skip to main content
Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

4.5 star rating (22 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 22 customer reviews
  • 7/6/2019 Perfect for the beach

    5 Review stars By Lin

    My dermatologist recommended I cover up due to my history of sunburns & skin damage. I had been wearing swim pants and tankini tops but when I saw this, I bought it. I love the way it fits, and it's easy to get on and off. I top it with a long-sleeved blue swim shirt for morning walks on the beach. Then I can just unzip the "jacket" & leave it behind when I want to dive in the surf.

    Lin
    VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2019 Great for chilly PM or Early AM Summer Swim Workouts

    5 Review stars By kaystimo

    Comfortable, flexible, flattering and can keep you warm.

    kaystimo
    KSA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/20/2019 Yoga unitard : [CLOSEBRK]

    5 Review stars By Liza

    Was looking for a unitard for taking hot yoga classes. You sweat so much in hot yoga that I find the one piece better than sweaty skin on a slippery mat.

    It’s so easy to rinse, as it is a bathing suit. So glad I discovered it. I love it.

    Liza
    Los Angeles

    Fit:

  • 1/21/2020 I love it!

    5 Review stars By Anne

    Really comfortable. A joy to wear!

    Anne
    Boston

    Fit:

  • 8/11/2020 Wonderful !

    5 Review stars By Vegancaligirl

    Love it so much ! Sporty and youthful with the modest coverage I was looking for. Thank you!

    Vegancaligirl
    Potomac,MD

    Fit:

  • 7/2/2020 Excellent Fit

    5 Review stars By Tonya

    Fit exactly to size. You can tell it is high quality by touching the fabric.

    Tonya
    San Antonio

    Fit:

  • 4/9/2021 I LOVE my new Sporti One Piece Unitard!!!! ....modestly "cool" and good looking!

    5 Review stars By terri

    I use it at my water aerobics class!!! It is perfect for comfort, style, and provides modest comfort while stretching in any position !!!! I may have to order another to make sure i always have a back up swimsuit i'm comfortable in!!!!!

    terri
    murphys

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/12/2020 A real gem

    5 Review stars By Sue

    This was the best swim item!! It keeps me warm while swimming outside in Central Florida during the colder months. Its the extra layer that I needed. Its also a great way of keeping the sun off your skin. Just love it!

    Sue
    Ormond Beach, Fl

    Fit:

  • 6/1/2021 The item I purchased exceeded my expectations!

    5 Review stars By N

    The unitard fits perfectly!

    N
    Bay Area

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/19/2021 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By Susan K.

    This will give me some sun protection and fits very well.

    Susan K.
    Richmond , VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/8/2021 Great Unitard

    5 Review stars By Shell

    Slips right on!
    Stay in place and comfortable.
    Add more colors.

    Shell
    San Diego

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/23/2021 Love it!!

    5 Review stars By Fanny

    perfect for my body!(senior)

    Fanny
    Santa Fe, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/23/2021 Just what I’ve been looking for...

    5 Review stars By Mumbi

    I love this aquatard swim suit. The material is comfortable and dries fast. The fit is perfect. [OPENBRK]You do not need to go up in size.[CLOSEBRK] I feel great wearing it to the pool and have had many people ask where I purchased it. Apparently this style of swim wear is not widely available. The only problem was the shipping delay, which is a new norm for all mail order now - it took about two weeks.

    Mumbi
    Washington, DC

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz