skip to main content
Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 222 Results

4 star rating (465 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 465 customer reviews
  • 6/12/2015 Good looking

    4 Review stars By Samantha

    This top is difficult to put on because the black band under the bust is SUPER tight. That said, it looks good on, but like a lot of other reviewers, I had to order a size larger, because it is sized very small.

    Samantha
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/31/2016 It is kind of small, so I think one should buy at least one size up. Hard to put

    3 Review stars By speedy

    The size is too small, very difficult to put it on or when wet take it off. Otherwise seems to be fine. Be careful what size to get!

    speedy
    G.P.W., Mi

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/9/2019 Great!

    5 Review stars By Meredith

    Great top. It's got a cami-style bra inside, and the ribcage elastic on that is a bit tight, but I think it should be for a swim top. I'm a 32D and I got the large and it's perfect. (I'm usually a medium, so I did size up) Athletic fit, nice quality material. I'm a fan!

    Meredith
    Oakland, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/9/2019 Need Bigger Sizes

    2 Review stars By blue_eyed_swimgirl

    I really wish they made this in plus size. Every plus size suit is flowy or has ruffles. Us bigger girls work out too! I have been looking everywhere for a simple workout tankini unfortunately size XL only goes to a 38" bust.

    blue_eyed_swimgirl
    AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/26/2015 Good quality, but ran way too small

    2 Review stars By Suze

    Good quality, but ran way too small

    Suze
    Wesley Chapel FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/21/2019 Runs small

    1 Review stars By Elaine

    I bought this item in 3 colors and was extremely disappointed that the fit was tight.. I ordered the extra large and the fit was more like a small medium. I will have to return them which is unfortunate and disappointing as I do like them.
    The quality of the construction was good and the colors are true to what is shown on the website. But the fit is a real disappointment.

    Elaine
    Mass

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/25/2018 Runs very small. Comfortable racerback.

    3 Review stars By Adult lap swimmer

    I wear a size 12/38 in swimsuits and size M in shirts/tops. I bought the XL based on the sizing chart. It barely fits. Very snug in bust area. The racerback is comfortable for swimming laps. The pink top is see through when wet except for the bust area that is reinforced with the bra. The drape is very poor but can't expect much with this design and price point. An okay buy.

    Adult lap swimmer
    Utah

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/3/2018 Runs extremely small

    3 Review stars By Daydreamer

    For an XL, it puts on like a medium. I think I've ripped it while getting it on. It looks good, but truly, is ridiculously small in its construction for an XL

    Daydreamer
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/1/2018 It looks like the product pictured on site.

    4 Review stars By Mardur

    I bought an Ex-Lg. to ensure it fit over the chest. Normally I buy a large but glad I went with he larger size. It fits very snug so I’m sure a large would not have fit. I would say to buyers go up one size cause the suit seems to run smaller.

    Mardur
    Arlington,Tx

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/21/2014 loved it!

    4 Review stars By ba2011

    After reading the reviews about this top fitting smaller I went ahead and got a large and I'm so glad I did other wise I would have had to exchange it. Looking forward to wearing this on our family vacation will be ordering another soon!

    ba2011
    Eldorado, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/20/2018 Disappointed...It runs small!!

    3 Review stars By Michelle

    A very well made product. Sizing was the issue. I normally wear a size 14 in a bathing suit.(size 12 in all other clothes) So I thought an XL would do it after reading the other reviews. This was still way too tight. Sadly, it will be returned.

    Michelle
    Buffalo, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/14/2015 Like Wrestling an Elephant

    3 Review stars By HuliTheDane

    The Sporti quality is good, as I've experienced previously, but I had not expected the XL to be so tight that it felt like wrestling an elephant to get into the top -- not worth the effort and exasperation. I'll probably give it to someone smaller in my family. The XL Sporti rashguard I bought last year was right-sized, but not this tankini top.

    HuliTheDane
    Tucson, Az

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/18/2014 Sporti Racerback Tankini Top

    4 Review stars By Marty

    The quality of the product is good. no problem with that at all, but the sizing is inaccurate. You should, a least, order one size larger than your regular size. Color is good, but a tight fit.... Marty

    Marty
    Fort Mill, S.C.

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/5/2014 Racerback Tankini Top

    4 Review stars By Diana McIntosh

    I usually wear a size small, but this item was too tight in that size. I returned it and the medium fit. Thank you for the exchange.

    Diana McIntosh
    Beaverton

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/20/2013 Small, but adorable!

    4 Review stars By mary-celeste l.

    Seriously--I didn't pay much attention to the comments about it running small, and I was going to get a medium, but they'd run out, so I got a large. So glad I did!! My 32DDs are barely squeezing in as it is! Definitely check the chart and then order a size up from what it says!! But it is darling, comfy, and I really like it. Just so glad I got the right size!

    mary-celeste l.
    Provo, UT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/21/2013 Good tankini - check the sizing!!

    4 Review stars By Sarah K.

    Thank you to everyone who wrote reviews on the sizing - I ordered up a size. I took out the modesty cups since I ordered in black/black and that helped the overall fit. I wear a 34 in swimwear (Speedo, TYR, etc), and ordered a L in this. The length is good (great belly coverage!) and the fit is slim. This is a good tankini for the beach or boating if you're looking for nice fitting coverage and doing a lot of different activities (stand up paddle boarding, general swimming, long walks, chasing the dog). I wouldn't wear it for lap swimming or triathlon. The fabric is durable and the color has not faded. I ordered this to wear with some of my existing bottoms and it blends well.

    Sarah K.
    Pasadena, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/4/2019 Runs a little small

    5 Review stars By AlamedaMom

    My daughter, usually a women’s small, needed a medium in this

    AlamedaMom
    Alameda, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/6/2018 Nice tankini top

    4 Review stars By Rebecca

    Love the look and feel of this tankini top. The sizes run small, however.

    Rebecca
    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/27/2018 Happy with my tankini top...

    4 Review stars By Dorothy

    This top runs a bit small (I ordered a small even though at 5 foot, 98lbs. I wear a 2 in most clothes), but I love the fabric, design and quality that it is worth wiggliing into and out of.

    Dorothy
    Riddle, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/29/2018 The item feels to small

    1 Review stars By Anat

    I ordered XL received XL but it is small on me. I usually wear size Large

    Anat
    Israel

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz