skip to main content
Sporti 20

Sporti 20" x 36" Microfiber Dry Sports Towel Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 115 Results

4.5 star rating (115 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 115 customer reviews
  • 2/7/2015 Sporti large Dry towel

    4 Review stars By Aqualyn

    I travel to aquatic clinics, seminars and institutes. Big, thick towels were better than the thin hotel towels provided onsite, but so bulky and heavy to pack when wet to go home. This Dry towel is much lighter, fast drying and takes up less space in my suitcase. The only improvement I would want is an even bigger Dry towel!

    Aqualyn
    Ames, Iowa

    Fit:

  • 2/3/2015 Spoti Towels are amazing!

    5 Review stars By Sharon

    I actually sewed two Sporti towels together and now don't have to take a terry towel to the pool.

    Sharon
    Colorado Spring, CO

    Fit:

  • 9/21/2016 Odd at first, but it works.

    5 Review stars By C

    I am used to regular towels and this was the first time using a microfiber style towel. It feels different, like it's not working, but it actually works well. In 5'9" tall/200 lbs and this dries my entire body on one pass, without needing to wring out. My skin feels slightly damp after, however I'm dry to the touch. It dries normally and it does not get stuff like the chamois style towels. A larger size would be nice to cover up, but it works great otherwise.

    C
    Orange County Ca.

    Fit:

  • 1/19/2015 Works!

    5 Review stars By J

    Works as advertised, like a Shamwow! My son loves it at practice and meets. Would be great is it was longer like a traditional towel to wrap around waist.

    J
    Binghamton, NY

    Fit:

  • 1/13/2015 Small Miracle Towel

    5 Review stars By swimGirl

    I purchased two of these towels to replace the large regular towel I use for swimming. I love them! They are so compact and absorb a great deal of water.
    With my regular towel everything in my bag would be damp after swimming. Not with these towels. I can stick them back in my bag without worry of getting everything wet. Sometimes I will remember to roll the towel back into the case when I'm done, but if I don't it's not a big deal since it is so compact. Like other reviewers I highly recommend hanging the towel up when you get home. It won't dry in the tube provided.

    swimGirl
    Durham, nc

    Fit:

  • 7/15/2017 Great for competitive swimming

    5 Review stars By Wendy Cusick

    Got this for my 7 year old son for swim team and its been great. It's def. better than a regular towel as it dries fast between each of his events. If you're used to a regular towel, just be aware that this is much smaller than a towel. It's meant to dry you and your suit off as quicky as possible. It's not meant to wrap around the waist.

    I will be getting several more for everyone in the family.

    Wendy Cusick
    Fleming Island, FL

    Fit:

  • 7/7/2015 Buy this one

    5 Review stars By Niki

    Good quality, size, feel & absorption. Washes well. Glad I chose this item, will buy more.

    Niki
    Miami

    Fit:

  • 1/5/2015 Great Value for the Price

    5 Review stars By swim mom of 2

    Although the towel is smaller than the conventional 'beach towel", it is makes up for it in the quick dry capabilities. I can be easily be wrung out to be available for multiple swims, but needs to be hung to dry out completely.
    Nice compact size fits neatly in a swim bag.

    swim mom of 2
    Ontario, Canada

    Fit:

  • 9/7/2011 Unbelievable Towel

    5 Review stars By Ann

    I could not believe a towel so small could be so absorbent. I used to carry a BIG beach towel. Now all I need is this very lightweight towel. I blot myself dry and I am ready to go. A must have.

    Ann
    Fl

    Fit:

  • 1/21/2020 So much easier to take to the gym than a regular towel

    5 Review stars By Ashlie

    I bought two of these, so my kids can use them this summer for swim team and in the meantime I could use them. I used a chamois towel for diving but I hated the way they smelled, would dry out and crack, and if kept wet- would mold/mildew. These work just as well without all the downsides, plus the larger size means I can dry off without constant wringing.

    Ashlie
    TX

    Fit:

  • 9/19/2018 Dryyyyyy

    4 Review stars By Greg

    For such a thin towel, it really dries well...easy to wash and love the storage container provided....

    Greg
    Trinidad and Tobago

    Fit:

  • 11/8/2016 I didn't mind it, my son and wife refuse to use

    3 Review stars By J.P.

    It initially felt a little flimsy but as I got over that it seemed to do a pretty good job. Even if it was very wet it would still absorb all of the water off of me. So far a win.

    But, my son really disliked it and my wife won't use it. They say they don't feel dry afterwards and do not like the feel.

    I think that is the way they are supposed to work. But now I have 3 extras of these.

    J.P.
    Boston, MA

    Fit:

  • 6/11/2015 good size - does well enough

    3 Review stars By sandrine

    The towel is a good size - I just wish it was more "fluffy" and felt more
    absorbent but it works pretty well, especially right out of the pool and for your
    hair.. It feels like a car chamois which is what I don't like.

    sandrine
    wa state

    Fit:

  • 2/2/2015 AWESOME

    5 Review stars By gJm

    The best towel ever. Dries in a flash even in these crazy Canadian winters. The tube it comes in is very useful as well.

    gJm
    Toronto, Canada

    Fit:

  • 1/9/2015 Perfect

    5 Review stars By WNC

    Size is good. Readily absorbent. Easier than the other more rubbery types that I've had in the past. Dries quickly.

    WNC
    Asheville nc

    Fit:

  • 12/13/2014 Good product!

    5 Review stars By P K

    It's light! Big improvement over other brands. Good size, dries quickly.

    P K
    New York, NY

    Fit:

  • 11/23/2014 Soft and works great!

    5 Review stars By Astoria Fun

    Sucks up water really well and super soft. I don't store it in the plastic container as suggested, but hang to dry. Love that this towel is super compact. Wish it were a little bigger and as it's too small to wrap around me, I bring a second towel, but otherwise a useful and terrific product.

    Astoria Fun
    Astoria, NY

    Fit:

  • 11/11/2014 Where does the water go? Wow!

    5 Review stars By Aqua Gal

    It is amazing how small and light this towel is, yet so absorbent. After getting out of the pool, a few pats and I'm totally dry. It is also very soft. I'm buying another.

    Aqua Gal
    Boston

    Fit:

  • 9/5/2014 As advertised

    4 Review stars By Rick

    The towel works as advertised. It dries quickly and absorbs a lot of water, I dry my entire body with room to spare. The only way to make it better would be to make it a little bigger.

    Rick
    Williamsport Pa.

    Fit:

  • 6/27/2014 sporti towel

    4 Review stars By Mon

    Very handy especially if you have kids. When we use it at the beach or pool its quick and light! It also does a great job of soaking up the water from your hair. Only downfall would be I wish it was longer for the adults to wrap.

    Mon
    Miami, FL

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz