skip to main content
Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 341 Results

4.5 star rating (534 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 534 customer reviews
  • 10/27/2015 Another guy rating

    5 Review stars By Old Tri Guy

    Works great for a guy! Medium fits about the same as the 34 Euro brief (have and wear both). As previously mentioned, appears to be better made than the Euro brief.
    Wife was rummaging through my swim suit drawer, trying to borrow something for a swim aerobics class that was less constraining than a one piece. She absconded with a sample of both the types of suits. On the threat of death, she made it clear that she didn’t want in know that she was borrowing a “men’s” suit. She did look fab in both suits, however. One day, I will share my secret!

    Old Tri Guy
    Columbia, Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/3/2011 Excellent Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Caro Coto

    I love this bottom, I bought both top and bottom, they are true to size, just use your measuring tape. (I would usually be medium on bottoms, I was worried about this one since I ordered a small following the size chart) I followed another reviewer's advice and ordered the size according to the size chart -after measuring myself- and it fits perfect. The bottom is actually flattering as well. I love it a 100%. I'm not sure why there are several reviews stating that these top and bottom feel too small, I wonder if they used a measuring tape before they selected a size.

    Caro Coto
    Outer Banks, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2016 Just a little small

    4 Review stars By JaneSays

    I am usually a size 4 & fall somewhere between small and medium in all clothes...especially swimsuits. And so I always feel like there should be another size in between. Love the feel and fit of this suit. I was looking for something to actually swim in and this swim bottom is the one! The cut and coverage in the front is just right, the back Is skimpy in all the right places. I will get another in medium for those in between days.

    JaneSays
    Omaha, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/23/2014 better then the guys Sporti

    5 Review stars By swim guy

    Love the fit, front and back. Large = a guy's 36

    swim guy
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/31/2017 Effective bikini bottom

    4 Review stars By Graypalm

    It's nice and tight, perfect coverage. Color is slightly more pink than appears online. There's a draw string to be tucked in.

    Graypalm
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/30/2011 great trunks

    4 Review stars By beah

    i ordered size large based on reviews (my hips at the widest point are 39"), and they fit great. i really like the interior drawstring and how well they stay in place. i will order these again.

    beah
    oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2016 Pleasantly surprised

    5 Review stars By Lynne

    Very true to size and not too tight. Many suit bottoms cut tightly into cheecks, not these. Perfect fit and draw string too. Great price as well. I'm a new fan of swimoutlet.com

    Lynne
    San Diego

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/19/2018 Nice coverage

    5 Review stars By BVI-bound

    I bought a size large in black for my wife after reading the reviews. She wears size 8-10 in pants, usually 10. Based on other reviews I went with the large. It seemed big, but once she put it on it was a really good fit.

    We are happy with the quality and appearance. And she doesn't think the internal drawstring will be a problem.

    BVI-bound
    Fort Worth, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/20/2018 Perfect Fit Bikini Bottom

    5 Review stars By Judy

    These bikini bottoms are beautifully made. The material is high quality and they fit like a dream. They have an inside tie that doesn’t show but you can tighten the tie so there’s no way these are going to accidently come off if you’re doing water sports where you could fall. Would be great for diving into water as well. Love these!!

    Judy
    Toronto, Ontario, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2017 Good quality but not for me

    3 Review stars By Nita

    Great color and quality but didn't care for the fit or the draw string which shows.

    Nita
    Bend, Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/7/2014 Great product

    5 Review stars By fitness swimmer

    Great fit. Guys size 33-34 pants = medium for a Euro style fit. Full lining is a bonus.

    fitness swimmer
    Nevada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/25/2015 Thankful for the drawstring!

    3 Review stars By Elizabeth

    I bought these to lap swim- they are not real tight, they would be at my ankles without the drawstring! I wear a size 8, I bouht the XL trying to get a little more coverage- I'm a mom- they are making two pieces smaller and smaller these days- they are lower than I would prefer but the bottom coverage is great!

    Elizabeth
    Alabama

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/4/2014 Wonderful Suit

    5 Review stars By conch

    I use this suit for triatlon training and sunbathing. The material for this suit was fantastic. It really feels great on my body. This is a great suit for guys.

    conch
    Key West

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2019 Bottoms that will stay on over time

    5 Review stars By jnashland

    I usually wear a medium in bottoms. I am a size 8. I think I could have gotten the large for a little more coverage and a little less muffin top, but in general I am very happy with these bottoms. They stay put on the flip turns and the draw string will insure they do over time.

    jnashland
    Ashland, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/12/2018 Great for swimming laps

    5 Review stars By Keltberjam

    I bought 3 pairs of these and love them. I swim laps 3 days per week and these are wonderful for the money. They fit snug even when wet. The drawstring is a nice feature just in case I have a skinny day. They don’t dry out as quickly as I would like but I think that’s more to do with the high humidity in South Georgia. I also bought 3 tops that I can mix and match. The colors are true to description as well as the size. I am 5’7, 135 lbs and I went with the medium.

    Keltberjam
    St Simons Island, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/4/2014 Nice Swim Suit

    5 Review stars By Mike

    I use this for lap swimming. It fits well, is well made, and doesn't move while in the water. I like that it is fully lined. I also like the color choices

    Mike
    The Big Valley

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2020 Great Fit, Comfortable, Versatile

    5 Review stars By MK

    I am 5' tall and 99lb in weight; I ordered an XS which fits perfectly and is comfortable to wear. I like the drawstring for added support. These bottoms are versatile for outdoor activity!

    MK
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/2/2018 Versatile suit

    5 Review stars By Veronica James

    Fits well, goes with several suits. Versatile suit bottom.

    Veronica James
    Paramus, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/11/2018 So far, so good

    5 Review stars By Shelby D.

    Only tried it on but I’m 5’3”, weigh about 150 and typically wear a 5-6 in pant size. This suit does have nice coverage over my cheeks and doesn’t start riding up once I start walking in them like I have known so many of my bottoms to do BEFORE I even get in the water. I got the dark blue color and it is very nice. Slightly less vibrant than the picture but still a beautiful deep blue color(: it is form fitting in the groin area, although not too much to where you have a crazy camel toe going on. It does have a drawstring which I think will be awesome for lap swimming since as many others I have a fear of everyone seeing my crack every time I go swimming. Will update as soon as I go swimming in it.

    Shelby D.
    TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2018 LOVE these swim bottoms!!

    5 Review stars By angie weatherhead

    This is actually my second pair of these amazing swim bottoms. I bought the first pair almost 7 years ago and they are finally ready to be replaced. They have paired with several different tops over the years which have come and gone, but these are hands down the best swim bottoms I have ever owned!! I bought another pair for my soon to be 13 year old daughter and look forward to many years of use for both of us. I'm 5'5" 116lbs and size small was perfect based on the size chart.

    angie weatherhead
    Mesa, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz