skip to main content
Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4.5 star rating (68 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 68 customer reviews
  • 7/13/2019 Make sure to sunscreen your lower back - its short

    4 Review stars By RiverSF

    The top part of this is very comfortable. I was looking for something that was a little more high neck, and provided good control for my boobs - and this works great for that. I will say that the torso is short and rolls up on me because it's narrow. So, I have to tug it down frequently (both on land and in water), which isn't ideal. Maybe if you're less curvy it would be ok.

    RiverSF
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/8/2019 Runs Small

    4 Review stars By Linda B.

    Very nice top. Love the style and feel- but it runs about a size small. Had to return

    Linda B.
    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/14/2019 Great swim suit

    4 Review stars By Kristie

    This swim suit is great! Holds up the girls, high enough with no cleavage at all, and flattering. Only complaint is you can't adjust the padding from inside the suit, and the pads will fold over at times. Some mentioned the clasp being annoying, but I don't feel it at all and actually love it. Makes it look like a fanicer swim tankini and got compliments on it.

    Kristie
    Rochester, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2018 High neck tankini

    4 Review stars By Dlwfc

    So far so good! I'm usually a size 6/36a athletic and I ordered medium and it's perfect. No weird bulges in how the bra pads lay. (Huge pet peeves of mine!). I like that the neck is high but not digging into my throat. Feels supportive like a sports bra, but doesn't gag me. I would be comfortable exercising in this which is exactly what a wanted. The clasp in the back is very difficult to operate. I won't have a chance to test it for a few more weeks, so waiting to see how it holds up to use. And price was great.

    Dlwfc
    Fall Creek wi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/2/2018 Wonderful top

    4 Review stars By Karen

    I can comfortably wear it and not feel like I'm going to pop out of it during my hydro fit class or my aqua zumba class. It's easy to get on and off also.

    Karen
    Muncie IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2020 So cute, needs more padding

    4 Review stars By Amanda

    I will use this top for swimming and running at the beach! The color and cut are absolutely perfect for me [OPENBRK]sporty but also a touch of chic with the mesh detail[CLOSEBRK]! The downside is that the padding on the chest is so thin that you can see the outline of my nipples. I will have to add extra padding from another sports bra to feel comfortable wearing in public. The rest of the top makes it worth the extra hassle, though!

    Amanda
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit:

  • 6/12/2020 Fit the bill

    4 Review stars By backyard swimmer

    Do follow the advice about sizing. I'm usually a small, but I'm glad I ordered medium.

    backyard swimmer
    Sarasota, FL

    Fit:

  • 3/15/2020 Like it but...

    4 Review stars By Paula

    I like this top a lot. I've started wearing tankinis & swim shorts almost exclusively over the past year or so because the on/off ( especially while wet) is a lot easier if you just want to go pee.
    The only problem is the clip (?) at the top of the back (similar to some bras). It's not all that easy to connect the two sides, especially for someone with a bum shoulder like me. It literally (!) took me 5 or 6 tries the other day; I was about to give up! Somehow the two connected and my sanity was left intact. Seriously. Maybe it'll get easier after a few swims?

    Paula
    GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/26/2020 Great tankini but size up.

    4 Review stars By Nancy M.

    I ordered this in 2 colors, blue and mustard. The mustard didn't work with my skin tone so I returned it. The sizing guide is pretty accurate so be sure and order using your measurements. It runs small. The clasp at the back of the neck is a little awkward and takes some getting used to. I love the bra support and flattering slightly A-line shape. I will be ordering more colors.

    Nancy M.
    Oneida, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/18/2019 Great coverage but NOT chlorine resistant

    4 Review stars By Danni M.

    I am 5'4" 140lbs, 36D chest. I originally ordered L but had to return for XL. The coverage is excellent for lap swimming but the removable cups are very small and move around a lot. I replaced them with a larger set I had but they still bunch up a lot. After about 5mo of swimming 3 days/wk the dark blue color had faded to a purple and the fabric was completely worn out. I really liked this one but it just didn't last.

    Danni M.
    Columbia, TN

    Fit:

  • 7/7/2019 Good Quality

    4 Review stars By Cat

    Accurate sizing
    Quality material
    The nylon type trim is a bit uncomfortable as it is a little rough.

    Cat
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz