skip to main content
Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 176 Results

4 star rating (465 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 465 customer reviews
  • 6/8/2013 Almost Perfect!

    5 Review stars By harmonygirl

    I always have so much trouble finding swim tops that allow enough room in the chest and still fit nicely around the waist; therefore, I was thrilled when I received this product (I am a 32D but a size 4)!
    NOTE: Ordered another in pink (first one was blue) and did go down to a L since XL felt a bit too big in the water in the support area, since suits most often loosen once wet. XL works and I will continue to wear it; just felt L might be better in the 'hold-em-up' area! ; )

    harmonygirl
    Oklahoma

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/17/2012 Perfect!

    4 Review stars By Finky

    I also reviewed the Sporty Swim Short that I bought to go along with this top. I love both pieces! I am 5" 3", about 118 lbs, 34C. I ordered the medium in both and they both fit perfectly. Cute but not cutesy, covers everything quite nicely but not overly so. The material feels like it'll hold up for many snorkeling and body surfing sessions to come. Perfect for those of us who are in their 40"s but still feel like they're in their 30"s (Maybe even in their 20"s on some days!).

    Finky
    Sunny Southern Califorinai

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/12/2017 Love it

    5 Review stars By Foreveryoung

    For reference I am 5'5, 122 lbs and my chest is 34 in. Despite all the reviews saying to size up I purchased my regular size which is small. It fits like a glove. If you are a b cup, small should fit. You want your swimming suit to be tight and not swimming on you. I got the pink color, very flattering.

    Foreveryoung
    Temecula,CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/7/2016 Comfortable, perfect for my sporty Tween

    5 Review stars By Happy

    I grabbed this for my sporty tween who wants to be comfortable out in the sun and on the beach and not in these little bathing suits. She just reached adult sizes, last summer I would have bought an 18 in children sizes and this year I bought the size Small and it's fit her perfectly, with a little length to grow into.

    Happy
    WV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/28/2018 True to size! Feels great on, I purchased in two colors!

    5 Review stars By susieq63

    Following the size guide this top fits perfectly! I first purchased the darker blue and loved it so much I ordered the lighter blue. Ordered X-Large even though I never would have thought of myself as an X-large, but it is a perfect fit. I'm 37' 30' 37 1/2" and 5' 4 1/2". Hope this helps!

    susieq63
    Huntingtown MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2016 Good quality. looks nice

    4 Review stars By reet74

    I ordered according to the majority of the reviews. Almost everyone suggested to order a size up, because it was on the small size. I disagree, I wish I had ordered my normal size, because that would have been perfect. I like the quality and material. It's perfect for the water sport that I enjoy. But I think it does run true to size...

    reet74
    georgia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2015 Great color

    5 Review stars By fitmamas

    Fits perfect...I am size 4 and went with small despite recommendations to get bigger size. Very happy with fit, color & style!

    fitmamas
    Nj

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/6/2013 Practical and cute

    5 Review stars By Nic

    I was worried this would be too small after reading reviews that said the brand's sizing runs a bit small. I have 34DDs and a medium fits me, albeit snugly. This is exactly what I wanted in a tankini top; something functional, for swimming rather than showing off cleavage. That said, it's an attractive and flattering top.

    Nic
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/1/2019 Fits like a glove, arrived late but received shipping refund

    5 Review stars By Sharon

    Went with my usual size (small), and it fits perfectly. I am 5'3", 120 lb, 34B. Great support and good coverage, very flattering overall. The length is good although I usually prefer a little shorter. This top just barely touches my low-rise bottoms.

    I love how fitted this is compared to most tankinis which are more blousy.

    Arrived 4 days after it was supposed to, but I messaged customer service and promptly received a shipping refund.

    Sharon
    Washington

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/20/2018 Pink tankini top

    5 Review stars By Debbie

    Ordered L, I am a size 12 top & it fits perfectly!
    Great for athletic swimming!

    Debbie
    Welland, Ontario

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/20/2013 Love it

    5 Review stars By Carmen

    Love this tankini top! I did order a size larger than I would usually wear, but it fits exactly according to the size chart. Flattering fit, good coverage. As a matter of fact, I just ordered another one in a different color because I like it so much.

    Carmen
    Harrisburg, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/16/2020 Love this

    5 Review stars By MD

    I love this bathing suit top! Very comfortable and flattering. I bought one in green a couple of years ago, and just bought 2 more (one in blue and one lavender gray). I was concerned about the size based on other reviews and I got the large the first time but it’s a bit loose. This time I got the others in size medium and they are a better fit for me. I’m about 5’ 3” and weigh about 108-110.

    MD
    NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/23/2019 awesome

    5 Review stars By Yolanda

    comfy and stays put for rigorous swimming. good for smaller boobies as it actually fits! love the look too - lots of compliments. fits perfect around torso too - not tight, not loose. I am average built 5''7" 115 or so. Small is perfect.

    Yolanda
    Water

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2018 This fits me perfectly, great quality!

    5 Review stars By susieq63

    I love the sporty look and fit. I first got the darker blue, but am going to also order the light shade of blue and a pink, because I love this tankini so much! Just the right length to look good with swim shorts, or bikini bottoms. Very comfortable. I'm 5' 4 1/2' at 123 lbs., have a long torso and short legs. I ordered XL even though I never would have thought that at 37" 31" 37 1/2 measurements. But it was perfect for my body.

    susieq63
    Huntingtown MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2018 Love this!

    5 Review stars By Shari

    I love the color of this tankini! The fit runs a bit snug, but that is how I like it. To hold me in!

    Shari
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/4/2018 Good top for active people.

    4 Review stars By Megan

    Definitely runs smaller than most sizes. Follow their size chart - it's exactly right. I'm a 36C and got the XL. It fits in the chest, a tad loose in the waist (which I kind of like). A 38C might get away with it, but certainly no larger. It stays put when really moving around in the pool. I could act like a kid - handstands, tumbles, twirls - with no worry of anything slipping around. Only part I didn't really like was that the cups are sewn in to the lining - sewn inside so you can't access them, but not sewn in place, so they move around within the lining. I might try to tack them in place. Overall, great suit top if you want to be covered and be active. I got the dark blue and the black.

    Megan
    TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/14/2018 best. tankini. ever.

    5 Review stars By Davi Crockett

    I''m 5''11'''' 190. This is the best tankini I have ever had. It keeps everything in place. I can dive, jump, whatever with this suit and nothing moves!! I even went to a water park with it and guess what.... NO ADJUSTING NEEDED. Fantastic if you are active. Also great if your weighgt fluxuates like mine. My belly weight fluxes, and this top is a little loose around the belly, so I don't need to worry about my weight.
    The only thing I do not like is that there are limited solid colors. I don't like the other colors with the black accenting line. I wish they came in more vibrant lighter solid colors.
    highly recommend!!

    Davi Crockett
    SALT LAKE CITY, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/29/2018 Sizing up works

    5 Review stars By Irene

    Good shoulder liberty. Not constricting around the chest, but also not gappy.

    Irene
    Juneau, AK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/28/2017 Love how it fits

    5 Review stars By Alesha

    It fits wonderful, feels good, is cute, not to snug but just enough.

    Alesha
    Heber City, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/31/2017 DON'T Size up

    5 Review stars By Mom of Three

    I read all the reviews, measured based on the size chart & sized up on the top. I should be between the small & medium. I'm typically a size 4 in clothes. I ordered the large, based on the reviews to order 2 sizes larger. It is too big/long in the torso. I'm 5'6, 124 lbs & 34B and it fits over my hips. It fits a little big in the bra area, but I'm keeping it. Hope to shrink it. Not worth paying the shipping to return it. Very well made. Would be the perfect top, in the medium.

    Ordered the Sporti Hipster Bottoms to match. They ran small. Ordered a medium & need the large. Draw string is a little odd too. Very well made & cute cut for mom of three.

    Mom of Three
    DAPHNE, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz