skip to main content
Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 39 Results

4.5 star rating (68 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 68 customer reviews
  • 10/4/2018 I Love This Top But...

    5 Review stars By Karzlo

    I’ve always been a bikini person but a recent hysterectomy left me with scars I’m not ready to show. I dislike 1 piece suits so a tankiini is a great option. I’m 5’6”, 135 lb. 34C and medium fit perfectly and very flattering when dry. It was comfortable while swimming but you will need to be a bit flexible to clasp/unclasp.
    However, the pink top has black bra pads. When the suit is wet these pads looked like big black circles over my boobs! I’m not going to worry too much about it but this was a bit Surprising and looks odd.
    Overall I like the fit and style but might order another in a darker color.

    Karzlo
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/30/2018 Best Tankini Top for Fitness Swimming

    5 Review stars By Central Coast Outdoor Lover

    I have searched all over for a tankini top that is modest, holds up to lots of daily swimming, and doesn't cost a lot of money. This is it! Lots of colors and I have just about every color. My advice is to pay attention to the size chart. I'm 5'7", 125 lb, 36' bust (usually wear a Medium in Tyr or Speedo) and the Large fits perfectly. I've been wearing them for a year now and am happy with how they're holding up. Most tankini tops I have purchased would be stretched out by now. These have still retained their shape.

    Central Coast Outdoor Lover
    Central Coast, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/15/2019 Perfect fit, looks exactly like in picture

    5 Review stars By Bubblet

    My usual size is small (a 34 in TYR suits, and bust size 34B), but Sporti's size chart indicated I should order a medium. I'm so glad I trusted the size chart and ordered a medium, which was a perfect fit. The top looks great, feminine and sporty! I especially liked that the lower half of the top hugs the body, for a more streamlined look. Very happy with my purchase.

    Bubblet
    Houston

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/28/2017 Tanks, swim shorts, skirts, shirts and parka are all amazing!!!!The quality is s

    5 Review stars By Jennifer Farney

    The swim tanks and all the great items I have received are awesome. The quality of the materials are superb!!! I take our special needs daughter to our local indoor pool twice a week and we both are wearing our new swim shirts, tanks, shirts and my daughter has the swim parka and they are just great!!! The tanks fit perfect...comfortable and they go well with the swim shorts or skirts. You can mix and match them up. The swim parka keeps you warm getting to and from the pool in the winter time.

    Jennifer Farney
    Altavista, Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/8/2019 Active

    5 Review stars By Shelley

    I am a water aerobic instructor and blessed on top. This top offers good support and coverage. As an instructor coverage is important for me. I get in and out of the water constantly and I don't have to worry about falling out of my suit. The price can't be beat. I own one of ever color.

    Shelley
    Ut

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2018 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By jbgl

    Finally. A high neck tankini with a built in bra......yay! Looks great!!

    jbgl
    Las Colinas, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2019 Make sure to sunscreen your lower back - its short

    4 Review stars By RiverSF

    The top part of this is very comfortable. I was looking for something that was a little more high neck, and provided good control for my boobs - and this works great for that. I will say that the torso is short and rolls up on me because it's narrow. So, I have to tug it down frequently (both on land and in water), which isn't ideal. Maybe if you're less curvy it would be ok.

    RiverSF
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/4/2018 Fits great

    5 Review stars By Mel

    This top fits nice and snug, just like I wanted it to! I was afraid the small might be too small, based on the measurements, but it's just right.

    Mel
    Kansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/15/2018 FANTASTIC

    5 Review stars By Lisa

    Product was exactly as it looks, fits great and was shipped promptly. Great company.

    Lisa
    Palm Bay Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/17/2020 Love this top!

    5 Review stars By Kathryn Crozier

    We got the olive colored and it is beautiful! True to size and offers great coverage. The material is so nice and has an athletic fit/coverage. May be back to get one in another color!

    Kathryn Crozier
    Monahans, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2019 Great swim suit

    4 Review stars By Kristie

    This swim suit is great! Holds up the girls, high enough with no cleavage at all, and flattering. Only complaint is you can't adjust the padding from inside the suit, and the pads will fold over at times. Some mentioned the clasp being annoying, but I don't feel it at all and actually love it. Makes it look like a fanicer swim tankini and got compliments on it.

    Kristie
    Rochester, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2019 Great fit and comfortable

    5 Review stars By SwimGurlHolly

    For some reason this swim top fit much better than the racerback version I bought from the same vendor. This is snug, but normal swimwear snug. I like this item much more than the racerback.

    SwimGurlHolly
    Alexandria, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/13/2019 Very cute

    5 Review stars By swimmer

    I usually wear a small and ordered the small. The fit was perfect around the bust and length, but a bit snug under my armpits. Once wet however, the snugness was less of an issue. Super cute on and lots of compliments. I may consider trying the Med. to see how that one fits.

    swimmer
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2018 High neck tankini

    4 Review stars By Dlwfc

    So far so good! I'm usually a size 6/36a athletic and I ordered medium and it's perfect. No weird bulges in how the bra pads lay. (Huge pet peeves of mine!). I like that the neck is high but not digging into my throat. Feels supportive like a sports bra, but doesn't gag me. I would be comfortable exercising in this which is exactly what a wanted. The clasp in the back is very difficult to operate. I won't have a chance to test it for a few more weeks, so waiting to see how it holds up to use. And price was great.

    Dlwfc
    Fall Creek wi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/28/2018 good fit

    5 Review stars By Hollyh

    This is a good fit for me-5'7" 150 with prosthesis since it has the pockets it is perfect. I am excited about the resistance to chlorine since I swim laps a lot in the winter and other suits have not held up well but I just got it so we will see. The style is good for me and it fit great.

    Hollyh
    oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/12/2018 Great Fitting Tankini with Style AND Support

    5 Review stars By Marathon Mom

    This tankini has all that I need- style and support. The olive color is nice and goes with my black bottoms. I wish it was a little darker color, otherwise its perfect. Its also easy to get in and out of.

    Marathon Mom
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/2/2018 Wonderful top

    4 Review stars By Karen

    I can comfortably wear it and not feel like I'm going to pop out of it during my hydro fit class or my aqua zumba class. It's easy to get on and off also.

    Karen
    Muncie IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/25/2018 Great fit

    5 Review stars By At

    This is a great athletic tankini top

    At
    Oklahoma

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2018 Great fit and construction. High quality.

    5 Review stars By KW

    Great top! Used the measurement guide and it worked out perfect. Quality material and construction. Very pleased. Plus, fast shipping time!

    KW
    Georgia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2018 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Janice

    Exactly as described. Great fit. Comfortable and well-made. I am very happy with it...would purchase again.

    Janice
    Bird City, KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz