skip to main content
Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4 star rating (465 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 465 customer reviews
  • 8/16/2018 Tankini Top

    4 Review stars By Elizabeth

    This tankini top looks like the picture and is good quality. I ordered an extra large based on recommendations I read (I am 5'9", 36C bra, and 160lbs), however, it is too big and a little bulky for swimming laps. It will be a good top for light work outs.

    Elizabeth
    Dallas, TX

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/12/2018 Not a good fit - especially not for shorter torsos

    3 Review stars By MP

    I am a bra size 32 D (in Victoria Secret) and a size 2. 5'3 113 pounds. I checked my measurements and since they were on the higher part of the size Medium range I checked in with customer service. The rep suggested to go with a Large since this top runs small.

    This is way too loose for me and I'm actually wondering if even a Medium will fit because not only is it loose on my waist/bust and body, the straps are too long for me so there is basically no bra support. Imagine wearing a loose bra with the straps adjusted to their loosest level. I will try Medium and update my review.
    Other than the fit, the look is perfect. It may just be this is not meant for shorter torsos.

    MP
    FORT LAUDERDALE, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/5/2017 Ok item for the price.

    4 Review stars By Angie

    I typically order small for tops, but after reading the reviews and looking at the sizing chart, I decided to order the large. I found that, even though I matched my measurements with a size large, this item is a little too big. It is not terrible and I will keep it as is, but a medium would be better. I wonder if it comes down to cup size. I wear a small cup size.

    Angie
    Omaha, NE

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/20/2016 Didn't fit, returned it

    2 Review stars By jr

    The comments all said this runs small, so I ordered it a size up, and I was swimming in it (unfortunately, not literally swimming).

    jr
    PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/28/2016 Size off

    1 Review stars By Lee

    I read the comments and ordered an x-large based on the sizing chart. I usually take around a size 8, but could be 10. Well it was too big and long. It looks like a shirt and did not look like a bathing suit. Really didn't like it at all. Returned it. Ok easy return but cost me $10.00 (to and back). Not worth it.

    Lee
    Fairfax, VA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/5/2015 Maybe don't size up for small boobs

    3 Review stars By Isabel

    I'm 5'3", 140lb, with broad shoulders and hips but tiny waist and boobs.
    Based on reviews, I sized up to a L, and also bought the M just in case. The M fit when dry, was snug around the ribcage and was a good length for my torso.
    As soon as the suit was wet I knew it would not work. It gaped open at the front and billowed around the waist. I probably flashed a couple of people before I got out of the pool after a couple of laps.
    Nice fabric and stitching, so I'll keep the top for dry land exercising. If anything, I should have sized down for a swim top.

    Isabel
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/18/2017 Very disappointed!

    1 Review stars By Jen R

    I purchased this top in a medium due to so many reviews stating it ran very small. I would have ordered my normal size small, if it hadn't been for so many reviews that stated it ran very small. I am a 34DD and usually order size small in all suit tops with non-adjustable straps. I now have a brand new swim top that I can not wear. I would say the top runs true to size, its the shelf bra that runs a size small. I could have worn the top, however, with the shelf bra a size too small. I can NOT wear a swim top that is a size too big. Bathing suits only get bigger when wet and even bigger after a few wearing's that's why you want them snug. I didn't realize until I swam a lap of breaststroke just how big this top was, and now its non-returnable. Im done ordering suits online here. Very Disappointed

    Jen R
    Stewartstown, PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/6/2016 Slightly Large

    4 Review stars By Surfer

    I went strictly off the measurement chart for this item. It runs large. I would say order a size down from the chart measurements. It is very nice though.

    Surfer
    Costa Rica

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/25/2014 A little too big

    4 Review stars By ANDREA B.

    I decided to order a XL based upon my measurements and other reviewers saying that this brand runs small. I am 5"7", 135 pounds, and wear 34C bra. I usually wear a M top. The XL is slightly too large, noticeable to me under the arms, where the fabric seems to stick out. I decided to keep this top anyway because I like everything else about it. The L is available but the color it's available in costs more than the one I ordered, plus I'd have to pay shipping because I'm not ordering anything esle. Other reviewers say to order up if you're on the fence. I would now suggest you take a little more time in your decision. Although I wear a 34 bra, my measurement was 36 which according to their size chart indicates an XL is needed.

    ANDREA B.
    RALEIGH, NC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/27/2014 Too large

    3 Review stars By Susan T.

    First ordered this in medium and it was snug so I ordered this one in large and it was way too big. I kept the medium. Both were very good looking.

    Susan T.
    Columbia, SC

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz