skip to main content
Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 54 Results

4.5 star rating (71 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 71 customer reviews
  • 12/16/2020 Just what I was looking for

    5 Review stars By Swimmer

    I’m over 50 yrs so I’m not wearing a bikini and this is what I was looking for to swim laps for exercise. I’m normally a size 8 to 10 and the medium size fits great. Covers everything I want covered along with the tankini swim top I purchased. I have both the black and the blue color. It does not feel like I’m wearing pants at all, it’s light material so you glide through the water.👍

    Swimmer
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/30/2020 Very Comfortable!

    5 Review stars By Shaka

    I wear these to swim in my pool during the cooler months. Very comfortable and keep my legs warm.

    Shaka
    California

    Fit:

  • 11/16/2020 Great! My second pair

    5 Review stars By Kim

    true to size. they do stretch out after use, but that is expected

    Kim
    Idaho

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/23/2020 Love Them!

    5 Review stars By Noie

    This was an absolute wonder buy! I will purchase again once I receive the credit for my return items!

    Noie
    Columbus OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/22/2020 Very Comfortable

    5 Review stars By Marietta

    I was expecting the capris to feel more like a girdle. They're like wearing nothing. They could be pajamas

    Marietta
    Lehigh county, Pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2020 These things are awesome

    5 Review stars By Alice C

    I bought these to SUP with, since I get rashy with prolonged sun exposure. They totally fit the bill. Comfy, thin, swim suit material that is very stretchy and dries very quickly. I am 110# and 5’1”, so with a size small, the length wasn’t really a Capri, but not really full length legging either- more like “ankle”’length. They are still a little loose around the crotch and waist, but since I am using them mostly to paddle, it’s not a big deal.

    Alice C
    Salt Lake City, UT

    Fit:

  • 8/14/2020 very happy!

    5 Review stars By DB

    These were perfect for me. I'm 5'6" and 128 lb and small fits true to size. The blue color is great (not too bright, but adds some color to an otherwise-all-black tights/yoga pants wardrobe). I tried them out in ocean wave chasing and they were so comfortable - not restrictive, and didn't overstretch or feel too thin/revealing.

    DB
    Connecticut

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/6/2020 Love these swim capri’s

    5 Review stars By Mary

    Great fit, true to size, nice quality.

    Mary
    Illinois

    Fit:

  • 8/4/2020 Just what I wanted!

    5 Review stars By Petite lady

    The full length leggings were sold out. But after reading all the reviews saying the capris are too long if you are short I decided to give these a try. They fit perfectly, the fabric is nice and they work as full length leggings for exercising or for sun protection swimming.

    Petite lady
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2020 Perfect beach sport capri!

    5 Review stars By Trissa

    This sport capri is super comfortable - it is form fitting without feeling constricting. I needed something practical to wear to the beach that would multi-task for wading/swimming, jogging on the beach, fishing, and building sandcastles with my granddaughter. These capris will be perfect. For reference, I am 5'6 and weight 120 pound and the medium are a good fit.

    Trissa
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2020 Great swim leggings

    5 Review stars By

    Just got them recently fit all my expectations. They are so comfortable in and out of the water. They dry quickly. Very recommended


    Montreal, Quebec

    Fit:

  • 7/22/2020 Awesome fit and sunblock protections

    5 Review stars By Joy M.

    Bought this so as to prevent suburn while swimming at the outdoor pool. Does its job and is thin enough so there sin't much drag.

    Joy M.
    Woodland Hills, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2020 A "MUST" buy!

    5 Review stars By Amy

    Firstly, I never write reviews, but feel compelled to share my thoughts on these. I spend a lot of time in the water and these not only look great, but, feel great. I am 5'2", usually an 8-10, ordered a medium and they fit perfectly. They are a true capri on my frame.

    My only concern is that the waist might be a little too loose in the water, but overall I highly recommend these.

    Amy
    Southern California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2020 I just wore this item and the fit was good and they look nice.

    5 Review stars By Mary

    I was worried about the fit but they fit perfect and it is comfortable to wear. Thy you for such a good product.

    Mary
    Calf.

    Fit:

  • 6/28/2020 Best Swim Capri Leggings & All Around Casual Pant ready for a pool party anytime

    5 Review stars By Sparkeresq

    These are great leggings. I wear them during the day and, if there is an opportunity to jump into a pool or the ocean or the bay, I am ready at all times.

    Sparkeresq
    Newport Beach, California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2020 Just fantastic!!

    5 Review stars By Dannylyn

    Love these Capri leggings along with all the items I purchased. The feel fit easy to wear cool breathable material makes this along with my other items a great find. I use these leggings for working out and for swimming. Well done and I have no regrets. Thanks

    Dannylyn
    New Orleans, Louisiana

    Fit:

  • 6/6/2020 Fits as expected

    5 Review stars By VIsaacs

    These capris fit wonderfully! They are a little tight at the waist, but at least I know they won’t come off while swimming. The material is very nice, just like ordinary swimsuit material.

    VIsaacs
    Minnesota

    Fit:

  • 5/6/2020 Love them. Run a little big. Fabric dries quickly... perfect for boating.. kay

    5 Review stars By Kathy shellenberg

    Fabric dries so quick... not thick or hot. Perfect for boating.. kayaking. Love them

    Kathy shellenberg
    Austin Tx

    Fit:

  • 4/15/2020 Very nice for leg coverage

    5 Review stars By Translator

    This capri fits me well (hips about 42", height 5 ft, 8 in., weight about 158 lbs, and is nice and lightweight, without any see-through. I'm planning to wear it over a swimsuit for leg coverage. I recommend it!

    Translator
    Detroit, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/28/2020 Love the fit and length

    5 Review stars By Caye

    Fit and length. No negatives

    Caye
    Greensboro, NC

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz