skip to main content
Sporti Active Chevron Color Block Swim Legging

Sporti Active Chevron Color Block Swim Legging Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

5 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 6/14/2018 Nice fabric!

    5 Review stars By Swimfan

    I’m heading to Greece for a Swim Trek vacation. I ordered a small and they may be a bit big for open water distance swimming. I’m 136 and 5 foot 3. These should be tight to start with. They are easy to get on, with a sturdy, slick feel to the fabric. The band on the waist is good. For paddling, order your correct size. I’d recommend a size down for swimming.

    Swimfan
    Bend, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/9/2018 Leggings for sun protection

    5 Review stars By Diana

    These fit great. Coverage is great. I wear them while kayaking. I purchased the white and black print.

    Diana
    Layton UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2018 Love these for warm water scuba diving!

    5 Review stars By Ginger

    these pants provided the exact protection and warmth I needed for scuba diving in Cozumel.

    Ginger
    Southern California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/19/2019 Perfect

    5 Review stars By mdk

    I am older, 5'2" and 130 pounds, unfortunately with a larger belly. The Large are a perfect fit and work well in the pool for my aquarobics class.

    mdk
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2019 Great Swim Pants

    5 Review stars By Susan

    I'm so thankful that I found swim pants that fit great, have sunscreen, and support for my legs. I've looked for years. I'll definitely be ordering from SwimOutlet again!!!! Thank you so much for a great product, great price, and I recieved them quicker than expected. Modest wear is a big plus for me, with lymphedema in my legs. Again, thank you.

    Susan
    Susan, Alabama

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/24/2019 Good Fit

    5 Review stars By Ann

    I'm 4' 11", 115 lbs, waist 30", hips 35", so bought the large but think think med would have been a better fit and tighter. That being said, the large is a pretty good but not skin tight.

    Ann
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/13/2021 Sensational Swim Leggings

    5 Review stars By ESeaton

    They fit GREAT and are made very well!!

    ESeaton
    Las Vegas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/9/2020 Just right!

    5 Review stars By Nana T.

    My grandson wants me in the pool and these swim pants fit the bill for sunscreen and modesty. Great fit. Super quick shipping. The material is very durable. Love that I can swim comfortably in public with him now.

    Nana T.
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2020 Flattering

    5 Review stars By LMK

    These leggings look very flattering when worn. The bright fun pink color is a definite bonus. They fit well, I am 5'3" tall and weigh about 115 lbs. Keep me warm for swimming laps in an 80 degree pool. Love these swim tights.

    LMK
    Mpls., MN

    Fit:

  • 6/25/2020 Love these swim leggings.

    5 Review stars By Brenda

    This is my second pair. They are a quality product. I am happy with how long my first pair lasted and the fit was as expected.

    Brenda
    Oak Park, Michigan

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz