skip to main content
Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 167 Results

4 star rating (465 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 465 customer reviews
  • 9/17/2012 Perfect!

    4 Review stars By Finky

    I also reviewed the Sporty Swim Short that I bought to go along with this top. I love both pieces! I am 5" 3", about 118 lbs, 34C. I ordered the medium in both and they both fit perfectly. Cute but not cutesy, covers everything quite nicely but not overly so. The material feels like it'll hold up for many snorkeling and body surfing sessions to come. Perfect for those of us who are in their 40"s but still feel like they're in their 30"s (Maybe even in their 20"s on some days!).

    Finky
    Sunny Southern Califorinai

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/12/2015 Good looking

    4 Review stars By Samantha

    This top is difficult to put on because the black band under the bust is SUPER tight. That said, it looks good on, but like a lot of other reviewers, I had to order a size larger, because it is sized very small.

    Samantha
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/13/2016 Good quality. looks nice

    4 Review stars By reet74

    I ordered according to the majority of the reviews. Almost everyone suggested to order a size up, because it was on the small size. I disagree, I wish I had ordered my normal size, because that would have been perfect. I like the quality and material. It's perfect for the water sport that I enjoy. But I think it does run true to size...

    reet74
    georgia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2018 Very nice tankini

    4 Review stars By SandiK

    Unfortunately I had to return - it fit perfectly, I loved it, but I had a terrible time getting it off! I about had a panic attack attempting to get it off.

    SandiK
    Shenandoah Valley, VA

    Fit:

  • 6/1/2018 It looks like the product pictured on site.

    4 Review stars By Mardur

    I bought an Ex-Lg. to ensure it fit over the chest. Normally I buy a large but glad I went with he larger size. It fits very snug so I’m sure a large would not have fit. I would say to buyers go up one size cause the suit seems to run smaller.

    Mardur
    Arlington,Tx

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/21/2014 loved it!

    4 Review stars By ba2011

    After reading the reviews about this top fitting smaller I went ahead and got a large and I'm so glad I did other wise I would have had to exchange it. Looking forward to wearing this on our family vacation will be ordering another soon!

    ba2011
    Eldorado, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/16/2018 Tankini Top

    4 Review stars By Elizabeth

    This tankini top looks like the picture and is good quality. I ordered an extra large based on recommendations I read (I am 5'9", 36C bra, and 160lbs), however, it is too big and a little bulky for swimming laps. It will be a good top for light work outs.

    Elizabeth
    Dallas, TX

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/18/2014 Sporti Racerback Tankini Top

    4 Review stars By Marty

    The quality of the product is good. no problem with that at all, but the sizing is inaccurate. You should, a least, order one size larger than your regular size. Color is good, but a tight fit.... Marty

    Marty
    Fort Mill, S.C.

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/5/2014 Racerback Tankini Top

    4 Review stars By Diana McIntosh

    I usually wear a size small, but this item was too tight in that size. I returned it and the medium fit. Thank you for the exchange.

    Diana McIntosh
    Beaverton

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/20/2013 Small, but adorable!

    4 Review stars By mary-celeste l.

    Seriously--I didn't pay much attention to the comments about it running small, and I was going to get a medium, but they'd run out, so I got a large. So glad I did!! My 32DDs are barely squeezing in as it is! Definitely check the chart and then order a size up from what it says!! But it is darling, comfy, and I really like it. Just so glad I got the right size!

    mary-celeste l.
    Provo, UT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/21/2013 Good tankini - check the sizing!!

    4 Review stars By Sarah K.

    Thank you to everyone who wrote reviews on the sizing - I ordered up a size. I took out the modesty cups since I ordered in black/black and that helped the overall fit. I wear a 34 in swimwear (Speedo, TYR, etc), and ordered a L in this. The length is good (great belly coverage!) and the fit is slim. This is a good tankini for the beach or boating if you're looking for nice fitting coverage and doing a lot of different activities (stand up paddle boarding, general swimming, long walks, chasing the dog). I wouldn't wear it for lap swimming or triathlon. The fabric is durable and the color has not faded. I ordered this to wear with some of my existing bottoms and it blends well.

    Sarah K.
    Pasadena, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/6/2018 Nice tankini top

    4 Review stars By Rebecca

    Love the look and feel of this tankini top. The sizes run small, however.

    Rebecca
    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/27/2018 Happy with my tankini top...

    4 Review stars By Dorothy

    This top runs a bit small (I ordered a small even though at 5 foot, 98lbs. I wear a 2 in most clothes), but I love the fabric, design and quality that it is worth wiggliing into and out of.

    Dorothy
    Riddle, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/4/2018 Good top for active people.

    4 Review stars By Megan

    Definitely runs smaller than most sizes. Follow their size chart - it's exactly right. I'm a 36C and got the XL. It fits in the chest, a tad loose in the waist (which I kind of like). A 38C might get away with it, but certainly no larger. It stays put when really moving around in the pool. I could act like a kid - handstands, tumbles, twirls - with no worry of anything slipping around. Only part I didn't really like was that the cups are sewn in to the lining - sewn inside so you can't access them, but not sewn in place, so they move around within the lining. I might try to tack them in place. Overall, great suit top if you want to be covered and be active. I got the dark blue and the black.

    Megan
    TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/1/2018 Sizing is weird

    4 Review stars By Sara M.

    I had to look around to find the right tankini that was simple and would work well. Following the reviews, I bought two sizes up. I am normally a size medium, but I bought an extra large. It fit perfectly when I tried it on to my relief.

    Sara M.
    Muncie, IN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/15/2017 Top runs small

    4 Review stars By JD

    I ordered this top in a medium. I'm very small breasted (34A) but found this top very tight. I had trouble getting it on and taking it off, especially when wet. Wish I had ordered a large to compare but didn't have time before leaving for a beach trip.

    JD
    Louisiana

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/23/2017 I was a little too optimistic about the size

    4 Review stars By Susie

    I like the style and quality of this top, the green is a rich jewel tone and the black stripes look good on it. I bought it to wear with a spare black suit bottom. Unfortunately I was not realistic enough about the size. It is too small for me...wearable, but my boobs get squeezed out the top requiring constant tugging. Maybe I'll lose some weight!
    I am 5'7", weigh 158, and usually wear a Land's End size 14 suit. Normally a 34DD bra. Hope this helps!

    Susie
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/5/2017 Ok item for the price.

    4 Review stars By Angie

    I typically order small for tops, but after reading the reviews and looking at the sizing chart, I decided to order the large. I found that, even though I matched my measurements with a size large, this item is a little too big. It is not terrible and I will keep it as is, but a medium would be better. I wonder if it comes down to cup size. I wear a small cup size.

    Angie
    Omaha, NE

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/21/2017 Cute!

    4 Review stars By Mandy

    This top is really cute. I read a bunch of reviews before ordering it and they all said that it was sized small, so I ordered a large (I typically wear a medium in swimsuits). I am 5' 6" and weigh around 130 lbs. and the large fits nicely.

    Mandy
    Braselton, GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/19/2017 Love the product - glad I read the reviews about sizing!!!

    4 Review stars By Ann

    I'm glad I read the reviews before ordering. I normally wear a medium, but after reading the comments, I ordered an XL...and it fits perfectly.. So whatever size you normally wear, go up 2 sizes.

    Ann
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz