skip to main content
Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 54 Results

4.5 star rating (54 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 54 customer reviews
  • 4/24/2018 Cute

    4 Review stars By D.M.

    This is a cute skirt/skort with some nice features. I love the boy shorts underneath, and the zip pocket on the side - it's bigger than the pictures suggest, which is even better. I was guessing it might be about big enough to fit a credit card lengthwise, but it's actually almost 3.5"x4.5". Pocket is mesh, which will drain easily, but might not be super durable. The skirt is actually a bit loose for me (XS for 5'0" 95#), so I don't think it would stay on if I used it for swimming or water sports, so I'm only going to wear it for running or other land-based activities. It would be nice to have a drawstring to ensure it would stay on in the water!

    D.M.
    California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/12/2018 Super Cute

    5 Review stars By Roadrunner

    I wore this for swimming and running. Fit is perfect and love the pocket. Not too short and not too long. I bought a small and have a 26.5 waist and am 5 ft 2. Very pleased.

    Roadrunner
    St Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2019 Cute but fit is off

    3 Review stars By Diane

    Was concerned the medium would be too tight, but it is almost too loose. I think it is just the way the boy shorts fit (not a big fan of them). I feel I am constantly checking to make sure they are covering me and it's not because they are too small. For size reference I am 5'-6" and 140 lbs, pear shaped 😉.

    Diane
    Naples, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/28/2020 Very nice swim skort.

    4 Review stars By JoyceAD

    I am 5 feet, 150 lbs, and I order Large. Runs very small so I will probably reorder in a size XL.

    JoyceAD
    Rhode Island

    Fit:

  • 10/9/2018 just what I wanted

    5 Review stars By Lyniea

    since I dont like to show my "skin", perfect length, good size under short..covers completely but still stylish.

    Lyniea
    Rochelle Pk, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/18/2020 Great swim skort

    5 Review stars By Erin

    Great active playing with the kids in and out if pool swim skort
    Wish the shorts were a tad tighter underneath but excellent overall.
    Shorter skirt but nice to not feel frumpy.
    Ordered medium 138 lbs, 5’-1”

    Erin
    Dallas, Tx

    Fit:

  • 9/24/2019 Cute!

    4 Review stars By Amyg

    First time trying this swim skirt... it’s real comfortable!! Hope it’s my new #1 !

    Amyg
    Lake County Ca

    Fit:

  • 10/11/2018 Love this piece!

    5 Review stars By Good Buy Girl

    The fit & length are wonderful- modest & form-fitting! Love this "skort."

    Good Buy Girl
    NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/9/2018 Love it.

    5 Review stars By Bijou

    Easy to wear and love the pocket. I can out my locker key inside

    Bijou
    Burbank, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2018 Versatile skirt!!

    5 Review stars By K

    Grey fit and colt! Matches a lot!!

    K
    St. George

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2018 Love it

    5 Review stars By YP

    1st time buying a swimsuit online and hoping it would fit. I met all my expectations and am 100% satisfied with this swim bottom.

    YP
    San Antonio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/14/2018 Sportie Active Swim Skort Bottom

    5 Review stars By Clarita

    Love the swim skort with a zipper for key, credit card and ID. I have bought 3 of them and adore them. Lastly it has boxer leg briefs. Great love them

    Clarita
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/2/2018 Love this skim skort

    5 Review stars By BDM

    Fits great, material high quality, just long enough, feels great and dries well.

    BDM
    Birmingham, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/11/2021 Swim bottom

    5 Review stars By Julie

    I’m a size 8-10, but needed a large. Very cute with tankini top.

    Julie
    Tucson, Az

    Fit:

  • 4/27/2021 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Natasha

    Fits well, just the coverage I need postpartum! Very comfortable!

    Natasha
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 4/26/2021 like the quality

    4 Review stars By Myra

    I love that attached under the skirt is shorts, not just a panty.

    Myra
    Evansville, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/24/2021 SO Good, I'm Purchasing Another One

    5 Review stars By ImChiquita

    Fits? CHECK!
    Comfortable? CHECK!
    Fashionable? CHECK!
    Modest? CHECK!
    Allows movement? CHECK!

    I didn't know this has a side zipper (for keys? ID?), but that's just a bonus. This is pretty while being active-wear. I swim laps and do two different aqua fitness classes, and I don't have any issues. The color matches perfectly with the same company's tankini, so it looks like one piece instead of a two-piece swimwear. I'm 5'5, Hispanic, and the skort comes down just below the crotch along the upper thigh.

    The skirt-part of the skort floats while remaining motionless in the water. Don't know if that's an issue for others, but thought I'd mention it.

    I'm actually purchasing a second one.

    ImChiquita
    Kedalbe City

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/9/2021 Fits perfect

    5 Review stars By edumedic

    Fits perfect and goes with all tops!

    edumedic
    Kansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/5/2020 Cute and flattering swim skirt

    5 Review stars By RunsNH

    I’m 5 feet, 5 inches, 140 lbs. ordered a large and it fits perfect. Nice little pocket on the side. Great in the water and on a paddle board. Great price on sale. Very happy with this purchase!

    RunsNH
    NH

    Fit:

  • 8/3/2020 Good for the price, size UP

    4 Review stars By Flipper

    Make sure to size UP

    Flipper
    Ri

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz