skip to main content
Sporti Active Solid 2.25

Sporti Active Solid 2.25" inseam Boyshort Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (17 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 17 customer reviews
  • 8/28/2018 These are my favorite bottoms to wear with my tankinis!

    5 Review stars By susieq63

    These fit nice around my hips and legs and look great under all my tankinis! Ordered Large for my 37 1/2" hips, I'm 5' 4 1/2".

    susieq63
    Huntingtown MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/20/2019 Good Coverage

    4 Review stars By Joy

    I just moved to this short for more coverage. I've been using the Sporti Boy Short for years, but have found it too reveling in the crotch area after swimming. I still use them, but I immediately am out of public eye after completing my swim. The 2.5 inseam covers well and the waist stays put as I swim laps (30 to 35 at a workout by a senior). I find that they give me a wedgie upon putting them on. I'm okay as I swim and I don't notice it as much after that as I leave the pool for home. I'll keep using them. My husband likes them. Hope they last awhile.

    Joy
    FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/6/2018 The best I have ever worn

    5 Review stars By Cherie Eastham

    These are awesome! They fit great and are very flattering.

    Cherie Eastham
    Lakeport, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/14/2018 Fits as Expected

    5 Review stars By Banana Boat

    Fits as expected and good quality

    Banana Boat
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/6/2020 Great fit

    4 Review stars By PJRAPH

    Great shorts for when I go out on the SUP in the mornings. Very comfortable while getting ready to go out on the lake

    PJRAPH
    Truckee, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/1/2020 Great swim short

    5 Review stars By bettyswimmer

    I ordered a size S so it would stay on in the water. My normal swimsuit size is 36 (Iā€™m 5ā€™8ā€, 136 lbs). This short is great for swimming and also quick drying.

    bettyswimmer
    D.C.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/3/2019 Fit perfect

    5 Review stars By Annie

    Bought this for my daughters camp, it fit true to size and the quality is great. Will order again in future

    Annie
    Miami

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/17/2021 Quality product

    5 Review stars By DOUGLAS LAYNE GREEN

    Great quality for the price.

    DOUGLAS LAYNE GREEN
    Valley Springs Ca.

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz