Sporti 3lbs Fitness Ankle Weights Reviews
skip to main content
Sporti 3lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

Sporti 3lbs Fitness Ankle Weights Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 29 Results

4.5 star rating (29 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 29 customer reviews
  • 6/6/2012 Stylish and very well made water weights

    5 Review stars By L R Moore

    I have been diagnosed with firbomyalgia and do water workouts for my muscles.  My new ones are very well made, the fit is adjustible even for my tiny ankles.  They are easily taken on and off.  I love the red color.  They feel great too.  I was so glad to find this product.  Thank you.

    L R Moore
    Lincoln, DE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/15/2015 Fittnes Ankle Weights.

    5 Review stars By Polly

    I am very pleased with my weights.  They have met all of my expectations and more.  I am especially happy with the ease they are in putting on and how adjustable they are to fit my ankles. I have a very small ankle and they adjust to fit perfectly. I have used them several times already when doing water exercise and have been quite happy.

    Polly
    Frostburg, Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/27/2014 Good addition to water workout

    5 Review stars By HalleGrace

    I've been doing aquacize for three years 3-5 times per week.  Last year I added the floating resistance ankle bands to "up" my workout and they were great.  However, the buoyancy they added wasn't always desirable.  Now I'm trying to "up" my workout again.  I've used these for three weeks now and my legs are firmer.  The weights should be secured firmly around the ankles.  They will loosen in the water and hang just above the foot.  After I found the right fit I've let them dry and put them on tight, to work out just fine and not move during a good workout.

    The 1.5 lb weight don't pull me under when doing deep water, but provide good resistance.  In shallow water, they stay in place when properly secured.

    HalleGrace
    St. Louis

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/20/2013 Excellent product

    5 Review stars By Laurie C.

    I use these on my ankles for a 3x/week water aerobics class and have been very pleased with them. Interestingly, as soon as I started wearing them, my back problems disappeared. I had been through two months of physical therapy that didn't help at all. I think they help me keep my heels down better (or something).

    Laurie C.
    Westerville, OH

    Fit:

  • 2/14/2013 A fine workout

    5 Review stars By James

    These weighs provide a great cardio workout while lap swimming. It takes a bit of time to get used to the weigh on your ankles, but the result is a great, heart-pounding exercise.
    I use them with a kickboard and fins, and by themselves for freestyle laps.

    James
    Toledo

    Fit:

  • 1/5/2013 ankle weights

    5 Review stars By Lois B.

    Arrived immediately and that was great.

    Lois B.
    Cleveland, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/25/2017 Weights 3 lb

    5 Review stars By Deb

    Easy to use my husband loves them! Great gift!

    Deb
    Sun City , Az

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2017 Good product

    5 Review stars By Mary

    Good quality product.

    Mary
    Punta Gorda Fl.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2017 3lb weights

    5 Review stars By Scottie

    Item was as expected thank goodness. I had a very hard time finding swim weights that were not to heavy for me, and at last I found SwimOutlet not only did they have what I needed, they shipped very quickly. I had them within days . Thank you, SwimOutlet.

    Scottie
    Fullerton Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2017 Great excersize product

    5 Review stars By RJ

    Due to a broken leg I have to do leg excersizes.  This product fit the bill perfectily.  I walk around the house and outdoors with them.

    RJ
    S.E. IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/24/2017 Exactly what I needed!

    5 Review stars By Chelsea

    I was looking for ankle weights that were not made of foam, and these are perfect!

    Chelsea
    Williamsburg, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/26/2016 After purchasing and using these for almost a month our CEO outlawed their use

    5 Review stars By David Bender

    they were great but the strap kept coming loose and needed to stop to hook back up

    David Bender
    Hornell, New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2016 Nice!

    5 Review stars By Gadabout

    These weights really ramp up my water aerobics exercise.  I've just used them twice and they are easy to put on and stay on during vigorious exercise

    Gadabout
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/15/2015 Excellent

    5 Review stars By Anet

    I use these twice a week in my water aerobics class.  They are easy to strap on and off and are really giving me the extra resistance I wanted to build a stronger, firmer lower body (including abs). I also bought the jogging belt (to keep me above water should I venture too deep :)) and the dumbbells also.

    Anet
    Corona, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/12/2015 great price great quality

    5 Review stars By DD

    have been doing the job of burning calories  great fit

    DD
    Alberta Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/8/2014 Great weight on weights

    5 Review stars By Judy

    These 3 lbs are a perfect size for me in the water. I can use them on my ankles or wrists. Very easy to snap on and off. Plus they are adjustable and comfortable when wearing. Great price and quality.

    Judy
    Delray Beach, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/25/2014 Sporti 3lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

    5 Review stars By D Lewis

    Believe it or not, I am a floater. No, not as in a dead body floating but as someone who will just float along in a pool. I needed these weights and love them. Easy to put on once I figured out how to tighten them. The size is just right. I was sent two ten pound weights (returned). I then ordered and use these two three pound weights. I no longer float along bumping into people.

    D Lewis
    Towson, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2013 Works fine

    3 Review stars By PJG

    They are fine for what they are.
    Feel a little big, but they don't fall off.
    The only problem I have is that the instructions say you must always rinse these off with fresh water after using them in the pool.
    All the other pool exercise equipment I have stands up to the pool water without special handling.
    I do rinse off that other equipment once a week with fresh water just to be safe, but I don't use these as much just because of the special care required. (OK, so I'm lazy... I just worked out! lol)

    PJG
    Nampa, ID

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/14/2013 Great Fit

    5 Review stars By paula k.

    Very easy to adjust.  Great way to start my swim routine using weights at first makes the ending routine very easy.

    paula k.
    New Orleans, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/3/2013 Sporti Ankle Weights

    5 Review stars By Cheryl

    The weights work perfectly for my therapy pool walking and they dry nicely with no odor or rust.

    Cheryl
    Pocono Lake , Pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz