skip to main content
Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

4.5 star rating (57 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 57 customer reviews
  • 8/21/2018 perfect fit

    4 Review stars By ZillaKS

    I wanted coverage for a specific purpose. I used this item on the beach last Thursday August 16th and I was totally pleased. The item gave the coverage I wanted and more importantly it did not get heavy with the water and run down. It stayed in place even in the choppy waves. Its the best decision I've made with this purchase. My next purchase will be to get the top to go with it, because the one I wore, even though it matched, it wasn't designed for the work of the waves.... Thanks you for a great buy.

    ZillaKS
    Brooklyn

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/8/2018 So far so good

    4 Review stars By Blueberry

    I'm 5'4 and weigh 135#, but my legs are heavy (I cannot wear those "skinny jeans") and "compression" pants/socks cut off my circulation. Considering that and the reviews I decided to get size M. They fit perfectly. (If not, I knew it would be easy to exchange the size at SwimOutlet.) I got these and another pair of UPF swim leggings for a trip to Caribbean in 6 months, so I'll have to update after I wear them in water.

    Blueberry
    Binghamton, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/26/2017 Satisfied with product

    4 Review stars By Andy

    Purchased for some sun protection, but there were conflicting descriptions re sun protection. No labels on the product regarding that.
    Perfect fit.

    Andy
    Honolulu

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/8/2020 Runs small

    4 Review stars By Nancy

    These are great to wear while SUP. They do run small. I normally wear a size 10 and I had to get a large in these swim leggings. Love the comfort of the fabric.

    Nancy
    Upstate NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/13/2018 swim leggings

    4 Review stars By MK

    At first appeared that they might be too small, but fit fine.

    MK
    Plano, Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/28/2021 Lasted well in chlorinated pool

    4 Review stars By TeresaMallard

    These held up well for a year in a chlorinated pool. The elasticity gave first -- suddenly I had flippers off the end of my feet.

    TeresaMallard
    Seattle

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/30/2020 extra warmth under wet suit

    4 Review stars By dixiesam

    nice swim pants . i wear them under my wet suit for extra warmth

    dixiesam
    louisiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/27/2020 Recommend

    4 Review stars By Diane

    My first pair of swim leggings, and so glad I ordered them. They are very lightweight and comfortable while swimming laps. Should have ordered them ages ago, I've had far too much sun as it is. For sizing, I am 5'8" and 132 lbs; the small fit perfectly and length is good, though others not as tall will need to adjust the length.

    Diane
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/1/2020 Great, with adjustment

    4 Review stars By C

    Bought these for surfing to avoid using so much sunscreen. Added benefit is that leggings help keep me warmer overall in the ocean on windy days without needing full wetsuit. Dry very fast. Seem durable. Ordered a medium to ensure length for longer legs but waist was loose and slid down when wet in the waves. Easily added a drawstring which made them perfect. Might order a small next time.

    C
    NY

    Fit:

  • 8/1/2019 Good fit.

    4 Review stars By Kim

    I swim outdoors. Swim tights are great value for sun protection.

    Kim
    Belleview, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/18/2019 Nice leggings

    4 Review stars By Ocean bound

    Bought these for swimming on our cruise in June. Product is as described and should work for what I need. Only thing is I am 5’1”. They fit but are about 2-3 inches too long.

    Ocean bound
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2018 Waist very tight

    4 Review stars By LA swimmer

    The fabric is great. Just the right stretch. The area around the ankles, however, is loose so they ride up in the water leaving the lower leg exposed. The deal breaker for me is that the waist is so tight I had to cut about an inch on each side of the waist in order to make it comfortable. I got a size small which fits well except for the waist and ankles. 5'5' inches tall and 120 lbs.

    LA swimmer
    Los Angeles

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz