skip to main content
Sporti Active Ribbed Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Ribbed Tie Back Bikini Top Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

5 star rating (12 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 12 customer reviews
  • 6/15/2019 Love it

    5 Review stars By C

    I ordered the white medium. I have not swam in it yest so I’m not positive but the material is thick enough and textured so I don’t believe transparency is going to be a problem. I am 5’6 125 lbs with a 34 B cup. Fits perfectly. Very cute style.

    C
    Arizona

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2020 Great

    5 Review stars By SwimsSummer

    Thick fabric (with slight padding), so not see-through at all. Fits true to size. Comfortable.

    SwimsSummer
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/23/2020 Ideal Bikini Top

    5 Review stars By KZ

    This is the ideal top for a bikini. Very comfortable fabric and nice coverage but also perfect for small curves. Great for athletes who want to try have a suit for tanning. I got the small and it fits exact to the size chart. Go up a size if you tend to need more support.

    KZ
    Chicago

    Fit:

  • 6/23/2020 Awesome suit! Amazing fit and great quality!

    5 Review stars By Dee

    This suit has amazing fit and perfect support! I'm a 36 B and the medium was perfect. I'm so happy I ordered two! There is just enough lining as well.

    Dee
    Aubrey, Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/2/2021 Great top

    5 Review stars By TS

    Love this top. I’m a 34a and purchased an XS. It fits but shows just a very little side boob. Not a big deal but if you prefer slightly more coverage go with a SMALL. The cinnamon color is so pretty. The top is well made and very comfortable, but I wouldn’t recommend for C or D cup, probably not enough support.

    TS
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 3/11/2021 Amazing

    5 Review stars By Magdalena W.

    Absolutely love it! I usually don't look good in triangles but this one scoops my girls nicely. Looks like on the model. I'm obsessed! Just order another one in white. I wish there was more colors I like. Please make more colors, red is the must! I'm 32 CC and ordered M. It's enough coverage for me but L would also work.

    Magdalena W.
    Olathe, KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/3/2021 Fabulous and Flattering Suit Top!

    5 Review stars By Shenaniganzzz

    I was excited about these suit sets and ordered various in three colors. They do run suuuper small. I am usually between a small and medium, so I took previous reviews'' advice and leaned up, ordering a medium. They barely fit. I''m 5''9" 135lbs, with very narrow hips. Usually a size 4 in pants, 32C bra. Could definitely have gone with a large, bottom and top; even with the top being an adjustable tie. Speaking of, I love that this is a tie, but isn't a halter, it's much more comfortable than a halter! Fabulous and flattering suit top. Seems well made and good value for the nice low price. Can't wait to wear them!

    Shenaniganzzz
    Madison, WI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/2/2019 Doesn’t stay in place

    5 Review stars By Soph

    Nice and well
    Made. But for some odd reasons, it doesn’t stay in place no matter if I loosen or tighten the straps. It rides up at front.
    I use another top ‘s straps and develop a new way to tie it all up and now it’s better, but I’m not using the criss cross original design, which usually works for me

    Soph
    Ashland, oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2019 Bought for a friend... she loves it

    5 Review stars By CaptReg

    Bought for a friend... she loves it

    CaptReg
    IslamoradaFl

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz