skip to main content
Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 42 Results

4.5 star rating (54 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 54 customer reviews
  • 10/12/2018 Super Cute

    5 Review stars By Roadrunner

    I wore this for swimming and running. Fit is perfect and love the pocket. Not too short and not too long. I bought a small and have a 26.5 waist and am 5 ft 2. Very pleased.

    Roadrunner
    St Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/9/2018 just what I wanted

    5 Review stars By Lyniea

    since I dont like to show my "skin", perfect length, good size under short..covers completely but still stylish.

    Lyniea
    Rochelle Pk, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/18/2020 Great swim skort

    5 Review stars By Erin

    Great active playing with the kids in and out if pool swim skort
    Wish the shorts were a tad tighter underneath but excellent overall.
    Shorter skirt but nice to not feel frumpy.
    Ordered medium 138 lbs, 5’-1”

    Erin
    Dallas, Tx

    Fit:

  • 10/11/2018 Love this piece!

    5 Review stars By Good Buy Girl

    The fit & length are wonderful- modest & form-fitting! Love this "skort."

    Good Buy Girl
    NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/9/2018 Love it.

    5 Review stars By Bijou

    Easy to wear and love the pocket. I can out my locker key inside

    Bijou
    Burbank, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2018 Versatile skirt!!

    5 Review stars By K

    Grey fit and colt! Matches a lot!!

    K
    St. George

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2018 Love it

    5 Review stars By YP

    1st time buying a swimsuit online and hoping it would fit. I met all my expectations and am 100% satisfied with this swim bottom.

    YP
    San Antonio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/14/2018 Sportie Active Swim Skort Bottom

    5 Review stars By Clarita

    Love the swim skort with a zipper for key, credit card and ID. I have bought 3 of them and adore them. Lastly it has boxer leg briefs. Great love them

    Clarita
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/2/2018 Love this skim skort

    5 Review stars By BDM

    Fits great, material high quality, just long enough, feels great and dries well.

    BDM
    Birmingham, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/11/2021 Swim bottom

    5 Review stars By Julie

    I’m a size 8-10, but needed a large. Very cute with tankini top.

    Julie
    Tucson, Az

    Fit:

  • 4/27/2021 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Natasha

    Fits well, just the coverage I need postpartum! Very comfortable!

    Natasha
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 4/24/2021 SO Good, I'm Purchasing Another One

    5 Review stars By ImChiquita

    Fits? CHECK!
    Comfortable? CHECK!
    Fashionable? CHECK!
    Modest? CHECK!
    Allows movement? CHECK!

    I didn't know this has a side zipper (for keys? ID?), but that's just a bonus. This is pretty while being active-wear. I swim laps and do two different aqua fitness classes, and I don't have any issues. The color matches perfectly with the same company's tankini, so it looks like one piece instead of a two-piece swimwear. I'm 5'5, Hispanic, and the skort comes down just below the crotch along the upper thigh.

    The skirt-part of the skort floats while remaining motionless in the water. Don't know if that's an issue for others, but thought I'd mention it.

    I'm actually purchasing a second one.

    ImChiquita
    Kedalbe City

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/9/2021 Fits perfect

    5 Review stars By edumedic

    Fits perfect and goes with all tops!

    edumedic
    Kansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/5/2020 Cute and flattering swim skirt

    5 Review stars By RunsNH

    I’m 5 feet, 5 inches, 140 lbs. ordered a large and it fits perfect. Nice little pocket on the side. Great in the water and on a paddle board. Great price on sale. Very happy with this purchase!

    RunsNH
    NH

    Fit:

  • 8/2/2020 Perfect swim skort!

    5 Review stars By Jane

    The best fit of any swim skort I have ever owned. The boy short bottom under the skort gives awesome and stylish coverage. The zipper pocket is perfect for keeping a locker key or cash. The skirt part is the perfect length.

    Jane
    Houston TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2020 Olive green bottom

    5 Review stars By Nancy

    Great color and perfect fit. I’m 5’1” and 130 lbs. Medium fit great. Liked the price too.

    Nancy
    Bradley Beach, NJ

    Fit:

  • 7/24/2020 Great swim skirt

    5 Review stars By Barb V.

    Great fit and holds its shape after being in the water. I’m 5’5, 130 lbs and the M fits perfectly. Shipping was fast too, I’ll buy from here again!

    Barb V.
    Columbus, OH

    Fit:

  • 7/8/2020 Love

    5 Review stars By Jessica

    This is my new favorite swimwear! Good quality, sizing accurate, and shipping was fast.

    Jessica
    Louisiana

    Fit:

  • 7/5/2020 Nice little multi-functional skort

    5 Review stars By Jenny

    I bought this not really as a swim bottom, but more as a golf-tennis-hiking-lounging skort. It has served those purposes well. I have not even worn into water yet. It is stretchy and comfortable. I like it quite a bit.

    Jenny
    Montana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2020 love it

    5 Review stars By emb

    fits true to size, sits at waist, comfortable waistband, quick drying, love the little zippered pocket. will be buying other colors.

    emb
    Jensen beach , fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz