposit, MD

    Fit:

  • 10/15/2013 shipped quick

    5 Review stars By 3D

    shipped quick

    3D
    Houston

    Fit:

  • 8/13/2013 Sporti Kickboard

    4 Review stars By Nichole

    I ordered this kickboard to help me with my workouts while getting back into shape. It is the perfect size and holds up just right when using it.

    Nichole
    Ruston, La

    Fit:

  • 8/10/2013 Good sturdy kickboard for a good price.

    5 Review stars By Liz

    Not much you can say except it's sturdy. :)

    Liz
    West Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 1/10/2013 good product

    5 Review stars By kbs

    Quality is good, and my daughter loves the green!  Works well for her needs - swim club 3 days a week.  No need to purchase a more expensive product.

    kbs
    columbus, in

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz