skip to main content
Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-16 of 16 Results

4.5 star rating (23 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 23 customer reviews
  • 8/11/2017 love this top

    5 Review stars By april

    Fits as it should. I love that it completely stays in place and there are no ties. I'm 5'2" 110lbs 34A with narrow shoulders and I got the small. I also purchased the xs for my daughter. The fabric isn't thick, you can almost see the outline of the pads that line the chest, but it does it's job. Biggest features are it looks good, it's comfortable, and it stays in place.

    april
    Iowa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2018 Pretty and good quality but rubs underarms

    3 Review stars By monz

    Olive green is pretty and the material is good.
    Just wearing it around the house, it rubs under the arms

    monz
    Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/6/2019 Looks great and fits well, but the pads aren't tacked down

    4 Review stars By SW

    Really, it's such an easy thing: Please tack down the pads inside of swim tops. Every time I put this on I have to readjust them. They fold in on themselves, they spin around, they get bunched to one side. Otherwise, this is a great top. But swimsuits shouldn't be annoying!

    SW
    Santa Cruz, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/18/2018 Happy with my purchase

    5 Review stars By Steph

    I am fit with a large chest, so finding proper-fitting, supportive, and attractive active wear can be a challenge. I’m really happy with this top, and am considering purchasing another one in a different color.

    Steph
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2019 Cute and functional top

    5 Review stars By kvrejoicing

    This swim top is great for water activities. I wore it on a paddle board camping trip and it worked all day long, from water to camping. I originally ordered a small because I was on the sizing borderline, but had to return it for a medium which fits great. I am 5'4", 117 lbs and wear a 34A bra.

    kvrejoicing
    Arizona

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2020 Super cute top

    5 Review stars By kelj89

    I was looking for a more sporty top in a swimsuit. This is perfect. I love the style and I'm excited to be able to feel good doing summertime activities with no worries of exposing anything in a skimpy bikini.

    kelj89
    Cleveland, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/12/2020 Cute

    5 Review stars By Brenda

    cute and comfortable. 5'5" 140lbs, bra size 36D. Large fits perfectly. I usually wear a medium in most clothes and swimsuits. (I erroneously said I got a medium, hope they deleted the review). I did measure.

    Brenda
    Thompsons Station, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/29/2020 Sporty but stylish

    4 Review stars By Bev

    Fits nicely

    Bev
    USA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2020 Comfortable Fit

    5 Review stars By Maryl

    In summer I wanted a top to go with some boy shorts to swim laps in. This top fits perfect - I bought a large and wear a 38 bra. Not too tight nor loose.

    Maryl
    FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2020 Looks great and comfortable fit!

    4 Review stars By HMack

    top is easy to put on and take off and very comfortable swimming laps in.

    HMack
    Pembroke, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/12/2020 Cute

    5 Review stars By Brenda

    Great fit and looks good. No complaints. 5'5" 140 lbs, bra size 36D. Medium fit perfectly.

    Brenda
    Thompsons Station, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/28/2020 Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top is a 100% win

    5 Review stars By Tanya Rabbit

    I have never ordered a swim top online before. Usually it takes me trying on several before finding something I like and I wear it for years before looking again. This top looked inviting so I gave it a try. When I unwrapped it I thought it looked small and would never fit. However, I was so excited when I tried it on and it fit perfectly. Now I want to order another one for a backup suit top as good ones are hard to find. I'm so happy with the quality of the fabric, the fit and price. I will be ordering more items. I got an xlarge and it fit 40D cup size with coverage. Going larger might not quite work in my opinion.

    Tanya Rabbit
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2019 A strong product

    5 Review stars By Nerdy-Birdy247

    The product is very good. It’s a secure, strong fabric that’s great for swimming. Usually, I wouldn’t recommend doing laps with a two piece, but with this swim suit, I have no problems. The one thing I would change would be the material in the back, which is a little too scratchy/rough for comfort. All in all, this is a great product.

    Nerdy-Birdy247
    Sault Ste Marie, ON

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/8/2019 Happy customer

    5 Review stars By Liz

    This fit perfectly and it washes well.

    Liz
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2018 Love it.

    4 Review stars By Slinkywoods

    I liked the first one I ordered so much that I ordered another one.

    Slinkywoods
    West Chester, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2018 Nice halter top.

    4 Review stars By Slinky

    Great halter top. It is easy to switch up the bottoms. Any black skirt, bikini or boy shorts will match. The back design is so different that it is fashionable from the rear too.

    Slinky
    West Chester, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz