skip to main content
Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 300 Results

4.5 star rating (534 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 534 customer reviews
  • 10/27/2015 Another guy rating

    5 Review stars By Old Tri Guy

    Works great for a guy! Medium fits about the same as the 34 Euro brief (have and wear both). As previously mentioned, appears to be better made than the Euro brief.
    Wife was rummaging through my swim suit drawer, trying to borrow something for a swim aerobics class that was less constraining than a one piece. She absconded with a sample of both the types of suits. On the threat of death, she made it clear that she didn’t want in know that she was borrowing a “men’s” suit. She did look fab in both suits, however. One day, I will share my secret!

    Old Tri Guy
    Columbia, Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2012 Best swimsuit bottom ever

    5 Review stars By Jennifer B.

    I got these to take to Maui with me & I could not be happier. I am a mom of two & I've had the hardest time finding a bottom that is somewhere in between skimpy & grandma. This bottom is exactly what I've been looking for. I love the drawstring & they don't move at all. I have been snorkeling, hiking, rock climbing, diving, etc in these & they are absolutely perfect. They are sleek enough to wear under clothing & extremely comfortable. The price can not be beat as well. These have been my favorite swimsuit purchase EVER.

    Jennifer B.
    Steamboat Springs, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/3/2011 Excellent Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Caro Coto

    I love this bottom, I bought both top and bottom, they are true to size, just use your measuring tape. (I would usually be medium on bottoms, I was worried about this one since I ordered a small following the size chart) I followed another reviewer's advice and ordered the size according to the size chart -after measuring myself- and it fits perfect. The bottom is actually flattering as well. I love it a 100%. I'm not sure why there are several reviews stating that these top and bottom feel too small, I wonder if they used a measuring tape before they selected a size.

    Caro Coto
    Outer Banks, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/23/2014 better then the guys Sporti

    5 Review stars By swim guy

    Love the fit, front and back. Large = a guy's 36

    swim guy
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2016 Pleasantly surprised

    5 Review stars By Lynne

    Very true to size and not too tight. Many suit bottoms cut tightly into cheecks, not these. Perfect fit and draw string too. Great price as well. I'm a new fan of swimoutlet.com

    Lynne
    San Diego

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/19/2018 Nice coverage

    5 Review stars By BVI-bound

    I bought a size large in black for my wife after reading the reviews. She wears size 8-10 in pants, usually 10. Based on other reviews I went with the large. It seemed big, but once she put it on it was a really good fit.

    We are happy with the quality and appearance. And she doesn't think the internal drawstring will be a problem.

    BVI-bound
    Fort Worth, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/20/2018 Perfect Fit Bikini Bottom

    5 Review stars By Judy

    These bikini bottoms are beautifully made. The material is high quality and they fit like a dream. They have an inside tie that doesn’t show but you can tighten the tie so there’s no way these are going to accidently come off if you’re doing water sports where you could fall. Would be great for diving into water as well. Love these!!

    Judy
    Toronto, Ontario, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/7/2014 Great product

    5 Review stars By fitness swimmer

    Great fit. Guys size 33-34 pants = medium for a Euro style fit. Full lining is a bonus.

    fitness swimmer
    Nevada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/15/2020 Super comfy

    5 Review stars By Me

    Excellent quality, lined with a draw string. Perfect for guys who wear sports bikinis.

    Me
    New york

    Fit:

  • 4/4/2014 Wonderful Suit

    5 Review stars By conch

    I use this suit for triatlon training and sunbathing. The material for this suit was fantastic. It really feels great on my body. This is a great suit for guys.

    conch
    Key West

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/30/2020 Great for laps

    5 Review stars By Movingirl

    I am 5'7" and 130#, and wear a 2-4 in clothes, but I ordered a medium and it fits perfectly.

    Movingirl
    Phoenix

    Fit:

  • 6/30/2019 Bottoms that will stay on over time

    5 Review stars By jnashland

    I usually wear a medium in bottoms. I am a size 8. I think I could have gotten the large for a little more coverage and a little less muffin top, but in general I am very happy with these bottoms. They stay put on the flip turns and the draw string will insure they do over time.

    jnashland
    Ashland, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/20/2018 Cute bottoms

    5 Review stars By Cindy

    This is very well made. It does run small. I am a size 4/6, bought medium, but returned for large. The large fits perfect with full coverage. Loved it so much, I bought it in 3 other colors!

    Cindy
    Lansing, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/12/2018 Great for swimming laps

    5 Review stars By Keltberjam

    I bought 3 pairs of these and love them. I swim laps 3 days per week and these are wonderful for the money. They fit snug even when wet. The drawstring is a nice feature just in case I have a skinny day. They don’t dry out as quickly as I would like but I think that’s more to do with the high humidity in South Georgia. I also bought 3 tops that I can mix and match. The colors are true to description as well as the size. I am 5’7, 135 lbs and I went with the medium.

    Keltberjam
    St Simons Island, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/4/2014 Nice Swim Suit

    5 Review stars By Mike

    I use this for lap swimming. It fits well, is well made, and doesn't move while in the water. I like that it is fully lined. I also like the color choices

    Mike
    The Big Valley

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/27/2021 Very low cut!

    5 Review stars By Watergirl

    It’s a very sturdy bikini bottom and when tied tightly it REALLY stays on when swimming fast and during flip turns. It’s a great suit bottom i just wish that it weren’t Quite so low cut, especially in the back. Otherwise it’s perfect!

    Watergirl
    Bay Area

    Fit:

  • 6/19/2020 Great Fit, Comfortable, Versatile

    5 Review stars By MK

    I am 5' tall and 99lb in weight; I ordered an XS which fits perfectly and is comfortable to wear. I like the drawstring for added support. These bottoms are versatile for outdoor activity!

    MK
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/5/2020 Sports bottoms

    5 Review stars By Ss80pace

    Love the fit & look! Great coverage! High quality material. I will be buying more!

    Ss80pace
    Nebraska

    Fit:

  • 9/2/2018 Versatile suit

    5 Review stars By Veronica James

    Fits well, goes with several suits. Versatile suit bottom.

    Veronica James
    Paramus, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/11/2018 So far, so good

    5 Review stars By Shelby D.

    Only tried it on but I’m 5’3”, weigh about 150 and typically wear a 5-6 in pant size. This suit does have nice coverage over my cheeks and doesn’t start riding up once I start walking in them like I have known so many of my bottoms to do BEFORE I even get in the water. I got the dark blue color and it is very nice. Slightly less vibrant than the picture but still a beautiful deep blue color(: it is form fitting in the groin area, although not too much to where you have a crazy camel toe going on. It does have a drawstring which I think will be awesome for lap swimming since as many others I have a fear of everyone seeing my crack every time I go swimming. Will update as soon as I go swimming in it.

    Shelby D.
    TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz