skip to main content
Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 60 Results

4.5 star rating (534 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 534 customer reviews
  • 7/25/2017 Good quality but not for me

    3 Review stars By Nita

    Great color and quality but didn't care for the fit or the draw string which shows.

    Nita
    Bend, Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/9/2015 Feels ok, fits a bit tight.

    3 Review stars By Angie

    This suit seems very practical. I liked the drawstring option, and the wide band around the waist. That said, I found it fit very tightly. If you have rock hard hips and abs, then this suit would be functional and flattering. Seems to me it would fit a guy pretty well.
    I normally wear a L bottom, but found this to fit more like a M. I returned the bottoms and will be searching for another pair :)

    Angie
    Vancouver Island

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/25/2015 Thankful for the drawstring!

    3 Review stars By Elizabeth

    I bought these to lap swim- they are not real tight, they would be at my ankles without the drawstring! I wear a size 8, I bouht the XL trying to get a little more coverage- I'm a mom- they are making two pieces smaller and smaller these days- they are lower than I would prefer but the bottom coverage is great!

    Elizabeth
    Alabama

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/1/2011 Great suit but a bit smaller than expected

    3 Review stars By Jessie K.

    The suit is very cute and sporty enough that it can be worn for workouts. However, I got a medium and it is a bit smaller than I thought it would be. It may be just because it is new, but it does run small!

    Jessie K.
    Boulder, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/1/2011 Runs Small.

    3 Review stars By Cricket

    I usually wear a M bottom but ordered a L based on other customer feedback and it fit.

    Cricket
    Fredericksburg, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/21/2020 Not true to size.

    3 Review stars By Island girl, BOI

    Too small, item is not true to size, I sent it back yesterday for a refund. Not happy that I have to pay for return shipping.

    Island girl, BOI
    Galveston, Texas

    Fit:

  • 5/14/2020 Just what I was looking for...

    3 Review stars By Swim mom

    Fits to size

    Swim mom
    Wyoming

    Fit:

  • 6/10/2019 There is a pull cord on the inside of the waist

    3 Review stars By Petite

    The small size fit and the style was as pictured, but there is a cord in the inside of the waist that I was not expecting and I didn't need and that bunched up weird no matter how I tied it. I ordered the matching bikini top to go with it but only medium was available and was too big. Returning both, unfortunately.

    Petite
    Weston, CT

    Fit:

  • 4/2/2019 so so

    3 Review stars By Judith L.

    This was a cheap option for black bottoms to wear with diff tops and I ordered a size large cuz i have cyclist legs - i am 5"7 and 143lbs and like to swim laps. these bottoms are a bit big but they are comfortable.

    Judith L.
    cincinnati, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/5/2018 top to go with it didn't fit

    3 Review stars By Big Lake Swimmer

    the top didn't fit so why buy the bottoms

    Big Lake Swimmer
    Big Lake, MN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/11/2017 Runs small

    3 Review stars By Kaycie

    Cute cut but runs small and give muffin top. Liked to back side coverage (if I had the correct size)

    Kaycie
    Seattle,WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/5/2017 Runs small

    3 Review stars By beth titzer

    I should have ordered up a size. Since I bought it on sale though it doesn't make sense to use more than half the purchase price in shipping to return/exchange it for the next size up. Guess it'll be my skinny-day bottoms.

    beth titzer
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/27/2017 Alllllmost

    3 Review stars By Smells McGee

    Purple is lined with black, which I appreciate since light colors in anything are always iffy when wet (especially nowadays when everything "better" apparently equates to "lighter weight" which just means thinner material). Anyways, suit was excellent as far as super affordable, non-poly suits can be. It wasn't cut in enough right at the tendon in front where your leg meets your lady parts. I kept it, but wouldn't want to wear it for a full day at the beach. Love the drawstring. Super important for pushing off the wall in a streamline!

    Deets: 5'8", hips 36", size 2-4 pants.

    Smells McGee
    Bloomington, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/30/2017 Sporti Hipster

    3 Review stars By smilingdaisies

    These are quality bikini bottoms but a bit too small and skimpy for my taste.

    smilingdaisies
    Hudson, WI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/13/2017 great color; too small

    3 Review stars By Vicky Egan

    super cute bottoms and color but runs small.

    Vicky Egan
    atlanta

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/20/2016 Eh

    3 Review stars By Sportytracy

    Runs small, I'm a 4-6 P pants and medium in undies these where small. I'm 5"4 127 lbs and large would have been perfect. Material is ok, nothing fancy

    Sportytracy
    Florida

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/17/2016 Runs small.

    3 Review stars By Alex

    Ordered a medium, runs really small. Was unable to return because I already took off all tags. Ordered a size bigger.

    Alex
    Indianapolis, IN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/12/2016 Swim bottom

    3 Review stars By jeepchick

    They are a little small, but not to big of a deal

    jeepchick
    Ogden, UT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/5/2016 Great product, Not so great sizing...

    3 Review stars By SW

    I bought these bottoms to go along with the Sporti Women's Low Tide Boardshort, while I love the Sporti brand, it ran very small. I'm 5'8" and 139lbs, I run, I'm thin, I couldn't get these any higher than mid-thigh and these were the mediums. I'm returning them for the next size up.

    SW
    Naugatuck, CT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/19/2015 Too small

    3 Review stars By Michelle

    Waist band was too tight. Had to return.

    Michelle
    Carlsbad, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz