skip to main content
Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-54 of 54 Results

4.5 star rating (72 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 72 customer reviews
  • 1/11/2020 The best customer service

    5 Review stars By Ruth Ann

    The first pair I ordered had an odd looking crease that I wasn't sure would come out with the first use (or wash). I called customer service for advice, and she offered to send a replacement. She told me not to return the possibly flawed pair until the new pair arrived. The replacement arrived VERY quickly and was great. I plan on wearing them to snorkel. They fit very well and are very comfortable. More flattering than I thought they might be. Happy with the product, even happier with customer service.

    Ruth Ann
    Kansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/5/2019 They work for me!

    5 Review stars By Therapy pool user

    Bought swim capris because I am prone to leg cramps in the pool, especially if the water is at all chilly. I have worn several pairs of these over two years and no longer have problems with leg cramps in the pool.

    Therapy pool user
    Pennsylvania

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/28/2019 Capri swim pants.

    5 Review stars By Tanya

    Lightweight slimming fits like a glove. Material let’s heat escape.

    Tanya
    Lehigh valley pa

    Fit:

  • 8/31/2019 exactly as pictured

    5 Review stars By buh

    Fit is perfect and goes w/swim gear thanks Swim Outlet

    buh
    San Fran

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2019 Perfect fit

    5 Review stars By Tanya

    These are just what I wanted. Good fit and feels great. Perfect if you don’t want to show skin but want to enjoy the water. A must buy....

    Tanya
    Highland, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2019 Love!

    5 Review stars By LJ

    I bought these because I wanted to start taking aqua classes at the gym and wanted to hide my cellulite. Well, these capris did the trick. I love them. They fit perfectly - I ordered XL and I normally wear a 16. I am in the process of ordering another pair.

    LJ
    Maryland

    Fit:

  • 6/12/2019 Love them!

    5 Review stars By Sandy

    They fit better than I expected. I love the sleek look that it gives me. They feel great!! I am enjoying them immensely. I plan to buy another pair.

    Sandy
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/22/2019 LOVE it so much that I bought more for YOGA and daily wear!!

    5 Review stars By Soul Seeker

    I did not like to go to the pool/ocean bc I am cold, I have up coming summer trips that I will be in Kauai and Tahiti/to swim with the whales. So I bought the capri to try it out at water aerobic class. They work so well, really keep me warm. The colors are great, so I bought 5 pairs ( 2 light blue, 1 pink, 1 flower, 1 olive). and I recommended couple of my friends to buy these too.

    Soul Seeker
    Scottsdale

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/23/2018 Size as expected. Color as expected.

    5 Review stars By Daniela

    I did not use it yet. The product is everything I expected. True to the color and size.

    Daniela
    California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/29/2018 The item is fine

    5 Review stars By Anat

    The item is fine

    Anat
    Israel

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/12/2018 Perfect sun protection

    5 Review stars By Annie P

    We are going rafting down the Grand Canyon next month and I wanted to reduce my sun exposure and reduce the amount of sun screen I need to use. These leggings will fit the bill perfectly. The quality and fit are very nice. The length on me is about the same as on the model.

    Annie P
    Davis, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/9/2018 Sun protection capris for water

    5 Review stars By Diana

    These fit true to size. I wore them kayaking and really like them. Fit is perfect. Color is as pictured.

    Diana
    Layton UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/12/2018 Perfect fit

    5 Review stars By Vlsin

    Covers skin condition

    Vlsin
    Post Falls Idaho

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/7/2018 Love these swim leggings

    5 Review stars By RVW

    My first purchase of swim leggings and I absolutely love them. Bought them for a swim exercise class but plan to wear them when on vacation for the pool. Just ordered another pair!!!

    RVW
    Port Henry, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz