skip to main content
Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-16 of 16 Results

4.5 star rating (534 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 534 customer reviews
  • 7/18/2020 Run small and not cure for the string

    2 Review stars By Snobot

    Materials is fine. It does run smaller than the size chart suggested. I did not care for the string. I don't see how the picture shown was so flat when you have this string you have to tie bulging out.

    Snobot
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/2/2020 Runs small

    2 Review stars By Rrrrrr

    Runs small. I typically wear a M in TYR and this M did not fit at all.

    Rrrrrr
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 5/24/2017 Not true to size

    2 Review stars By numbersperson@yahoo.com

    I am normally a small, ordered a medium, and they were way to small!

    numbersperson@yahoo.com
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/17/2017 comfortable covering bottoms

    2 Review stars By Rosi

    I love the fit and the fact that it has a string to keep the suit up even when jumping into the water. However, the seems started unraveling the first time I wore the suit.

    Rosi
    Durango, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/3/2017 Too tight

    2 Review stars By Marlene S.

    I am 5'3" and slim hipped. This item felt too snug and the rise was too short for me.
    Returned it and bought a medium.
    Much more comfortable

    Marlene S.
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/23/2017 Skimpy

    2 Review stars By Carrie

    I wear a 4-6 in pants and have a small butt and hips. A medium was too skimpy for a cut labeled "hipster". The draw string might be good if they tend to stretch with wear, but the tie is on the inside and makes a little bump out of the front, which looks odd to me.

    Carrie
    Columbus

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/1/2016 Not so great

    2 Review stars By Nikki

    Hits at a weird place on your hips. I should have gone a size up.

    Nikki
    Playa del Rey, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/2/2015 This bottom ran smal for a size large.

    2 Review stars By Ady

    Ordered size large and it was so small that I gave it to my friend who wears size 6 and it fit her

    Ady
    Stl

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/19/2015 fits tiny!

    2 Review stars By Atyree

    Cons: I wear a size 8 in pants and in most brands of swimwear I wear a medium swim bottom. I bought these in medium with matching tie top and they are tiny! They feel like a small or extra XS. Plus, they are so low waisted. I'm not even sure a large would have fit me.
    Pros: The price was very good. The fabric feels thick and well made, would probably last a long time.

    Atyree
    Lancaster, KY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/9/2015 fabric

    2 Review stars By katy

    the fabric is too flimsy and rides up your butt when wet. The quality is what you pay for

    katy
    san diego

    Fit:

  • 12/14/2014 good quality .... not a good fit / style for me

    2 Review stars By Mitchy

    I like a closer to the hip coverage and this came down too low. I also like to have a "higher" cut in the leg area so my thighs don't look to wide and fat and this bottom did not have that. It is called a Hi-cut or French cut for the "higher" let cut area. Otherwise, it was good quality.

    Mitchy
    Milwaukee, WI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/12/2014 Runs way too small

    2 Review stars By Sally

    I typically wear a small in everything, but the medium was squishing my waist creating a bit of "love handles" in the back in which I do not have.

    Sally
    NH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/7/2013 low cut

    2 Review stars By jo

    Much more low cut than the picture suggests. Feel too skimpy, yet a bigger size would have been too loose.

    jo
    Brisbane

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/20/2012 Too skimpy in the back

    2 Review stars By amiamia

    I didn't like the way it was cut in the back and it rode up when I moved. The string in the waistband was functional but looked strange both in and out of the bottoms.

    amiamia
    Lorton, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/1/2012 Size 9, 40" hips too small

    2 Review stars By Shannon O.

    Just found they were a big too snug for me - size 8-9, 40"ish inch hips.

    Shannon O.
    Calgary, AB

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/28/2012 too small

    2 Review stars By Laura

    these bottoms are way smaller than normal. Instead of returning them I gave them to my daughter.

    Laura
    Simcoe, On

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz