skip to main content
Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 40 Results

4.5 star rating (58 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 58 customer reviews
  • 9/15/2019 No Sun Burn!

    5 Review stars By Liz B.

    I'm not tan. I'm also not fit. I'm an overweight 56 year old woman who wanted to snorkel with the whale sharks in Baja California, which occurs in the deal of summer. So, I turned to UPF 50 swim leggings to keep me from turning into a lobster. And they did the trick! These leggings fit well, didn't drag in the water at all, dried very quickly, held their shape, protected my skin AND didn't overheat in the 100+ weather. Oh, and they cost about 1/3 of what the major competitor cost. Highly recommend!!!

    Liz B.
    CARDIFF BY THE SEA, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/25/2015 Too Big in the Waist

    3 Review stars By Sophia T.

    The Sporti Swim Legging is great for athletic water training and swim practices! Also it keeps you warmer than you'd be without anything to cover your legs. It fits perfectly on the leg and I love that! Not too tight, not to loose, and very comfortable. Although, in the hips they are way too big. I got a size small and my waist is 10 inches smaller than my hips and the way these leggings are made is a very stick straight fit. More for someone whose hips and waist are closer together in measurement. I think it would fit many women better if this product were created with body figure in mind (most women have curvy, "smaller waist than hips" figures.)

    Sophia T.
    Somewhere, Earth

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/25/2016 Great swim tights

    5 Review stars By Sir Robbins

    These are fantastic for the beach! Wear your bikini underneath and hit the waves on your board. Not as thick as a wet suit but good for cooler weather to still enjoy the surf. Great to wear with a rash guard. Highly recommend.

    Sir Robbins
    Orlando, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/2/2017 Perfect solution

    5 Review stars By Jannie

    First ordered M based on hip 35 measurement 122 lb but too loose for me. Small is perfect, as fabric loosens in water.
    Pairing it with a fitted black /white striped tankini and a white pullover rash-guard when the sun really kicks in! Never liked my knee replacement scar and this solves the cosmetic issue fashionably! And it's sexy!

    Jannie
    Las Vegas, NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/21/2018 perfect fit

    4 Review stars By ZillaKS

    I wanted coverage for a specific purpose. I used this item on the beach last Thursday August 16th and I was totally pleased. The item gave the coverage I wanted and more importantly it did not get heavy with the water and run down. It stayed in place even in the choppy waves. Its the best decision I've made with this purchase. My next purchase will be to get the top to go with it, because the one I wore, even though it matched, it wasn't designed for the work of the waves.... Thanks you for a great buy.

    ZillaKS
    Brooklyn

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/8/2018 So far so good

    4 Review stars By Blueberry

    I'm 5'4 and weigh 135#, but my legs are heavy (I cannot wear those "skinny jeans") and "compression" pants/socks cut off my circulation. Considering that and the reviews I decided to get size M. They fit perfectly. (If not, I knew it would be easy to exchange the size at SwimOutlet.) I got these and another pair of UPF swim leggings for a trip to Caribbean in 6 months, so I'll have to update after I wear them in water.

    Blueberry
    Binghamton, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/15/2016 great

    5 Review stars By GiGi

    I bought this item for my elderly husband who is on a blood thinner. This will keep him warmer in the pool water during exercise.

    GiGi
    Mountain City, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2018 Exactly what I needed.

    5 Review stars By Long distance paddler

    This is my second pair. I participate in surfski races where my legs are exposed. Sunscreen is not enough for long long days on the water with waves washing off the sunscreen as I paddle. These tights are incredibly comfortable. I never feel any chafing. And when I get out of the boat, they dry almost immediately and the co,it’s are beautiful.

    Long distance paddler
    Houston, Tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/26/2017 Satisfied with product

    4 Review stars By Andy

    Purchased for some sun protection, but there were conflicting descriptions re sun protection. No labels on the product regarding that.
    Perfect fit.

    Andy
    Honolulu

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/4/2019 Lavender grey swim legging

    5 Review stars By Jenny

    Good for swimming. Good for keeping the sun off when sailing. So happy to have this option instead of Sun lotion.
    I am 5'7", 125 lbs, size small fit me well.

    Jenny
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/8/2020 Great rash guard

    5 Review stars By Teresa W.

    Wore these under a shorty wet suit and they were great. Dry quickly and heavy-duty. I had a coral-crash but they protected my legs and didn't even snag. Wore them with a rash guard top and they were much superior to my former one-piece rash guard b/c I could easily use the toilet without too much disrobing.

    Teresa W.
    BELLINGHAM, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/1/2019 good fit

    5 Review stars By donna

    wish I had ordered a different color. I went to a different page and found a swim shirt on sale but forgot to see if the colors matched-they don't. oh well.

    donna
    Rollinsville, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/31/2019 perfect1

    5 Review stars By Buh

    fits to size, feels great on and is modest

    Buh
    San Fran

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/13/2018 swim leggings

    4 Review stars By MK

    At first appeared that they might be too small, but fit fine.

    MK
    Plano, Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/1/2018 Love these

    5 Review stars By JerseyGIrl

    I'm thin and ordered a small, which fit like a glove. And so comfortable.
    I expect many compliments on these.

    JerseyGIrl
    Asbury Park, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/1/2017 Swim leggings

    5 Review stars By Cp

    Great fit. Comfortable.

    Cp
    Louisiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/19/2016 Stay on, true to size.

    5 Review stars By Foxyroxy

    Great buy, don't sag, fit well and waistband is tight just right unlike some others. My size 5'5" and 130lbs

    Foxyroxy
    Omaha, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/25/2021 Fits fine

    5 Review stars By Nancy

    Comfortable for exercise in the pool

    Nancy
    Oceanside, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/25/2021 Beautiful blue

    5 Review stars By mg

    These are a beautiful blue. I am 5'5" 129lbs -bought a small, fit was great but they do run a little long, I had about an extra inch in length.

    mg
    TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/28/2021 Lasted well in chlorinated pool

    4 Review stars By TeresaMallard

    These held up well for a year in a chlorinated pool. The elasticity gave first -- suddenly I had flippers off the end of my feet.

    TeresaMallard
    Seattle

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz