skip to main content
Sporti Active Ribbed Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Ribbed Racerback Solid Tankini Top Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

3 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 6/12/2019 For tiny people

    1 Review stars By Colette

    This is a nice looking tankini. Too bad I can't wear it! I'm 5'5", 140 pounds, wear a 12-14 top.Not a small woman, but not far from average. I tried a L then XL and couldn't even get it on it was so small. If they had an XXL, maybe it would work. Seems like the sizing is off or one of those brands that is only for smaller women. Missing a market of a bunch of us average and larger size women...

    Colette
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/18/2019 Great for lap swimming

    4 Review stars By Laura

    I wanted a tighter fitting tankini for my lap swimming. This works perfectly for that! It seems to run small though and is hard to get on and off. I liked it enough though to order again in the next size up which is still hard to get over my shoulders but fits better.
    The biggest downside is the padding in the busy is not removable and occasionally bunches as I take it off.

    For reference, I’m 135lbs and a B cup and I originally ordered a size medium and then got size large. I think it would be hard for people with a large chest.

    Laura
    MN

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2020 Looks great and fits well

    4 Review stars By Lisa

    Love the color, the material and the length of top. It is snug and a little hard to get into with the ‘pads’, but awesome one it is on. I wish the pads were removable without cutting them out, but very supportive top.

    Lisa
    Summerville, SC

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2020 Still a bit small

    4 Review stars By Tiffany

    Cute styling, but definitely runs small. I ordered a size up and it's still a bit of a struggle to get the top on and off. Once it's on, it's cute, though. I also promptly removed the padding. It got all bunched up when trying to put the top on and was impossible to get to lay nicely after that. The top is fine without the padding.

    Tiffany
    Patchogue, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/13/2020 Runs small

    3 Review stars By Amy

    Couldn’t even get it on.

    Amy
    NY, NY

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2020 Runs Small

    1 Review stars By Liz

    This product was originally purchased as a medium. I couldn’t fit it. I returned it and purchased ima large, still too tight.

    Liz
    Piscataway NJ

    Fit:

  • 3/17/2020 garbage

    1 Review stars By dissappointed

    clothes are gargage seconds and sizing is WAY off. please unsubscribe me as I begged you days ago! Good BYE FOREVER!

    dissappointed
    CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/22/2019 Great Suit!

    4 Review stars By Farrell

    top is a little hard to get on and off but beautiful ribbed suit ( I love the color and fit!). the bottoms are very cute!

    Farrell
    Boston

    Fit:

  • 11/15/2019 This is a good separate.

    4 Review stars By La

    It offers good coverage. It runs a bit small so order a size up. The only issue I have with it is the pads in the bra get twisted up & they are difficult to flatten back out again since there isn’t much room to get your hand in there. Overall a good ranking top.

    La
    DE

    Fit:

  • 7/15/2020 Great Tank

    5 Review stars By Angie

    Got this for paddle board yoga and it fits very nicely! True to size

    Angie
    Ashburn, VA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz