skip to main content
Sporti Active Chevron Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Chevron Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 26 Results

4.5 star rating (26 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 26 customer reviews
  • 7/10/2017 Fits great

    5 Review stars By PJ

    True to size, fits good and feels nice. I'm a pant size 4 and ordered the Medium. I don't like my bottoms tiny, this was a good decision as it covers and feels great.

    PJ
    Arizona

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2019 Runs small

    4 Review stars By Bella

    I’m shocked how small these run. After reading the reviews I ordered a large. I’m usually a medium. I’m 5’6” and 140 lbs. the large was a little small for my liking and the extra large was much better.

    Bella
    Burlington, VT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/29/2019 Great fit

    5 Review stars By CEV2

    I'm a guy, and the Sporti Hipster Workout Biking Bottom fits me as well as the men's Sporti Euro, but is higher quality. It is fully lined, has a drawstring waist and is very comfortable. The print is masculine when worn by a man, and I'm sure it's cute on a woman.

    CEV2
    Washington state

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/25/2018 Love the pink

    5 Review stars By Laura

    Sized correctly. Got a medium. My hips are 39. Covers but stylish.

    Laura
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/12/2020 Not my type

    2 Review stars By Lisa

    I loved the design but the fit was just weird on my body shape. I followed the size guide and it felt tight. My butt looked weird and not flattering at all. I purchased a large. I'm 5'4, 146lbs. Hips 39.

    Lisa
    Fresno, ca

    Fit:

  • 9/28/2019 Fits a bit strange

    4 Review stars By AW

    This bottom comes with a tightening string in front, like some PJ pants do, makes it weird and bulky at the front, hard to hide. It fits good given I have a big bottom, but consider it has a lot of back coverage, if you want to be more conservative this is the way to go, not “sexy”.

    AW
    Puerto Rico

    Fit:

  • 5/9/2019 Comfortable and stays in place

    5 Review stars By Lisa

    This bottom matches a solid black top or any other color top very comfortable easy to wear fits perfectly stays in place when you're diving and swimming.

    Lisa
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/28/2018 I Wish For A Little More Modesty

    4 Review stars By Sheri

    I paired this bottom with one of Sporti's large cup-size swim tops.

    The fit is true-to-size: I wear the same size as the standard panty sizes.

    I always wish for swimsuit bottoms that covered a little more of my fanny, but this is as modest as any I have found. There is a little cheek exposure, but not as bad as many other, skimpier styles.

    The waistband helps to de-emphasize my "muffin top".

    Sheri
    Honolulu

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2018 Runs small

    5 Review stars By Kelly

    I bought a large and it felt like a medium. But it’s of good quality just to small.

    Kelly
    Oklahoma

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/28/2018 Top too small

    5 Review stars By Vampir8

    I returned it with the top that was way too small for me.

    Vampir8
    Elon, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/26/2018 Cute print and inexpensive!

    5 Review stars By Zoomfish

    This fits the same as the awesome solid Sporti bottoms, but with the added punch of a fun print. I got it in both color options because I know I’ll be wearing these a lot!
    Love the cut, love the print, love the price! Way to go Sporti!

    Zoomfish
    San Francisco

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2020 Runs very small

    3 Review stars By Janie

    Great color combo! Great fabric. Nice waistband. Just way too small. I typically wear a 10-12 and I ordered an XLarge swimsuit bottom, and it’s just way too small.

    Janie
    LittleRock

    Fit:

  • 7/17/2020 Love!

    5 Review stars By Amber

    I get tons of compliments on this pink chevron bottom. Looks and feels great!

    Amber
    Owasso, OK

    Fit:

  • 6/19/2020 Great Fit, Comfortable, Fun appearance

    5 Review stars By MK

    I am 5' tall and 99lb in weight; I ordered an XS which fits perfectly and is comfortable to wear. I like the drawstring for added support. These bottoms are versatile for activity and are super cute in pattern!

    MK
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/11/2020 Nice for the price

    5 Review stars By CEV2

    Like all Sporti workout bottoms, this fit well and is nice quality. It has a drawstring to keep it snug.

    CEV2
    Washington state

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/28/2020 love it!!

    4 Review stars By megan

    I LOVE THE DRAWSTRING. as someone who swims for cross training and likes to be active at pool parties and the beach, this bottom is PERFECT. it does feel a little small as my booty seems to squish out a lil but it’s all good.

    megan
    florida

    Fit:

  • 10/3/2019 Fantastic swimBottom

    5 Review stars By GayleR

    Great quality, fit, style, washabity!

    GayleR
    Oviedo FL

    Fit:

  • 9/28/2019 Nice bottom

    5 Review stars By Although I love these bottoms, and I have two others in different colors, I did

    Although I love these bottoms, and I have two others in different colors, I did not order this color. But, it is great!

    Although I love these bottoms, and I have two others in different colors, I did
    Oviedo FL

    Fit:

  • 3/2/2019 Great fit!

    5 Review stars By Furry Swimmer

    This is the best fitting bottom I have ever found. Love the drawstring and the durable fabric. I have 5 suits with this bottom.

    Furry Swimmer
    Waikoloa HI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/20/2018 Good coverage bottoms

    5 Review stars By Active mom

    I love these swim bottoms! They are kind of thicker so feel nice and sturdy, and they have great coverage without looking too maw maw. They even have a draw string inside to tighten if needed. For reference, I am 5’3” 102#. I ordered a small and it fit perfectly.

    Active mom
    Louisiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz