skip to main content
Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 126 Results

4.5 star rating (534 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 534 customer reviews
  • 7/22/2012 Best swimsuit bottom ever

    5 Review stars By Jennifer B.

    I got these to take to Maui with me & I could not be happier. I am a mom of two & I've had the hardest time finding a bottom that is somewhere in between skimpy & grandma. This bottom is exactly what I've been looking for. I love the drawstring & they don't move at all. I have been snorkeling, hiking, rock climbing, diving, etc in these & they are absolutely perfect. They are sleek enough to wear under clothing & extremely comfortable. The price can not be beat as well. These have been my favorite swimsuit purchase EVER.

    Jennifer B.
    Steamboat Springs, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/2/2016 Good suit for price, I think it runs small

    4 Review stars By aw

    Top is cute; I got a medium and it fits tight but ok for my 35" ribs, A/B cup. No lining, but I don't care if my nipples show - we all got 'em. I'll be removing the drawstring.
    Bottoms are a bit more revealing than I would normally feel comfortable wearing, but fine for laps. I carry my weight in my bottom, although I am pretty fit. I ordered the medium, returned for a large. Won't wear a bikini without a drawstring on the bottom - only way to keep a suit on during turns. I would have ordered the Sporti full coverage bottoms but they didn't carry them in black. I'm close to 5'10", 143 pounds.

    aw
    Missoula, MT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/26/2016 Great for lap swimming

    4 Review stars By Darci

    I am 5'5" and weigh 126#. I ordered a L but exchanged it for an XL. My torso is a bit on the long side so 2 piece suits are more comfortable for me. While I wear a skimpier suit for rec and sunning, those type of suit bottoms don't tend to stay in place for lap swimming. I was hoping to get a suit that would meet both the 'stay in place' needs for lap swim and the 'style' I like for fun&sun swim but... this style in the smaller size was not as flattering on me due to the tighter elastic needed for lap swim (which is necessary of course). I ordered a size up (XL) and, with the front tie, all is good for lap swim and, while cute, has a bit more coverage than I need for sunning. The price is definitely right though and I am enjoying my indoor lap swims with a suit that stays in place. I'll roll the waist down when chilling out and sunning after swimming outdoor laps during the lunch-hour this summer. (Yes, my mid-west town is very swimmer friendly.)

    Darci
    KS

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/9/2015 Feels ok, fits a bit tight.

    3 Review stars By Angie

    This suit seems very practical. I liked the drawstring option, and the wide band around the waist. That said, I found it fit very tightly. If you have rock hard hips and abs, then this suit would be functional and flattering. Seems to me it would fit a guy pretty well.
    I normally wear a L bottom, but found this to fit more like a M. I returned the bottoms and will be searching for another pair :)

    Angie
    Vancouver Island

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/20/2018 Cute bottoms

    5 Review stars By Cindy

    This is very well made. It does run small. I am a size 4/6, bought medium, but returned for large. The large fits perfect with full coverage. Loved it so much, I bought it in 3 other colors!

    Cindy
    Lansing, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/6/2020 Once you get the sizing right, a great swim piece.

    4 Review stars By iswimafterkids

    I am normally a size Small, but based on other reviews, I ordered a Medium and the fit is just right. I appreciate the drawstring. I felt totally comfortable splashing around with my kids in the pool and even swimming laps, never worried that this would slip or come off.

    My only complaint, other than the slightly weird sizing, is that the drawstring is too long for the size of the waist.

    iswimafterkids
    the DMV

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/17/2011 Awesome swim bottoms!

    5 Review stars By Jax

    These bottoms rock! The material is high quality and feels very smooth. The seams are flat and don't chafe. They look good and the drawstring is removable if you aren't a fan of drawstrings. My only complaint is that these bottoms run a bit small. I measure 27" around the waist, 33" around the high hip, and 37" around the low hip and the medium was a little tight. It fits but when I order more I'll order a large.

    Jax
    MI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/22/2011 great for triathlons!

    4 Review stars By triswim

    usually, i wear a size 4 or 27/28 in pants and medium in swim bottoms. ordered a size up because of other reviews and am glad i did. i'm a little more gifted in the rear end than many, but have a smaller waist. the drawstring did it's job perfectly and the bottoms fit like a glove. wore them yesterday for a sprint triathlon and they worked like a charm. no riding up whatsoever because of the full coverage, and were very comfortable.

    triswim
    Glendale, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/1/2011 Great suit but a bit smaller than expected

    3 Review stars By Jessie K.

    The suit is very cute and sporty enough that it can be worn for workouts. However, I got a medium and it is a bit smaller than I thought it would be. It may be just because it is new, but it does run small!

    Jessie K.
    Boulder, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/1/2011 Runs Small.

    3 Review stars By Cricket

    I usually wear a M bottom but ordered a L based on other customer feedback and it fit.

    Cricket
    Fredericksburg, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/30/2020 Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

    4 Review stars By Freda

    I wear the bottoms with a tankini top. They stay on well while swimming and kayaking. I am a size 6 and ordered a medium. They are tight; they run small.

    Freda
    Surf City, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/18/2020 Run small and not cure for the string

    2 Review stars By Snobot

    Materials is fine. It does run smaller than the size chart suggested. I did not care for the string. I don't see how the picture shown was so flat when you have this string you have to tie bulging out.

    Snobot
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/15/2019 Nice Quality

    4 Review stars By Susanne

    I really like the color-Mustard and the quality is really nice. The lining is black so there feels like extra coverage when wearing it in the water. Only giving this 4 stars because it does run just a little small. I ordered a Large and wish I would have gotten the XL.

    Susanne
    MN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/5/2018 top to go with it didn't fit

    3 Review stars By Big Lake Swimmer

    the top didn't fit so why buy the bottoms

    Big Lake Swimmer
    Big Lake, MN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/15/2018 Not great. Weird drawstring at the waist and cheap material. Headed to Goodwill

    5 Review stars By J

    Color is nice

    J
    Nashville

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/2/2018 Smaller than expected

    1 Review stars By SmallerThanExpected

    Much much smaller than expected, even though I used the sizing chart.

    SmallerThanExpected
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/14/2018 Runs smallish but really nice

    5 Review stars By Sage

    This is gorgeous in color and a nice material. LOVE the drawstring!
    I did order medium according to the model being close to my size and It was painfully tight. I returned for a large and it is perfect. Full coverage butt and just the right rise. I hope it washes and swims well, its perfect. The top that matches is cute too but TINY. Im 5'10" 148lb, typically a Medium/6/rarely an 8 in suits, bottoms, shorts. My but/saddlebag area are my thickest part so maybe it is only a tiny bit small in how it runs. But its perfect!

    Sage
    Snellville, GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/23/2018 A little small

    4 Review stars By Janine

    Small

    Janine
    Nashville

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/3/2017 Snug fit

    4 Review stars By Tanned in Tennessee

    I normally wear a size 12 bottom as I like a little bit looser fit in order not to accentuate the less than taunt skin I have on my aging body (60 yrs old). Tried the large size and decided the extra large would be a better choice. Excellent choice - fits wonderfully! First bottoms I've had in quite sometime that did not require tugging at the back side to keep the fit in place. Not so sure about the draw string, but they are considered sport bottoms.

    Tanned in Tennessee
    East Tennessee

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/11/2017 Runs small

    3 Review stars By Kaycie

    Cute cut but runs small and give muffin top. Liked to back side coverage (if I had the correct size)

    Kaycie
    Seattle,WA

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz