skip to main content
Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

4.5 star rating (71 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 71 customer reviews
  • 8/15/2017 Comfy swim capris

    4 Review stars By JD

    I really like the capris but wish they were a little shorter. I found the length more of a "tights" length than a "capri" length pictured in the photo reaching nearly to the ankle. I'm 5'5" tall.

    JD
    Louisiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/4/2016 Great legging!

    4 Review stars By Aleks

    These are my first swim leggings, and I'm very happy with my purchase. They're very lightweight and comfortable, easy to get in and out of. I'd recommend this product.

    Aleks
    Wnnipeg, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/19/2018 Pretty and strong looking but the medium was a small in my book..

    4 Review stars By Suze

    Great color and style, perfect fabric, but the sizing was not good i thought.
    I cannot use the Medium at all and that is what i should wear.

    Suze
    Aromas CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/28/2017 Great leggings!

    4 Review stars By dgm

    The weight of the leggings is great! They are comfortable and held up in the water. I would buy them again!

    dgm
    Utah

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/2/2020 Quick Drying;[CLOSEBRK]

    4 Review stars By LM

    Nice Good Fit XL Fits 13/15 Jr ....Quick Drying :[CLOSEBRK]......Does Still Show Cellulite in Sun:[OPENBRK]... Plan to Wear a With Skirt Swimming or Boating Love the Sun Protection ;[CLOSEBRK]

    LM
    mi

    Fit:

  • 3/15/2021 Good Capri

    4 Review stars By Precinda

    I wear a size 4 or 4P in pants and can wear a s/m in tights. I ordered a M to be safe since I hold weight through bottom and thighs. This M fit well but the waist is a little large. Small may have been better choice. Will use for outdoor heated pool swimming.

    Precinda
    NC

    Fit:

  • 7/15/2020 Perfect fit

    4 Review stars By Yoli

    True to size nice swim suit material.

    Yoli
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2020 Waist too big

    4 Review stars By Mel

    I followed the size chart and the fact so many reviewers said they went up a size, so I went with a Medium rather than my usual size Small. Although the legs fit great the waist was too big. I would have exchanged for a small, but then felt the legs might be too tight and still might face the same waist issue. Other than that, they are super comfy, love the crop since I''m short (5''3) and wish these fit better because I wanted them to work so bad.

    Mel
    Virginia Beach, VA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/13/2019 It was good

    4 Review stars By Wendy

    It fits good except for when it gets wet the bottoms becomes loose.. But good quality.. Been using it for about 10x now.. I got size 30 I'm 4"11 it becomes full length to me instead of 3/4 because I'm short..

    Wendy
    Canada

    Fit:

  • 7/19/2019 Good fit, comfortable

    4 Review stars By ny73

    I haven't worn it to swim yet.

    ny73
    NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2019 Nice Swim Capri

    4 Review stars By swetho

    I liked these very much for protecting legs from sun while kayaking on Lake Tahoe. Would prefer a bit thicker, but for the money they certainly did the job.

    swetho
    Plano, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/11/2018 Fits well and is very useful for winter water aerobics classes.

    4 Review stars By Lael H.

    Fits well and is great for water aquatics classes.

    Lael H.
    Peachtree City, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz