skip to main content
Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 46 Results

4.5 star rating (71 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 71 customer reviews
  • 1/30/2018 Feels like wearing nothing at all! Great swim leggins

    5 Review stars By Purplegrapefruit

    Bought these for snorkeling and protection from the sun and coral in the Caribbean. I ordered a S based on the measurements and it fit like a glove. Double check the measurements as I am normally an XS in clothing, but according to the measurements on the site S was right for me. Feels like wearing nothing at all while in the water, kept me warm while entering and exiting the water between dives, did not impede swimming or motion at all. Excellent sun protection, dries quickly. They also protected me from board rash while boogie boarding. I would highly recommend for any aquatic activities.

    Purplegrapefruit
    Toronto, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2017 Comfy swim capris

    4 Review stars By JD

    I really like the capris but wish they were a little shorter. I found the length more of a "tights" length than a "capri" length pictured in the photo reaching nearly to the ankle. I'm 5'5" tall.

    JD
    Louisiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/29/2018 Great swim pants!

    5 Review stars By Hosanna

    I'm delighted with these swim pants! They cover up with no show through, yet they're comfortable. No wet sagging, easy to get in and out of, a snap to wash and they retain their shape. These pants are exactly what I had in mind.

    Hosanna
    Rocky Mount, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/4/2016 Great legging!

    4 Review stars By Aleks

    These are my first swim leggings, and I'm very happy with my purchase. They're very lightweight and comfortable, easy to get in and out of. I'd recommend this product.

    Aleks
    Wnnipeg, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/28/2017 Great

    5 Review stars By L

    Came a day faster than expected. Fit was as shown. Wore them several days on a cruise and were very comfortable to walk and swim in

    L
    Jacksonville FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2019 Narrow elastic waistband, single layer fabric

    3 Review stars By Meg

    I love the length. The fit was a little weird- the elastic of the waist is too thin, so it cuts in. The legs were a little loose when wet. They’re single layer fabric, so they don’t feel as high quality as expected. The crotch isn’t build to wear these pants alone as swim bottoms, you need something under them as some sort of swim underwear. I love the modesty, sun protection, and no chaffing on my thighs. The price is equal to the quality.

    Meg
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/28/2018 Exactly what I needed

    5 Review stars By Paddler

    These swim tights are extremely comfortable. I wear them for hours at a time paddling. There is no chafing or rubbing, even after hours and hours in the kayak seat. They dry quickly the sun protection is great and the color is beautiful.

    Paddler
    Houston, Tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/23/2019 Sporti Swim Capris with SPF 50

    5 Review stars By EB

    These are the best ad true to size quick dry and I didn’t get sunburned like I have in the past

    EB
    Jupiter Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2019 must buy

    5 Review stars By Short Big Girls-Holla!

    My waist is 46 in, and my hips are 47 in. Getting the XL up wasn't a big deal but the waistband is a little tight. But after a little while, you don't realize it. The length is a little long for someone who is 5'2". The description does say Capri but I would say it rides somewhere between capris and leggings (not quite ankle length). It's not that bothersome. The material feels amazing and dries so quickly. It's not bulky or heavy and doesn't weigh/slow you down in the water.

    Short Big Girls-Holla!
    San Diego, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/30/2018 Great for active water sports

    5 Review stars By Happy

    I loved these pants. Took a trip where alot of water activities we're involved, climbing waterfalls, cliff diving, snorkeling, etc. Did not have to worry about body issues, tugging, grabbing and making sure everything stayed in place, great buy and happy I purchased this product.

    Happy
    Ashburn, va

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/29/2018 Fine for capris

    3 Review stars By Irene

    Good capris for the price. Waistband gets twisty, and material seemed to easily pill/snag. Not for a competitive athlete, but good value for water aerobics or water walking.

    Irene
    Juneau, AK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/26/2017 Loved it so much I purchased 2 more!

    5 Review stars By tlooms

    Great fit and wear, keeps me warm and also provides support for my lower back.

    tlooms
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/28/2017 Great leggings!

    4 Review stars By dgm

    The weight of the leggings is great! They are comfortable and held up in the water. I would buy them again!

    dgm
    Utah

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/2/2018 Great Item!!

    5 Review stars By JudyG

    Love the fit and the colour!!

    JudyG
    Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/21/2018 Love this item!

    5 Review stars By Dian Ayu

    The fit is true to size. Excellent piece for swimming!

    Dian Ayu
    New York City, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2020 Fantastic swim leggings

    5 Review stars By emoto

    I bought these to wear kayaking and other water sports, and they do not disappoint! I love them so much I bought a 2nd pair. They are super comfortable, protect my skin from the sun, dry quickly, and most importantly, cover unsightly cellulite that comes in your 40s. Do not hesitate to buy them, you will not regret it. I am size 10-12 and the large fits great.

    emoto
    Columbus OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/10/2019 Exact fit

    5 Review stars By Sally Jane

    These Capri's fit really good, I'm use to wearing compression tights. I was worried they wouldn't stay up on my waist. But they did and I love how they feel while in and out of the water.

    Sally Jane
    Jonesville,Va

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/28/2018 Great Pants

    5 Review stars By swimmergirl

    These pants are great. They help me to be stay warmer and be able to swim when it gets cooler. Very comfortable. Fit is true to size. They move with you so you can swim without any problem.

    swimmergirl
    Arkansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/18/2017 Wash well

    5 Review stars By CWDC

    They fit well and I've washed them twice in the washer and they've held up fine. Very comfy waistband. Love the bright color!

    CWDC
    Washington DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/27/2021 I love these swim leggings

    5 Review stars By Juliana

    These fit perfect. The leggings are not too tight and not loose. The compression is just right. These are a good quality legging and you can't beat the price. I can't wait the wear them this summer!

    Juliana
    Pearland TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz