skip to main content
Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 180 Results

4 star rating (465 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 465 customer reviews
  • 6/8/2013 Almost Perfect!

    5 Review stars By harmonygirl

    I always have so much trouble finding swim tops that allow enough room in the chest and still fit nicely around the waist; therefore, I was thrilled when I received this product (I am a 32D but a size 4)!
    NOTE: Ordered another in pink (first one was blue) and did go down to a L since XL felt a bit too big in the water in the support area, since suits most often loosen once wet. XL works and I will continue to wear it; just felt L might be better in the 'hold-em-up' area! ; )

    harmonygirl
    Oklahoma

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/12/2017 Love it

    5 Review stars By Foreveryoung

    For reference I am 5'5, 122 lbs and my chest is 34 in. Despite all the reviews saying to size up I purchased my regular size which is small. It fits like a glove. If you are a b cup, small should fit. You want your swimming suit to be tight and not swimming on you. I got the pink color, very flattering.

    Foreveryoung
    Temecula,CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/7/2016 Comfortable, perfect for my sporty Tween

    5 Review stars By Happy

    I grabbed this for my sporty tween who wants to be comfortable out in the sun and on the beach and not in these little bathing suits. She just reached adult sizes, last summer I would have bought an 18 in children sizes and this year I bought the size Small and it's fit her perfectly, with a little length to grow into.

    Happy
    WV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/28/2018 True to size! Feels great on, I purchased in two colors!

    5 Review stars By susieq63

    Following the size guide this top fits perfectly! I first purchased the darker blue and loved it so much I ordered the lighter blue. Ordered X-Large even though I never would have thought of myself as an X-large, but it is a perfect fit. I'm 37' 30' 37 1/2" and 5' 4 1/2". Hope this helps!

    susieq63
    Huntingtown MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/9/2019 Great!

    5 Review stars By Meredith

    Great top. It's got a cami-style bra inside, and the ribcage elastic on that is a bit tight, but I think it should be for a swim top. I'm a 32D and I got the large and it's perfect. (I'm usually a medium, so I did size up) Athletic fit, nice quality material. I'm a fan!

    Meredith
    Oakland, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/29/2015 Great color

    5 Review stars By fitmamas

    Fits perfect...I am size 4 and went with small despite recommendations to get bigger size. Very happy with fit, color & style!

    fitmamas
    Nj

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/6/2013 Practical and cute

    5 Review stars By Nic

    I was worried this would be too small after reading reviews that said the brand's sizing runs a bit small. I have 34DDs and a medium fits me, albeit snugly. This is exactly what I wanted in a tankini top; something functional, for swimming rather than showing off cleavage. That said, it's an attractive and flattering top.

    Nic
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/1/2019 Fits like a glove, arrived late but received shipping refund

    5 Review stars By Sharon

    Went with my usual size (small), and it fits perfectly. I am 5'3", 120 lb, 34B. Great support and good coverage, very flattering overall. The length is good although I usually prefer a little shorter. This top just barely touches my low-rise bottoms.

    I love how fitted this is compared to most tankinis which are more blousy.

    Arrived 4 days after it was supposed to, but I messaged customer service and promptly received a shipping refund.

    Sharon
    Washington

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/20/2018 Pink tankini top

    5 Review stars By Debbie

    Ordered L, I am a size 12 top & it fits perfectly!
    Great for athletic swimming!

    Debbie
    Welland, Ontario

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/29/2017 really cute

    5 Review stars By kimc

    I haven't worn in the water yet as I purchased for a snorkeling trip next year, but this tankini is really cute. I think it runs kind of small as I got a medium and I am 5'2" . 110 lbs. It feels pretty snug but I don't want a sagging swim top.

    kimc
    san francisco

    Fit:

  • 8/20/2013 Love it

    5 Review stars By Carmen

    Love this tankini top! I did order a size larger than I would usually wear, but it fits exactly according to the size chart. Flattering fit, good coverage. As a matter of fact, I just ordered another one in a different color because I like it so much.

    Carmen
    Harrisburg, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2020 Love it

    5 Review stars By AndiNC

    I bought this in all black and it’s a great sports top. I am 5’9, 138 lbs, 34D chest. I ordered a large and it fits well. A little tight getting on but that pays off when swimming.

    AndiNC
    Raleigh, NC

    Fit:

  • 5/16/2020 Love this

    5 Review stars By MD

    I love this bathing suit top! Very comfortable and flattering. I bought one in green a couple of years ago, and just bought 2 more (one in blue and one lavender gray). I was concerned about the size based on other reviews and I got the large the first time but it’s a bit loose. This time I got the others in size medium and they are a better fit for me. I’m about 5’ 3” and weigh about 108-110.

    MD
    NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/3/2020 Yes and No

    5 Review stars By JSnZ

    It's a nice tankini design and the iris blue is a pretty color. However I am a small in just about everything. Size 4. I bought the medium based on reviews and I can barely get away with it.

    JSnZ
    Sarasota FL

    Fit:

  • 6/4/2019 Runs a little small

    5 Review stars By AlamedaMom

    My daughter, usually a women’s small, needed a medium in this

    AlamedaMom
    Alameda, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/23/2019 awesome

    5 Review stars By Yolanda

    comfy and stays put for rigorous swimming. good for smaller boobies as it actually fits! love the look too - lots of compliments. fits perfect around torso too - not tight, not loose. I am average built 5''7" 115 or so. Small is perfect.

    Yolanda
    Water

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2018 This fits me perfectly, great quality!

    5 Review stars By susieq63

    I love the sporty look and fit. I first got the darker blue, but am going to also order the light shade of blue and a pink, because I love this tankini so much! Just the right length to look good with swim shorts, or bikini bottoms. Very comfortable. I'm 5' 4 1/2' at 123 lbs., have a long torso and short legs. I ordered XL even though I never would have thought that at 37" 31" 37 1/2 measurements. But it was perfect for my body.

    susieq63
    Huntingtown MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2018 Love this!

    5 Review stars By Shari

    I love the color of this tankini! The fit runs a bit snug, but that is how I like it. To hold me in!

    Shari
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/30/2018 Very comfortable!

    5 Review stars By Cc

    Stays put. Doesn’t ride up. Looks great. Runs small.

    Cc
    Las Vegas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/14/2018 best. tankini. ever.

    5 Review stars By Davi Crockett

    I''m 5''11'''' 190. This is the best tankini I have ever had. It keeps everything in place. I can dive, jump, whatever with this suit and nothing moves!! I even went to a water park with it and guess what.... NO ADJUSTING NEEDED. Fantastic if you are active. Also great if your weighgt fluxuates like mine. My belly weight fluxes, and this top is a little loose around the belly, so I don't need to worry about my weight.
    The only thing I do not like is that there are limited solid colors. I don't like the other colors with the black accenting line. I wish they came in more vibrant lighter solid colors.
    highly recommend!!

    Davi Crockett
    SALT LAKE CITY, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz