Sporti 26" x 17" Large Chamois Towel Reviews
skip to main content
Sporti 26

Sporti 26" x 17" Large Chamois Towel Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 63 Results

4.5 star rating (63 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 63 customer reviews
  • 2/20/2015 It's great. Never thought I'd recommend a towel, but I DO.

    5 Review stars By Ty F.

    I always wonder who's pretentious enough to buy a towel specifically designed for swimmers. I'd just grab a clean towel or even a micro fiber or shamwow-like towel. I've always thought a towel is a towel. I was wrong. These things are great. There is no substitute. Dries like nothing else I've ever experienced. Dries in one pass. Ordering more immediately. Even one for my dog

    Ty F.
    Northlake, IL

    Fit:

  • 9/21/2016 It feels odd, but it works great.

    5 Review stars By C

    This has a rubbery feel to it, not like a cloth towel. You have to pat your skin down instead of rubbing it dry. That was odd for me. However that being said, it works great! My skin is completely dry. The towel easily wrings out excess water and it's ready for more. I don't store it wet, I let it dry out. The towel becomes stiff like cardboard when it's dry, however simply wet it and wring out the excess water. It's ready to go. When I first got the towel it was moist in the package. I rinsed a few times like instructed and the smell was gone.

    C
    Orange County, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/18/2015 One swipe and you are dry....beats a towel that holds the wetness as you proceed

    5 Review stars By Angie

    Just use it like a cotton towel; you are dry ASAP!

    Angie
    ukiah, ca

    Fit:

  • 1/8/2015 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Garbue

    Love the larger size. One of my friends commented after our AquaFit class that it looked like I hadn't got my hair wet. I assured her that I had been under the water and showered, but that the chamois was the miracle cure for wet hair. It's great!

    Garbue
    Manitoba Canada

    Fit:

  • 6/9/2012 sports Towel

    4 Review stars By AK lady

    Just what I was looking for.

    AK lady
    Alaska

    Fit:

  • 12/20/2017 Grandson's favorite towel

    5 Review stars By Dixie

    I bought him his first one when he started on the swim team and he loved it.  This is a Christmas present that he is not expecting.  Will love it!!

    Dixie
    Corpus Christi, TX

    Fit:

  • 12/9/2017 Great product

    5 Review stars By Ely

    Galas with it

    Ely
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/9/2017 So far so good!

    4 Review stars By swimmom

    The kids love this towel! They just keep taking it to the sink to get it wet and see how absorbent it is. I will be ordering another one for my daughter very soon.

    swimmom
    Portland, OR

    Fit:

  • 7/29/2015 Excellent!

    5 Review stars By Laura

    This mighty towel is very absorbent! I had no idea how much water it was holding until i wrung it out!  The texture is also pleasant

    Laura
    Tulsa, OK

    Fit:

  • 3/13/2015 very good

    5 Review stars By Marta

    My daughter loves it when she needs to dry of quickly.

    Marta
    New York City

    Fit:

  • 10/2/2014 material stiff when dry

    2 Review stars By swimtwins

    Compact size. When it dries the material gets very hard and stiff.  My kids were not big fans of using it.

    swimtwins
    sf bay area

    Fit:

  • 6/10/2012 Love the towel

    5 Review stars By Swim Mama

    Great invention. Easy to use at poolside after a swim heat. Saves the big towel from getting too wet during the day.

    Swim Mama
    BC

    Fit:

  • 5/31/2012 First Time!

    4 Review stars By Tammy T.

    My first time using one of these. Works wel,l but like another reviewer said, it is hard to get used to patting yourself dry instead of rubbing.

    Tammy T.
    Alamosa, CO

    Fit:

  • 5/23/2012 Fair

    3 Review stars By amkay

    I think my beach towel works just as good. I use it daily after my water aerobics class.

    amkay
    Fort Mill, SC

    Fit:

  • 5/17/2012 Saving Terrycloth Towels

    4 Review stars By John

    This is my first dry off towel after a shower. With one swipe most of the shower water is removed from my person. A quick follow-up with a terrycloth towel finishes the job. Makes drying off a one two three job.

    John
    Yonkers, NY

    Fit:

  • 5/11/2012 Absolutely love it!

    5 Review stars By Kenya A.

    It's a bit bigger than a hand towel but it certainly does the job to dry you instantly. I used it and you couldn't tell I had been wet. I even used it in my hair and my hair was almost dry. I have mid-back length hair so that's an accomplishment. I wrung it out after using it and it stored perfectly in its original case. Awesome towel. Getting 2 more because my daughters want one.

    Kenya A.
    Winter Park, FL

    Fit:

  • 2/24/2012 Good Product - Gets the job done

    4 Review stars By cyclestowork

    I was impressed by how absorbent the towel is, it is also very easy to ring out.  I was a little disappointed that I couldn't wrap it around my head to hold my wet hair while I got dressed... just a little small for that.  Also, the feeling of patting instead of rubbing dry is taking a while to get used to. :)

    cyclestowork
    Vancouver, BC

    Fit:

  • 2/18/2012 Sporti Large Sports Towel

    5 Review stars By K

    Workes exactly as promised! Well worth the money if you have a child that swims.

    K
    Milford, MI

    Fit:

  • 2/12/2012 Good product

    4 Review stars By Paul

    i use this as my primary towel after swimming and workouts. Dries thoroughly and quickly, and after a wring-out is ready to dry again. I allow it  to dry completely overnight and then wet it again before stowing it my gym bag the following morning when I leave for the pool. Doesn't mildew if I do this consistently.

    Paul
    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit:

  • 1/19/2012 great chamois

    5 Review stars By Beth C.

    my daughter uses this product every other day at swim practice and loves it. It's a much better size than the old, tiny square that I have. I'm going to steal it if I go to a meet!

    Beth C.
    Flagstaff, AZ

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz