skip to main content
Sporti 26

Sporti 26" x 17" Large Chamois Sports Towel Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4.5 star rating (69 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 69 customer reviews
  • 6/9/2012 sports Towel

    4 Review stars By AK lady

    Just what I was looking for.

    AK lady
    Alaska

    Fit:

  • 2/12/2012 Good product

    4 Review stars By Paul

    i use this as my primary towel after swimming and workouts. Dries thoroughly and quickly, and after a wring-out is ready to dry again. I allow it to dry completely overnight and then wet it again before stowing it my gym bag the following morning when I leave for the pool. Doesn't mildew if I do this consistently.

    Paul
    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit:

  • 4/9/2017 So far so good!

    4 Review stars By swimmom

    The kids love this towel! They just keep taking it to the sink to get it wet and see how absorbent it is. I will be ordering another one for my daughter very soon.

    swimmom
    Portland, OR

    Fit:

  • 5/31/2012 First Time!

    4 Review stars By Tammy T.

    My first time using one of these. Works wel,l but like another reviewer said, it is hard to get used to patting yourself dry instead of rubbing.

    Tammy T.
    Alamosa, CO

    Fit:

  • 5/17/2012 Saving Terrycloth Towels

    4 Review stars By John

    This is my first dry off towel after a shower. With one swipe most of the shower water is removed from my person. A quick follow-up with a terrycloth towel finishes the job. Makes drying off a one two three job.

    John
    Yonkers, NY

    Fit:

  • 2/24/2012 Good Product - Gets the job done

    4 Review stars By cyclestowork

    I was impressed by how absorbent the towel is, it is also very easy to ring out. I was a little disappointed that I couldn't wrap it around my head to hold my wet hair while I got dressed... just a little small for that. Also, the feeling of patting instead of rubbing dry is taking a while to get used to. :)

    cyclestowork
    Vancouver, BC

    Fit:

  • 6/28/2019 Larger than usual

    4 Review stars By Purple fish

    I replaced an old, worn-out, crumbly chamois towel with this over-sized one. I like the larger product and it works as expected.

    Purple fish
    Bayside NY

    Fit:

  • 8/31/2016 Works well/ great price.

    4 Review stars By It's me.

    I bought this as a prepper item. Dew can be collected easily in the morning but such a membrane.

    It's me.
    Phoenix

    Fit:

  • 3/6/2012 Good product

    4 Review stars By fleagle70

    Great for drying. Works really well.

    fleagle70
    Fort Lee, NJ

    Fit:

  • 1/19/2012 Very handy

    4 Review stars By ejmb

    Very absorbent; great for wringing out suits.

    ejmb
    Eugene, OR

    Fit:

  • 12/28/2011 Sporti large sports towel

    4 Review stars By Mary P.

    Great small towel but make sure you put it back damp in the case or else it will get stiff as a board when it drys.

    Mary P.
    Chicago Park, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/10/2011 Great Towel!

    4 Review stars By JST

    This is used as a Diving towel and is extremely soft & absorbent and LARGE. The only concern is that the color washed out very quickly (2 days) ending up virtually white. This is not a big concern as color isn't really important to me. 4 star rating only because it might be important to others.

    JST
    Chicago

    Fit:

  • 8/9/2011 so far so good

    4 Review stars By onokiyo

    I like this sport towel. The only draw back is the color. It does not want to stay with the towel. The more I rinse, the faster it fades.

    onokiyo
    Springfield, VA

    Fit:

  • 5/20/2011 very useful

    4 Review stars By Corey R.

    Dries everything. I used a smaller wport towel and was repeatedly wringing. This towel pretty much dies all of you in one wring, but rolls into a neat size, easily fitting in a bag unobtrusively; it never leaves my swim bag, so I never forget a towel.

    Corey R.
    Lima, OH

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz