skip to main content
Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 33 Results

4.5 star rating (55 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 55 customer reviews
  • 4/24/2018 Cute

    4 Review stars By D.M.

    This is a cute skirt/skort with some nice features. I love the boy shorts underneath, and the zip pocket on the side - it's bigger than the pictures suggest, which is even better. I was guessing it might be about big enough to fit a credit card lengthwise, but it's actually almost 3.5"x4.5". Pocket is mesh, which will drain easily, but might not be super durable. The skirt is actually a bit loose for me (XS for 5'0" 95#), so I don't think it would stay on if I used it for swimming or water sports, so I'm only going to wear it for running or other land-based activities. It would be nice to have a drawstring to ensure it would stay on in the water!

    D.M.
    California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/12/2018 Super Cute

    5 Review stars By Roadrunner

    I wore this for swimming and running. Fit is perfect and love the pocket. Not too short and not too long. I bought a small and have a 26.5 waist and am 5 ft 2. Very pleased.

    Roadrunner
    St Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/9/2018 just what I wanted

    5 Review stars By Lyniea

    since I dont like to show my "skin", perfect length, good size under short..covers completely but still stylish.

    Lyniea
    Rochelle Pk, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/11/2018 Love this piece!

    5 Review stars By Good Buy Girl

    The fit & length are wonderful- modest & form-fitting! Love this "skort."

    Good Buy Girl
    NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/9/2018 Love it.

    5 Review stars By Bijou

    Easy to wear and love the pocket. I can out my locker key inside

    Bijou
    Burbank, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2018 Versatile skirt!!

    5 Review stars By K

    Grey fit and colt! Matches a lot!!

    K
    St. George

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2018 Love it

    5 Review stars By YP

    1st time buying a swimsuit online and hoping it would fit. I met all my expectations and am 100% satisfied with this swim bottom.

    YP
    San Antonio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/14/2018 Sportie Active Swim Skort Bottom

    5 Review stars By Clarita

    Love the swim skort with a zipper for key, credit card and ID. I have bought 3 of them and adore them. Lastly it has boxer leg briefs. Great love them

    Clarita
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/2/2018 Love this skim skort

    5 Review stars By BDM

    Fits great, material high quality, just long enough, feels great and dries well.

    BDM
    Birmingham, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2021 Green skirt

    5 Review stars By Danielle

    Shirts in waist fits fine, a little lose in the butt but I can deal with it

    Danielle
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/26/2021 like the quality

    4 Review stars By Myra

    I love that attached under the skirt is shorts, not just a panty.

    Myra
    Evansville, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/24/2021 SO Good, I'm Purchasing Another One

    5 Review stars By ImChiquita

    Fits? CHECK!
    Comfortable? CHECK!
    Fashionable? CHECK!
    Modest? CHECK!
    Allows movement? CHECK!

    I didn't know this has a side zipper (for keys? ID?), but that's just a bonus. This is pretty while being active-wear. I swim laps and do two different aqua fitness classes, and I don't have any issues. The color matches perfectly with the same company's tankini, so it looks like one piece instead of a two-piece swimwear. I'm 5'5, Hispanic, and the skort comes down just below the crotch along the upper thigh.

    The skirt-part of the skort floats while remaining motionless in the water. Don't know if that's an issue for others, but thought I'd mention it.

    I'm actually purchasing a second one.

    ImChiquita
    Kedalbe City

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/9/2021 Fits perfect

    5 Review stars By edumedic

    Fits perfect and goes with all tops!

    edumedic
    Kansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2020 Perfect swim skort!

    5 Review stars By Jane

    The best fit of any swim skort I have ever owned. The boy short bottom under the skort gives awesome and stylish coverage. The zipper pocket is perfect for keeping a locker key or cash. The skirt part is the perfect length.

    Jane
    Houston TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2020 Nice little multi-functional skort

    5 Review stars By Jenny

    I bought this not really as a swim bottom, but more as a golf-tennis-hiking-lounging skort. It has served those purposes well. I have not even worn into water yet. It is stretchy and comfortable. I like it quite a bit.

    Jenny
    Montana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2020 love it

    5 Review stars By emb

    fits true to size, sits at waist, comfortable waistband, quick drying, love the little zippered pocket. will be buying other colors.

    emb
    Jensen beach , fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2020 Nice Fit

    5 Review stars By KarenA

    Cute! Fits nicely!

    KarenA
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2020 Like the Fit

    4 Review stars By KarenA

    The grey is a funky color, but the black is great!

    KarenA
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/30/2019 Show stopper

    5 Review stars By Gracie E

    This is the perfect "bottom" that gives full coverage and still looks stylish. Add any top, 'cause everything goes with black.

    Gracie E
    Oracle, Arizona

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/19/2019 nice fit

    5 Review stars By deem

    true to size. I was between M and L and ordered L. It fits well, but the M would have worked too. I wear this for aquatic bootcamp class and it stays put and covers everything I want covered. The boy short underpant is so much more comfortable than the bikini style. The zippered pocket is great for stashing my locker key.

    deem
    PNW

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz