skip to main content
Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-15 of 15 Results

4 star rating (465 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 465 customer reviews
  • 2/21/2019 Runs small

    1 Review stars By Elaine

    I bought this item in 3 colors and was extremely disappointed that the fit was tight.. I ordered the extra large and the fit was more like a small medium. I will have to return them which is unfortunate and disappointing as I do like them.
    The quality of the construction was good and the colors are true to what is shown on the website. But the fit is a real disappointment.

    Elaine
    Mass

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/29/2018 The item feels to small

    1 Review stars By Anat

    I ordered XL received XL but it is small on me. I usually wear size Large

    Anat
    Israel

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/2/2016 return

    1 Review stars By mcpub

    I had to return this top because it was very small, and I got the larger one when I ordered, I sent it back and it cost me postage and then I wanted to order another one but in a larger size but then with the postage again I decided against it.
    To much postage !!!!!!

    mcpub
    Copley Ohio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/28/2016 Size off

    1 Review stars By Lee

    I read the comments and ordered an x-large based on the sizing chart. I usually take around a size 8, but could be 10. Well it was too big and long. It looks like a shirt and did not look like a bathing suit. Really didn't like it at all. Returned it. Ok easy return but cost me $10.00 (to and back). Not worth it.

    Lee
    Fairfax, VA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/20/2015 EXTREMELY SMALL

    1 Review stars By Lisa

    This was a large and I couldn't get it over my head. It must have been a toddler size large. I slipped my arms in and could not get it over my head.

    Lisa
    Arkansas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/28/2014 Way too small

    1 Review stars By Sarah P.

    Not for women with a chest!

    Sarah P.
    Salem, NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/2/2020 Too small

    1 Review stars By SC Fran

    I ordered a size up, as advised on the website, but it was still way too small and I had to return it.

    SC Fran
    South Carolina

    Fit:

  • 4/18/2017 Very disappointed!

    1 Review stars By Jen R

    I purchased this top in a medium due to so many reviews stating it ran very small. I would have ordered my normal size small, if it hadn't been for so many reviews that stated it ran very small. I am a 34DD and usually order size small in all suit tops with non-adjustable straps. I now have a brand new swim top that I can not wear. I would say the top runs true to size, its the shelf bra that runs a size small. I could have worn the top, however, with the shelf bra a size too small. I can NOT wear a swim top that is a size too big. Bathing suits only get bigger when wet and even bigger after a few wearing's that's why you want them snug. I didn't realize until I swam a lap of breaststroke just how big this top was, and now its non-returnable. Im done ordering suits online here. Very Disappointed

    Jen R
    Stewartstown, PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/28/2016 Too small

    1 Review stars By Water fitness insreuctor

    Did not fit even close; am returning this product.

    Water fitness insreuctor
    Concord, nc

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/31/2015 I returned this swim top because it was too small.

    1 Review stars By Cynthia Williams

    I returned this item before Christmas. I hope I receive my refund soon.

    Cynthia Williams
    Milford, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/14/2015 Not the right fit

    1 Review stars By Swim4fun

    I am 5'8" tall, size 12 and I ordered a 14. This felt very skimpy on me. I am long waisted so the top just didn't cover enough. I never tried a tankini so now I know it is not for me. Worse yet the bottoms I chose (high waisted) showed every lump and bump I have.

    Swim4fun
    Santa BArbara Ca

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/30/2015 Not as Supportive

    1 Review stars By Ladyeagle_24

    Sorry for poor review but I was looking for a more supportive racerback tank and this aint it. No support for my D size, I'm 5'6" at 135 lbs, the material seemed too thin and the removable cups felt like they would be a hassle to keep in place.

    Ladyeagle_24
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit:

  • 8/1/2015 Fades

    1 Review stars By Lori

    Bought a purple one and after three wears to the pool, it's now turned a puke pink. Also it doesn't fit snug on the body. It rides up when you're moving around. Not happy.

    Lori
    SF - East Bay, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/3/2014 Not meant for people with broad shoulders

    1 Review stars By Lisa D.

    Would return, but will look to donate so someone with low funds and a smaller frame can benefit from from my neglect to account for having to pull down. Fortunately I didn't have to ask for help to get it back over my shoulders!

    Lisa D.
    LA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/31/2014 Sizing Issue

    1 Review stars By Jane

    This product is completely incorrect as far as sizing. I ordered an XL because I hate feeling too tight in swim tops. I normally wear a size 12.
    I gave it to my size 2 daughter and is was even too snug on her tiny frame.

    Jane
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz