skip to main content
Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (534 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 534 customer reviews
  • 9/15/2013 Excellent lap swimming bottoms

    5 Review stars By Lori B.

    These bikini bottoms are excellent for lap swimming. Other reviewers have criticized the drawstring, but I love it because it keeps them from slipping during push off. I normally wear a dress size 4 and I normally would have bought the small, but the medium was perfect.

    Lori B.
    Brooklyn, NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/16/2015 Too big and thought we could use this for diving but we can't. Not fair to rate

    4 Review stars By Elaine

    Great color great suit but not able to wear it as needed

    Elaine
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/25/2014 Too Big

    3 Review stars By ANDREA B.

    I ordered a XL based upon my measurements and other reviewers saying that this brand runs small. I am 5"7" and 135 pounds. I usually wear a 6 pant/skirt, sometimes a 4 or 8 depending on the manufacturer. The XL was too large for me. I also did not like the drawstring waist which I wasn't expecting. It does say that in the description but I overlooked it and it's certainly not evident in the pictures. I am returning these and the matching top.

    ANDREA B.
    RALEIGH, NC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/5/2013 Good

    5 Review stars By Kk

    It was good

    Kk
    Orange County

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/4/2012 Too Big

    3 Review stars By Brenda W.

    Ordered the matching top which fit perfectly as a small. These bottoms are way too big. My daughter routinely wears a size 1 jean and these were clearly at least a size too big. I'm hoping the x-small fits because she loves the top.

    Brenda W.
    Blacksburg, VA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/8/2012 Nice but sizing a challenge

    4 Review stars By Swim Gal

    I got the medium size after reading the reviews that they ran small---but I was grateful they had a drawstring --they seemed to get a bit more relaxed in the water. Prefer a bit more coverage but like the top so much am willing to put up with the bottom half. I am going to order the small to see if those work better.

    Swim Gal
    Saint Paul , MN

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/12/2012 Overall okay

    4 Review stars By Kali

    I got a small I'm 5'6 and 130 llbs if you don't have a huge butt haha get a extra small. I have a normal size butt but I want this suit to fit tight because I am using it for swim practices. It's definitely not too big but I want it to be tighter. I like my suits snug.

    Kali
    California

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/27/2011 great color, but wrong size

    4 Review stars By coach

    beautiful colors, I thought I could get away with the larger size (comparing the suit to a speedo or tyr) but it was way too big.

    coach
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz