skip to main content
Sporti 40

Sporti 40" Guard Rescue Tube Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 26 Results

4.5 star rating (34 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 34 customer reviews
  • 8/21/2013 Life saving product :)

    5 Review stars By Reinaldo G.

    one of the best investment I've done. it's great on long or short OWS. knowing that you have one puts my mind at ease when swiming. Recomend it highly. Very visable out on the water :)

    Reinaldo G.
    Yonkers, NY

    Fit:

  • 7/6/2012 Great Tube

    5 Review stars By upstate NY waterfront director

    The clip on the tube is great, the lining is durable and the strap is comfortable and not abrasive. Although I am mostly satisfied with the tube I would like to see an adjustable shoulder strap rather than the fixed one currently.

    upstate NY waterfront director
    Old Forge, NY

    Fit:

  • 8/3/2016 Great Product, Easy to see --- great bright colors

    5 Review stars By Altamont Pool

    Product has great color and graphics

    Altamont Pool
    Altamont

    Fit:

  • 10/14/2011 Awesome

    5 Review stars By Frogman

    I use the product in long distance swimming on the lake along with a boat beside me. Other boaters can identify it quickly, because of the bright yellow color which is better than the red color. I could not find anything negative about the product.

    Frogman
    Chatsworth, Georgia

    Fit:

  • 4/13/2018 Excellent Product

    5 Review stars By Jesus

    Perfect

    Jesus
    Aguada, P.R.

    Fit:

  • 4/14/2012 Great Value-Good Color Options

    5 Review stars By Adam B

    As usual, product was offered at a great price and arrived on time. Chose the blue color to match our pool colors. Very high quality design, will order again.

    Adam B
    Winston-Salem, NC

    Fit:

  • 1/23/2012 perfect rescue tube

    5 Review stars By alex k.

    i work in the film industry as a water safety coordinator. This rescue tube is perfect for working with actors in the water, its very floaty and soft. the 40" tube is a great size, not to big with plenty of buoyancy to float 1 or 2 people

    alex k.
    scottsdale, AZ

    Fit:

  • 8/26/2020 Great safety for open water swimming

    5 Review stars By Sandra

    I can take this Rescue Pull with me for open water swimming. I am very new to open water swimming (about 2 months). At age 72, I feel that I have progressed well from being unable to swim 6 years ago. Now I want to avoid the unpleasant possibility of drowning. I can clip it around my waist as a life belt or tow it with the long strap which also fits around my waist. The straps are well-attached with secure buckles. It is very comfortable. It is a bright red! I also want to mention that this item reached me in about one week, which is very quick!

    Sandra
    Winnipeg, MB

    Fit:

  • 5/19/2019 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By AMom

    Bought for my daughter for lifeguarding, she loves it! Perfect size.

    AMom
    Sugar Land, Texas

    Fit:

  • 6/17/2018 exactly what we needed

    5 Review stars By swimboss

    It was exactly what I wanted.

    swimboss
    Little Rock, AR

    Fit:

  • 6/14/2018 lifesaving tools

    5 Review stars By js

    perfect size, works well
    used at a community private pool

    js
    spartanburg, sc

    Fit:

  • 4/20/2015 Cool Rescue Tubes

    5 Review stars By sports55

    My guards love the color

    sports55
    Stockton

    Fit:

  • 2/22/2014 Great!

    5 Review stars By Alexa.

    Stayed out in the sun and rain all summer and still looks like new.. True lifeguard device. I recommend it.

    Alexa.
    New York

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2013 perfect

    5 Review stars By mom

    It was for my daughter who is a lifeguard. Product was perfect, shopping and payment no problems.

    mom
    watsonville, ca

    Fit:

  • 4/13/2021 great product

    5 Review stars By Gabriel

    FAst Shipping, Good Quality and great for my lifeguard clases

    Gabriel
    UT

    Fit:

  • 8/25/2020 Rescue Tube

    5 Review stars By Dan D.

    We order 3 rescue tubes from SO. The shipping was quick and the quality exceeded our expectations.

    Dan D.
    Bellevue, WA

    Fit:

  • 7/7/2018 Professional

    5 Review stars By Cheryl Wright

    Sturdy and Professional just what my facility was looking for.

    Cheryl Wright
    Fitchburg, MA

    Fit:

  • 4/25/2013 Works well

    5 Review stars By Ann C.

    Our lifeguards appreciated having the strap attached so they could tow it while swimming out. It was easy for the girls to grab as they were "rescued" during training.

    Ann C.
    Seal Beach, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/7/2012 Sporti 40" Guard Rescue Tube

    5 Review stars By David

    Great product! Great price! Thanks!

    David
    Houston, TX

    Fit:

  • 5/7/2012 Exactly what I was looking for.

    5 Review stars By Megan W.

    I plan to use this for our community dock at the lake. I like that it has the body loop on the end that makes it easy to swim with.

    Megan W.
    Sedalia, MO

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz