skip to main content
Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 151 Results

4.5 star rating (534 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 534 customer reviews
  • 7/21/2016 Just a little small

    4 Review stars By JaneSays

    I am usually a size 4 & fall somewhere between small and medium in all clothes...especially swimsuits. And so I always feel like there should be another size in between. Love the feel and fit of this suit. I was looking for something to actually swim in and this swim bottom is the one! The cut and coverage in the front is just right, the back Is skimpy in all the right places. I will get another in medium for those in between days.

    JaneSays
    Omaha, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/31/2017 Effective bikini bottom

    4 Review stars By Graypalm

    It's nice and tight, perfect coverage. Color is slightly more pink than appears online. There's a draw string to be tucked in.

    Graypalm
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/2/2016 Good suit for price, I think it runs small

    4 Review stars By aw

    Top is cute; I got a medium and it fits tight but ok for my 35" ribs, A/B cup. No lining, but I don't care if my nipples show - we all got 'em. I'll be removing the drawstring.
    Bottoms are a bit more revealing than I would normally feel comfortable wearing, but fine for laps. I carry my weight in my bottom, although I am pretty fit. I ordered the medium, returned for a large. Won't wear a bikini without a drawstring on the bottom - only way to keep a suit on during turns. I would have ordered the Sporti full coverage bottoms but they didn't carry them in black. I'm close to 5'10", 143 pounds.

    aw
    Missoula, MT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/30/2011 great trunks

    4 Review stars By beah

    i ordered size large based on reviews (my hips at the widest point are 39"), and they fit great. i really like the interior drawstring and how well they stay in place. i will order these again.

    beah
    oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/26/2016 Great for lap swimming

    4 Review stars By Darci

    I am 5'5" and weigh 126#. I ordered a L but exchanged it for an XL. My torso is a bit on the long side so 2 piece suits are more comfortable for me. While I wear a skimpier suit for rec and sunning, those type of suit bottoms don't tend to stay in place for lap swimming. I was hoping to get a suit that would meet both the 'stay in place' needs for lap swim and the 'style' I like for fun&sun swim but... this style in the smaller size was not as flattering on me due to the tighter elastic needed for lap swim (which is necessary of course). I ordered a size up (XL) and, with the front tie, all is good for lap swim and, while cute, has a bit more coverage than I need for sunning. The price is definitely right though and I am enjoying my indoor lap swims with a suit that stays in place. I'll roll the waist down when chilling out and sunning after swimming outdoor laps during the lunch-hour this summer. (Yes, my mid-west town is very swimmer friendly.)

    Darci
    KS

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/6/2020 Once you get the sizing right, a great swim piece.

    4 Review stars By iswimafterkids

    I am normally a size Small, but based on other reviews, I ordered a Medium and the fit is just right. I appreciate the drawstring. I felt totally comfortable splashing around with my kids in the pool and even swimming laps, never worried that this would slip or come off.

    My only complaint, other than the slightly weird sizing, is that the drawstring is too long for the size of the waist.

    iswimafterkids
    the DMV

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/23/2018 Great for price

    4 Review stars By NBRTex

    Nice fit for a younger person!

    NBRTex
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/30/2017 Drawstring!

    4 Review stars By J. Gately

    My dream come true! You surfers out there will understand. Buy them in every color or buy multiples in your favorite and never let the go.

    J. Gately
    Las olas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/29/2011 Better than it looks

    4 Review stars By Amy T.

    After reading previous reviews and judging by the picture, I was worried that this bottom would be granny-type style that ran extremely small. I am bottom heavy (full through hips and buttocks) and always order a size Large bathing suit bottoms ( I wear size 4-6 pants). These bottoms are perfect! And sporty! They fit much better than the picture portrays. No granny-style at all. I have not exercised/played in them yet, but they seem to stay in place well. Not as thick through the hips as the picture looks. They are low on the waist and have an adjustable tie.

    Amy T.
    Buford, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/22/2011 great for triathlons!

    4 Review stars By triswim

    usually, i wear a size 4 or 27/28 in pants and medium in swim bottoms. ordered a size up because of other reviews and am glad i did. i'm a little more gifted in the rear end than many, but have a smaller waist. the drawstring did it's job perfectly and the bottoms fit like a glove. wore them yesterday for a sprint triathlon and they worked like a charm. no riding up whatsoever because of the full coverage, and were very comfortable.

    triswim
    Glendale, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/21/2011 Pleased with purchase

    4 Review stars By Amie

    After reading other reviews and hearing from a friend that made the same purchase, I decided to go up 1 size from my normal size. Good decision. My bottoms fit great and provide excellent coverage. This is exactly what I was looking for. The drawstring is an added bonus!

    Amie
    Raleigh, NC

    Fit:

  • 2/2/2011 loved it

    4 Review stars By Christine

    Love these bottoms. Fit great and comfortable. THey do run a little small though. I order a medium after reading other reviews. I am 5'04" and 118 pounds and the medium was good.

    Christine
    Chandler, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/8/2021 Good for diving

    4 Review stars By Desi

    I like how sporti suit wear. Nice to have the drawstring tie so there is no question if they will stay put on turns and dives. Seem to last 2 seasons of summer swim.

    Desi
    Red Bluff CA

    Fit:

  • 5/26/2021 Love the colour

    4 Review stars By Jennifer M

    I wish this was available in brief style not just hipster or boy shorts

    Jennifer M
    Niagara Falls, ON, Canada

    Fit:

  • 5/6/2021 Good, basic bottom

    4 Review stars By Nina

    Bottom fits great, although a little low for my middle-aged sensibilities. The top I ordered with it, not so good, so at least I can just order a new top. I love that you can buy the tops and bottoms separately!

    Nina
    CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/9/2021 Good fit, surprise drawstring

    4 Review stars By M

    Fits well but didn't realize it comes with a drawstring. Will probably be beneficial in the future but a little bulky right now.

    M
    PS, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/18/2020 Love it

    4 Review stars By Ellie

    Good quality, size is true. I like how it has ties on the inside so it stays on better when you push off the wall. Would recommend for the price

    Ellie
    MT

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2020 Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

    4 Review stars By Freda

    I wear the bottoms with a tankini top. They stay on well while swimming and kayaking. I am a size 6 and ordered a medium. They are tight; they run small.

    Freda
    Surf City, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/16/2020 Cute but "small"

    4 Review stars By Anne

    This is a cute bikini bottom. It feels secure. However, I bought it to swim laps in and have not worn it yet as it is a little "skimpy" for laps. Would prefer a higher waist and more modest back for lap swimming. For recreation, it is cute and great price! The blue is a very pretty color.

    Anne
    Longmont, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2020 Size is not true.

    4 Review stars By Jalyn

    I’d recommend a size larger.

    Jalyn
    AZ

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz