skip to main content
Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Tankini Top

Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Tankini Top Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 6/8/2018 Fits small

    3 Review stars By Leanne

    The top is cute, but I ordered based off the size chart, and it is too small. I am still trying to decide if I am going to size up or just return for a refund.

    Leanne
    Olathe, KS

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/2/2020 Great swimsuit Loved it!!!

    5 Review stars By Maria

    I purchased this swimsuit it came yesterday. I tried on the swimsuit and loved it. I suffer from chrons and my stomach gets puffy. Swimsuit not tight in the mid section. I really loved this swimsuit. I'm ordering bottoms. This is my first time shopping at Swimoutlet. I loved your July sale!!! I will be ordering again. Truly Loved it!!! THANKS

    Maria
    Nutley,New Jersey

    Fit:

  • 1/26/2021 true to size

    3 Review stars By Tammi

    I teach water aerobics and although this fit okay It isn't something I wanted to wear in the pool. It looked great on. Just not for me.

    Tammi
    Murray, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2020 Runs small

    4 Review stars By Janie

    Good material. Good color. The top was very tight on me. I typically wear a 10-12 and I ordered a Large top and could barely get it on.

    Janie
    Little Rock

    Fit:

  • 7/26/2020 Love the style

    4 Review stars By Shalana

    I love the style of the swim suit! It runs a smidge bigger than other swimsuits of this style. Mine came with two of the straps sewn on twisted. I needed it ASAP for vacation so I just resewed them myself. Overall very excited about the product!

    Shalana
    Minnesota

    Fit:

  • 11/5/2018 Great takini

    5 Review stars By Staci

    Fits wonderful, very flattering and comfortable.

    Staci
    Corvallis, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/6/2018 Great fit

    5 Review stars By Kandice

    Fit just like the picture true to size so large for larger cheats works

    Kandice
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/2/2018 Super cute

    5 Review stars By Bex78

    I purchased this for my 13yr old because I felt it was age appropriate, yet not overly modest. It fit perfectly, and she wanted the shorts style bottom and they are adorable.

    Bex78
    Kenosha, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz