skip to main content
Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 28 Results

4 star rating (465 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 465 customer reviews
  • 4/9/2019 Need Bigger Sizes

    2 Review stars By blue_eyed_swimgirl

    I really wish they made this in plus size. Every plus size suit is flowy or has ruffles. Us bigger girls work out too! I have been looking everywhere for a simple workout tankini unfortunately size XL only goes to a 38" bust.

    blue_eyed_swimgirl
    AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/26/2015 Good quality, but ran way too small

    2 Review stars By Suze

    Good quality, but ran way too small

    Suze
    Wesley Chapel FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/30/2017 Smaller than Expected

    2 Review stars By AMorr

    Order up, this is cut really small and tight. The large is probably more a medium. I understand it's swim wear but this cuts into my shoulders and does not meet sizing chart.

    AMorr
    TENNESSEE

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/19/2016 good quality but...

    2 Review stars By camera

    Too small.
    I wear Medium and purchased Large.
    But this item is way too small..

    camera
    Ontario, Canada

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/14/2016 Not so happy

    2 Review stars By Shosh

    This top is way too small even though the size is listed as "large" and I needed a size 16.

    Shosh
    Bellmore, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/20/2016 Didn't fit, returned it

    2 Review stars By jr

    The comments all said this runs small, so I ordered it a size up, and I was swimming in it (unfortunately, not literally swimming).

    jr
    PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/16/2016 Ruler-figured

    2 Review stars By Angela

    For a ruler-figured gal. I have a small chest and small waist hourglass figure, but this top is for an extremely flat chest and wider tummy- more of an adolescent figure. It's tight in the bust and very loose in the torso. I like my suits to be tighter around the tummy than this. Pretty, sporty design, though.

    Angela
    Honolulu, HI

    Fit:

  • 12/17/2013 NOT an XL..it says it is, but it is way too small

    2 Review stars By Kim W.

    Way cute top and I wish it would've fit, but it is way too small. It will be going back.

    Kim W.
    Pomeroy, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/10/2020 tankini bust

    2 Review stars By Adrienne O.

    dear onliners,
    the tankini had material quality that was excellent but the xl was way too tight and I could barely fit it on me. I don't know why the plus sizes don't have a 16W available to purchase which is what would have fit me well.

    Adrienne O.
    Lafayette, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/6/2019 Not true to size

    2 Review stars By JM

    Runs small

    JM
    Villa Rica, Ga

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/22/2019 Runs small.

    2 Review stars By Lolo

    Not for the big bust.

    Lolo
    Tx

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/6/2018 Too Small

    2 Review stars By Tricia

    Runs to small

    Tricia
    Dallas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/11/2017 Size is not accurate.

    2 Review stars By Laura

    I am sending this one back.

    Laura
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/18/2017 not fitting properly

    2 Review stars By mami3

    I checked the fit guide and bought a medium, It seemed snug but it was too low cut and showed of too much cleavage. A size small would have been too tight.
    I will return the item.

    mami3
    ct

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/4/2017 Sport Racerback

    2 Review stars By Deb

    Sizes run smaller then normal

    Deb
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/21/2016 Was too small; thought maybe it was mismarked.

    2 Review stars By Shirley

    Difficult to get on & was too small for the size it says it was. Am returning it.

    Shirley
    St. Louis

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/31/2016 Not true fit

    2 Review stars By Tammy

    Did not like fit.
    Will be returning!

    Tammy
    Kentucky

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/11/2016 Runs very small

    2 Review stars By Pam

    Unfortunately I am returning this one as it is tiny! Sizing is either bizarre or product is mislabeled. Loved the suit though and wished it fit!

    Pam
    Newport, Vermont

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/3/2016 Super Super Small - Not True to Size

    2 Review stars By Medicine Woman

    I am 5'8" and 150ish - I usually wear a medium or large. I ordered an extra large based on other customers reviews. Other comments pointed out that the black band is very tight-how true. Quality would have been OK if it was even close to fitting the average person. I would not recommend getting this top based on how hard it would be to judge what size to buy based on the crazy size ranges. I returned it.

    Medicine Woman
    Texas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/15/2016 Not great for lap swimming

    2 Review stars By Swim07

    I bought this top for lap swimming. I saw that some reviews mentioned that the neckline catches water & sags a bit during lap swimming but I wasn't too concerned. I should have listened to the reviews though. I wore this top on one swim and then retired it. Somehow the neckline does catch water and I constantly felt like I was risking flashing other swimmers in my lane, especially coming out of flipturns. I bought a TYR tankini top instead and I don't seem to have this issue.

    Swim07
    Westchester, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz